The Time Now > Nigeria > Maiduguri > Weather & Forecast

Maiduguri, Nigeria weather and forecast

Friday, December 14, 2018 4:37:41 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
1220 km from Maiduguri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
84.29°F
41°F
8.7 mph from 60° NE
19%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 4:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
5:45 PM
11:27
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:40 AM
11:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 1:20 PM WAT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
59°F
57°F
93°F
70°F
63°F
59°F
93°F
Comfort level
75°F
59°F
57°F
90°F
75°F
63°F
59°F
88°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
15°N
5 mph
9°N
6 mph
52°NE
8 mph
34°NE
6 mph
24°NE
4 mph
12°N
7 mph
47°NE
12 mph
35°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
3
4
Humidity
36%
40%
57%
15%
32%
44%
54%
15%
Visibility
42 miles
43 miles
32 miles
49 miles
44 miles
44 miles
28 miles
49 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 3:14 PM WAT
 
 
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
25°NE
11 mph
30°NE
11 mph
27°NE
10 mph
32°NE
10 mph
28°NE
13 mph
30°NE
12 mph
30°NE
12 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
17%
17%
19%
21%
22%
18%
22%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
30°NE
6 mph
30°NE
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
7 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
20%
17%
17%
16%
15%
16%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 1:20 PM WAT