The Time Now > Peru > Sullana > Weather & Forecast

Sullana, Peru weather and forecast

Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:54:27 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
5583 km from Sullana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
66.2°F
14.91 mph from 200° S
69%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
6:14 PM
12:14
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:08 PM
3:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:17 PM PET
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
63°F
61°F
88°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
86°F
Comfort level
68°F
63°F
61°F
86°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
86°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
201°S
6 mph
188°S
6 mph
180°S
14 mph
221°SW
9 mph
203°SW
6 mph
184°S
6 mph
183°S
15 mph
231°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
4
3
2
2
4
Humidity
73%
89%
88%
37%
74%
87%
89%
39%
Visibility
13 miles
9 miles
8 miles
24 miles
13 miles
10 miles
8 miles
21 miles
Rain probability
8%
9%
7%
7%
6%
7%
6%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 9:14 AM PET
 
 
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
193°S
13 mph
193°S
13 mph
192°S
14 mph
189°S
14 mph
189°S
14 mph
198°S
15 mph
230°SW
14 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
41%
43%
44%
41%
42%
42%
33%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
5%
5%
5%
5%
3%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
84°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
230°SW
14 mph
220°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
14 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
54%
38%
54%
50%
47%
48%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
56%
5%
4%
6%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sullana

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:17 PM PET