The Time Now > Nigeria > Oyo > Weather & Forecast

Oyo, Nigeria weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:14:54 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
607 km from Oyo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
85.33°F
73.4°F
No wind
79%
29.95 "Hg
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
7:02 PM
12:34
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:01 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Oyo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 1:14 AM WAT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
70°F
84°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
77°F
70°F
66°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
218°SW
9 mph
213°SW
7 mph
198°S
6 mph
212°SW
6 mph
236°SW
9 mph
220°SW
6 mph
204°SW
6 mph
202°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
91%
66%
84%
91%
91%
81%
93%
96%
Visibility
5 miles
12 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
35%
54%
56%
32%
66%
70%
66%
68%
Rainfall
0 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.1 "
0.2 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oyo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:14 AM WAT
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
82°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
63°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
213°SW
8 mph
217°SW
7 mph
197°S
7 mph
204°SW
7 mph
226°SW
6 mph
215°SW
7 mph
210°SW
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
69%
83%
82%
81%
72%
71%
59%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
57%
71%
70%
66%
58%
56%
64%
49%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.35 "
0.48 "
0.3 "
0.16 "
0.61 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
90°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
210°SW
5 mph
230°SW
3 mph
240°SW
5 mph
200°S
8 mph
200°S
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
55%
43%
72%
73%
72%
87%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
54%
49%
55%
44%
55%
56%
40%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.19 "
0.1 "
0.25 "
0.28 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oyo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 1:14 AM WAT