The Time Now > Nigeria > Maiduguri > Weather & Forecast

Maiduguri, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:40:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ndjamena

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
1220 km from Maiduguri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
84.18°F
19.4°F
9.94 mph from 30° NE
8%
29.89 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 12:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
6:15 PM
11:48
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:18 PM
6:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 7:23 AM WAT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
93°F
73°F
64°F
61°F
95°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
88°F
75°F
64°F
61°F
91°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
34°NE
7 mph
19°N
6 mph
22°N
7 mph
61°NE
9 mph
35°NE
7 mph
17°N
6 mph
19°N
7 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
13%
22%
29%
39%
12%
21%
28%
39%
Visibility
49 miles
45 miles
43 miles
28 miles
52 miles
47 miles
47 miles
34 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 9:14 AM WAT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
102°F
97°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
34°NE
9 mph
30°NE
8 mph
29°NE
7 mph
35°NE
6 mph
29°NE
10 mph
28°NE
12 mph
30°NE
14 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
4
4
Humidity
15%
14%
13%
11%
12%
13%
13%
13%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
3%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
21°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
20°N
16 mph
30°NE
7 mph
30°NE
7 mph
30°NE
7 mph
30°NE
7 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
12%
14%
11%
9%
9%
8%
8%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
3%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 7:23 AM WAT