The Time Now > Nigeria > Maiduguri > Weather & Forecast

Maiduguri, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 3:32:14 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Haze. Mild.
Distance
1220 km from Maiduguri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
74.7°F
28.4°F
5.59 mph from 20° N
20%
29.98 "Hg
1.86 miles
Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 2:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
6:16 PM
11:54
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:31 PM
8:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 1:21 AM WAT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
99°F
79°F
68°F
64°F
99°F
77°F
68°F
Comfort level
64°F
93°F
77°F
68°F
64°F
93°F
77°F
68°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
63°NE
12 mph
42°NE
6 mph
15°N
6 mph
24°NE
9 mph
58°NE
13 mph
40°NE
6 mph
2°N
6 mph
18°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
2
3
4
2
2
Humidity
33%
11%
19%
30%
33%
12%
18%
30%
Visibility
26 miles
52 miles
48 miles
40 miles
29 miles
52 miles
48 miles
38 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 3:22 AM WAT
 
 
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
102°F
106°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
45°F
32°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
25°F
23°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
34°NE
12 mph
38°NE
11 mph
32°NE
10 mph
38°NE
11 mph
52°NE
11 mph
24°NE
12 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
2
Humidity
12%
12%
13%
12%
11%
7%
6%
5%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
106°F
106°F
106°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
Lo temperature
37°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
18°F
27°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
30°NE
17 mph
30°NE
14 mph
30°NE
12 mph
20°N
13 mph
30°NE
8 mph
10°N
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
4%
6%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 1:21 AM WAT