The Time Now > Nigeria > Oyo > Weather & Forecast

Oyo, Nigeria weather and forecast

Sunday, December 08, 2019 10:31:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ibadan Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
607 km from Oyo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
86.23°F
69.8°F
6.84 mph from 210° SW
66%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 9:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
6:26 PM
11:41
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:45 PM
3:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 7:16 PM WAT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
73°F
72°F
95°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
93°F
77°F
Comfort level
72°F
73°F
97°F
81°F
75°F
81°F
93°F
79°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
63°F
64°F
72°F
72°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
334°NW
3 mph
6°N
6 mph
162°S
6 mph
218°SW
5 mph
245°SW
4 mph
259°W
4 mph
184°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
90%
95%
36%
65%
88%
78%
33%
64%
Visibility
10 miles
4 miles
30 miles
24 miles
8 miles
4 miles
30 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
2%
4%
1%
1%
5%
9%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 9:14 PM WAT
 
 
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
95°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
88°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
64°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
52°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
235°SW
3 mph
215°SW
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
114°SE
2 mph
60°NE
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
39%
37%
34%
39%
27%
18%
17%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
5%
4%
4%
5%
4%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
45°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
250°W
1 mph
70°E
1 mph
120°SE
1 mph
230°SW
2 mph
220°SW
3 mph
210°SW
1 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
23%
30%
30%
33%
35%
44%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
4%
3%
4%
5%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 7:16 PM WAT