The Time Now > Nigeria > Maiduguri > Weather & Forecast

Maiduguri, Nigeria weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 12:57:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Haze. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
1220 km from Maiduguri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
78.15°F
39.2°F
8.7 mph from 80° E
24%
30.07 "Hg
1.24 miles
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 12:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:19 AM
5:45 PM
11:26
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:54 AM
3:52 PM

48-hour forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:05 AM WAT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
93°F
70°F
59°F
70°F
91°F
68°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
90°F
77°F
57°F
75°F
88°F
68°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
55°NE
6 mph
18°N
6 mph
40°NE
7 mph
57°NE
9 mph
33°NE
6 mph
14°N
5 mph
15°N
6 mph
55°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
15%
43%
66%
41%
18%
41%
60%
76%
Visibility
51 miles
40 miles
29 miles
19 miles
47 miles
38 miles
40 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 9:14 AM WAT
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
55°NE
9 mph
39°NE
7 mph
25°NE
6 mph
31°NE
7 mph
15°N
7 mph
23°NE
9 mph
30°NE
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
17%
20%
20%
17%
16%
15%
11%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
63°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
20°N
14 mph
20°N
8 mph
30°NE
8 mph
30°NE
8 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
9 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
22%
26%
15%
17%
19%
26%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
4%
2%
1%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Maiduguri

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:05 AM WAT