The Time Now > Norway > Hov > Weather & Forecast

Hov, Norway weather and forecast

Monday, November 18, 2019 8:58:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Oslo Gardermoen Airport

Drizzle. Fog. Chilly.
Distance
4235 km from Hov
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
31.35°F
35.6°F
7.46 mph from 30° NE
93%
29.8 "Hg
3.11 miles
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 8:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:26 AM
3:36 PM
7:10
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:52 PM
2:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 7:14 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
36°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
23°F
18°F
27°F
28°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
16°F
10°F
23°F
23°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
27°F
18°F
23°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
78°E
3 mph
100°E
4 mph
158°S
4 mph
124°SE
5 mph
278°W
4 mph
292°W
3 mph
326°NW
4 mph
319°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
2
2
1
1
Humidity
95%
97%
95%
95%
100%
98%
89%
94%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
68%
67%
68%
57%
65%
1%
1%
10%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.08 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.2 "
-
0.88 "
0.12 "
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 8:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
Lo temperature
32°F
18°F
28°F
36°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
Comfort level
32°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
34°F
23°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
115°SE
4 mph
311°NW
4 mph
90°E
5 mph
74°E
4 mph
76°E
2 mph
110°E
1 mph
60°NE
1 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
96%
86%
97%
95%
94%
100%
97%
99%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
88%
43%
63%
89%
78%
57%
52%
63%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.01 "
-
0.07 "
0.22 "
0.08 "
-
-
Snowfall
2.43 "
-
1.09 "
3.87 "
-
0.16 "
1.16 "
2.2 "


 
 
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
23°F
Comfort level
37°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
160°S
1 mph
140°SE
2 mph
310°NW
2 mph
10°N
3 mph
10°N
5 mph
10°N
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
0
1
1
1
2
3
Humidity
100%
97%
89%
79%
91%
82%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
63%
60%
5%
50%
58%
57%
45%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.19 "
0.33 "
-
0.2 "
0.94 "
0.97 "
0.04 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 7:14 PM CET