The Time Now > Nigeria > Maiduguri > Weather & Forecast

Maiduguri, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:08:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
1220 km from Maiduguri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
73.99°F
66.2°F
6.84 mph from 230° SW
78%
29.89 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:56 AM
5:49 PM
11:53
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:30 PM
6:18 AM

48-hour forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 1:17 AM WAT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
91°F
77°F
73°F
82°F
93°F
77°F
72°F
Comfort level
75°F
95°F
81°F
73°F
86°F
99°F
79°F
70°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
218°SW
7 mph
114°SE
6 mph
153°SE
6 mph
201°S
7 mph
238°SW
7 mph
297°NW
7 mph
144°SE
6 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
92%
47%
77%
86%
66%
43%
79%
91%
Visibility
12 miles
25 miles
15 miles
11 miles
10 miles
21 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
5%
6%
4%
5%
7%
11%
28%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:14 AM WAT
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
99°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
102°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
201°S
6 mph
211°SW
7 mph
227°SW
7 mph
186°S
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
187°S
6 mph
120°SE
3 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
2
2
1
Humidity
51%
47%
50%
50%
55%
50%
48%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
3%
42%
6%
6%
40%
40%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
0.09 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
100°F
108°F
108°F
109°F
108°F
109°F
100°F
Dew point
66°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
120°SE
6 mph
160°S
2 mph
160°S
4 mph
190°S
2 mph
230°SW
4 mph
250°W
2 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
41%
50%
49%
48%
47%
50%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
38%
42%
61%
57%
55%
50%
4%
Rainfall
0 "
0.03 "
0.21 "
0.09 "
0.13 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 1:17 AM WAT