The Time Now > Norway > Vikersund > Weather & Forecast

Vikersund, Norway weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:45:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Notodden Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
4183 km from Vikersund
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
84.63°F
66.2°F
1.86 mph from 270° W
58%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 6:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:41 AM
10:11 PM
17:30
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:07 AM
12:08 PM

48-hour forecast for Vikersund

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 2:14 PM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
57°F
63°F
72°F
66°F
57°F
57°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
57°F
63°F
75°F
66°F
57°F
57°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
50°F
48°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
161°S
2 mph
167°S
4 mph
134°SE
9 mph
146°SE
7 mph
164°S
4 mph
203°SW
6 mph
196°S
9 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
72%
92%
78%
62%
54%
73%
91%
64%
Visibility
11 miles
4 miles
8 miles
14 miles
12 miles
7 miles
8 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
8%
2%
3%
4%
3%
2%
12%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vikersund

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
59°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
151°SE
9 mph
196°S
6 mph
170°S
6 mph
129°SE
7 mph
142°SE
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
1
Humidity
61%
66%
58%
53%
54%
47%
51%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
6%
3%
3%
5%
6%
44%
83%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.63 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug
Wed 07 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
120°SE
3 mph
160°S
6 mph
160°S
7 mph
160°S
6 mph
160°S
12 mph
190°S
17 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
2
4
4
Humidity
51%
61%
56%
57%
65%
69%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
44%
5%
6%
59%
57%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.09 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vikersund

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 2:14 PM CEST