The Time Now > Peru > Sullana > Weather & Forecast

Sullana, Peru weather and forecast

Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:48:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chiclayo Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
5583 km from Sullana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
62.6°F
5.59 mph from 210° SW
83%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 3:00 AM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
6:20 PM
11:58
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:36 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 1:10 AM PET
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
90°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
93°F
77°F
70°F
Comfort level
68°F
90°F
77°F
72°F
68°F
91°F
79°F
72°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
192°S
13 mph
229°SW
8 mph
205°SW
5 mph
177°S
4 mph
122°SE
13 mph
220°SW
7 mph
201°S
6 mph
194°S
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
2
2
4
3
2
Humidity
76%
35%
64%
79%
77%
32%
61%
78%
Visibility
10 miles
21 miles
14 miles
12 miles
12 miles
24 miles
14 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
5%
10%
12%
10%
10%
12%
44%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 3:14 AM PET
 
 
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
199°S
12 mph
201°S
12 mph
191°S
12 mph
195°S
11 mph
196°S
6 mph
240°SW
5 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
2
2
Humidity
38%
36%
39%
40%
40%
44%
51%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
44%
30%
6%
6%
7%
45%
44%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
190°S
7 mph
210°SW
14 mph
190°S
9 mph
190°S
12 mph
190°S
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
45%
47%
58%
59%
58%
59%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
50%
48%
52%
6%
5%
42%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 1:10 AM PET