The Time Now > Norway > Hov > Weather & Forecast

Hov, Norway weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 1:24:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Oslo Gardermoen Airport

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
4235 km from Hov
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
33.1°F
37.4°F
14.91 mph from 150° SE
87%
30.07 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 12:50 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:03 AM
3:54 PM
6:51
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:48 AM
12:11 PM

48-hour forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 7:13 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
25°F
32°F
19°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
32°F
27°F
25°F
18°F
28°F
12°F
Dew point
36°F
28°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
19°F
19°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
223°SW
4 mph
303°NW
6 mph
228°SW
6 mph
241°SW
6 mph
283°W
6 mph
260°W
4 mph
278°W
4 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
83%
65%
61%
74%
74%
82%
60%
91%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
7%
3%
3%
3%
4%
0%
2%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
23°F
41°F
30°F
41°F
Lo temperature
32°F
19°F
21°F
19°F
14°F
25°F
21°F
32°F
Comfort level
30°F
23°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
30°F
30°F
23°F
Dew point
25°F
19°F
25°F
25°F
18°F
30°F
28°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
241°SW
4 mph
278°W
3 mph
256°W
3 mph
264°W
2 mph
287°W
9 mph
200°S
1 mph
230°SW
16 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
1
3
0
4
Humidity
67%
71%
90%
90%
86%
76%
92%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
4%
5%
6%
54%
54%
52%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.47 "
0.54 "
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
Lo temperature
27°F
21°F
23°F
21°F
19°F
21°F
23°F
Comfort level
28°F
21°F
18°F
19°F
25°F
30°F
32°F
Dew point
27°F
23°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
280°W
5 mph
140°SE
6 mph
210°SW
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
300°NW
2 mph
250°W
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
65%
82%
94%
94%
91%
91%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
71%
60%
6%
6%
6%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
4.25 "
1.78 "
-
-
-
0.13 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hov

Last update: Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 7:13 PM CET