The Time Now > Nigeria > Enugu > Weather & Forecast

Enugu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:57:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Enugu

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
683 km from Enugu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
92.44°F
75.2°F
5.59 mph from 140° SE
74%
29.89 "Hg
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 12:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
6:13 PM
11:57
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:54 PM
10:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Enugu

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 1:16 PM WAT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
84°F
73°F
72°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
91°F
73°F
68°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
218°SW
2 mph
261°W
3 mph
132°SE
6 mph
237°SW
4 mph
256°W
4 mph
280°W
5 mph
260°W
5 mph
258°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
92%
96%
100%
71%
91%
95%
76%
81%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
4 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
43%
40%
11%
67%
63%
43%
56%
63%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
0.2 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Enugu

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 9:14 AM WAT
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
84°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
75°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
81°F
90°F
84°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
77°F
88°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
219°SW
6 mph
174°S
5 mph
263°W
4 mph
134°SE
6 mph
207°SW
5 mph
212°SW
3 mph
150°SE
4 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
84%
75%
82%
78%
80%
73%
93%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
91%
88%
79%
65%
94%
92%
69%
70%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.29 "
0.17 "
0.19 "
0.74 "
0.67 "
0.26 "
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
97°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
220°SW
3 mph
180°S
4 mph
250°W
4 mph
220°SW
4 mph
220°SW
2 mph
330°NW
2 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
69%
71%
66%
93%
76%
69%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
74%
70%
75%
85%
87%
75%
74%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.33 "
0.25 "
0.6 "
0.93 "
0.43 "
0.29 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Enugu

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 1:16 PM WAT