The Time Now > Nigeria > Enugu > Weather & Forecast

Enugu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:14:02 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Clear. Warm.
Distance
683 km from Enugu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
98.28°F
80.6°F
No wind
89%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 12:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
6:42 PM
11:58
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:22 AM
7:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 7:14 PM WAT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
64°F
66°F
99°F
79°F
72°F
70°F
100°F
81°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
95°F
77°F
73°F
70°F
102°F
82°F
Dew point
54°F
59°F
41°F
43°F
64°F
70°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
236°SW
6 mph
65°NE
7 mph
69°E
3 mph
191°S
4 mph
247°SW
5 mph
256°W
6 mph
241°SW
4 mph
224°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
65%
75%
14%
28%
77%
99%
27%
47%
Visibility
14 miles
2 miles
39 miles
44 miles
9 miles
4 miles
39 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
2%
3%
1%
2%
4%
6%
7%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 9:14 PM WAT
 
 
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
64°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
99°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
43°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
176°S
5 mph
245°SW
6 mph
233°SW
6 mph
240°SW
6 mph
236°SW
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
230°SW
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
16%
30%
35%
39%
45%
38%
38%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
4%
6%
6%
6%
59%
52%
87%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.21 "
0.78 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
220°SW
4 mph
240°SW
3 mph
220°SW
4 mph
230°SW
6 mph
260°W
6 mph
240°SW
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
53%
49%
43%
42%
51%
53%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
59%
45%
46%
43%
43%
58%
49%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 7:14 PM WAT