The Time Now > Nigeria > Oyo > Weather & Forecast

Oyo, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:23:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Haze. Warm.
Distance
607 km from Oyo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
No wind
94%
29.86 "Hg
2.49 miles
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 3:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:46 AM
6:27 PM
11:41
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:19 AM
1:45 PM

48-hour forecast for Oyo

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 1:05 AM WAT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
93°F
79°F
68°F
64°F
97°F
79°F
72°F
Comfort level
75°F
91°F
81°F
68°F
64°F
93°F
79°F
70°F
Dew point
64°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
55°F
48°F
52°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
198°S
6 mph
52°NE
4 mph
38°NE
3 mph
321°NW
6 mph
52°NE
7 mph
63°NE
6 mph
136°SE
4 mph
234°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
72%
29%
47%
86%
69%
20%
38%
88%
Visibility
9 miles
34 miles
28 miles
11 miles
9 miles
45 miles
40 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oyo

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 3:14 AM WAT
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
97°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
68°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
57°F
50°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
151°SE
7 mph
66°NE
6 mph
194°S
6 mph
211°SW
6 mph
222°SW
5 mph
206°SW
4 mph
170°S
7 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
32%
22%
41%
43%
49%
44%
31%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
15%
12%
30%
23%
22%
0%
5%
41%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
Comfort level
88°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
77°F
79°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
230°SW
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
200°S
3 mph
210°SW
2 mph
220°SW
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
35%
41%
65%
64%
61%
51%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
33%
46%
50%
50%
51%
47%
47%
Rainfall
0 "
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.08 "
0.05 "
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oyo

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 1:05 AM WAT