The Time Now > Nigeria > Enugu > Weather & Forecast

Enugu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Monday, April 22, 2019 7:37:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Enugu

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
683 km from Enugu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
99.91°F
77°F
4.35 mph from 170° S
70%
29.74 "Hg
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 6:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:19 AM
6:37 PM
12:18
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:38 PM
8:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 7:18 PM WAT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
82°F
91°F
79°F
75°F
81°F
91°F
81°F
Comfort level
77°F
90°F
104°F
82°F
75°F
88°F
102°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
238°SW
6 mph
244°SW
7 mph
232°SW
5 mph
248°W
4 mph
223°SW
6 mph
229°SW
7 mph
235°SW
6 mph
238°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
90%
76%
56%
84%
93%
78%
55%
80%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
17 miles
13 miles
3 miles
2 miles
16 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
9%
12%
10%
27%
56%
9%
10%
27%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.2 "
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 3:14 PM WAT
 
 
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
238°SW
7 mph
228°SW
7 mph
237°SW
6 mph
233°SW
7 mph
226°SW
6 mph
220°SW
7 mph
220°SW
7 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
2
3
3
Humidity
59%
61%
63%
62%
58%
46%
45%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
55%
29%
29%
6%
28%
31%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.4 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
95°F
106°F
104°F
104°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
Dew point
66°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
230°SW
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
250°W
2 mph
210°SW
6 mph
200°S
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
43%
62%
62%
61%
58%
59%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
41%
40%
57%
62%
46%
56%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
0.32 "
0.28 "
0.15 "
0.28 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Enugu

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 1:15 PM WAT