The Time Now > Peru > Sullana > Weather & Forecast

Sullana, Peru weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:09:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
5583 km from Sullana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
84.63°F
66.2°F
12.43 mph from 220° SW
58%
29.74 "Hg
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 5:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
6:45 PM
12:21
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:23 PM
8:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Sullana

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 1:19 PM PET
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
73°F
72°F
93°F
79°F
73°F
72°F
91°F
Comfort level
82°F
73°F
75°F
95°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
95°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
197°S
7 mph
168°S
6 mph
163°S
15 mph
225°SW
11 mph
204°SW
6 mph
187°S
6 mph
189°S
13 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
4
4
2
2
4
Humidity
65%
83%
80%
37%
66%
83%
85%
40%
Visibility
12 miles
10 miles
10 miles
22 miles
14 miles
12 miles
11 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
27%
8%
11%
11%
12%
12%
12%
12%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sullana

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 3:14 PM PET
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
189°S
12 mph
199°S
12 mph
211°SW
11 mph
212°SW
12 mph
207°SW
11 mph
210°SW
9 mph
240°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
40%
44%
46%
46%
51%
45%
42%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
43%
46%
48%
51%
49%
45%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.19 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
61°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
230°SW
9 mph
260°W
9 mph
240°SW
11 mph
220°SW
10 mph
230°SW
9 mph
250°W
7 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
41%
56%
57%
56%
52%
55%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
53%
51%
56%
54%
52%
54%
52%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.21 "
0.19 "
0.23 "
0.1 "
0.02 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sullana

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 1:19 PM PET