The Time Now > Nigeria > Oyo > Weather & Forecast

Oyo, Nigeria weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 4:10:54 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
607 km from Oyo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.38°F
75.2°F
No wind
89%
29.95 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 3:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
6:26 PM
11:55
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:00 AM
7:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:32 AM WAT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
90°F
77°F
73°F
77°F
88°F
77°F
72°F
Comfort level
72°F
95°F
79°F
72°F
79°F
93°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
111°E
6 mph
196°S
5 mph
216°SW
6 mph
208°SW
6 mph
235°SW
6 mph
206°SW
5 mph
223°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
100%
50%
82%
94%
85%
58%
83%
98%
Visibility
3 miles
17 miles
12 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
8 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
0%
33%
10%
0%
10%
10%
57%
28%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 3:23 AM WAT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
216°SW
6 mph
205°SW
6 mph
199°S
6 mph
202°S
4 mph
223°SW
1 mph
250°W
3 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
53%
62%
57%
61%
57%
73%
63%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
65%
58%
33%
29%
21%
48%
43%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
66°F
73°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
130°SE
3 mph
220°SW
2 mph
230°SW
2 mph
180°S
4 mph
190°S
2 mph
200°S
2 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
54%
74%
73%
68%
72%
75%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
41%
53%
51%
50%
53%
51%
49%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.12 "
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.17 "
0.12 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oyo

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:32 AM WAT