The Time Now > Nigeria > Ebute Ikorodu > Weather & Forecast

Ebute Ikorodu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:16:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
516 km from Ebute Ikorodu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
90.93°F
73.4°F
16.78 mph from 180° S
70%
30.01 "Hg
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 11:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:32 AM
7:02 PM
12:30
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:56 PM
12:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 7:12 AM WAT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
88°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
86°F
77°F
72°F
72°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
218°SW
4 mph
217°SW
3 mph
218°SW
4 mph
231°SW
7 mph
219°SW
4 mph
214°SW
3 mph
219°SW
4 mph
221°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
1
1
1
Humidity
78%
89%
92%
91%
78%
89%
94%
96%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
3 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
73%
44%
61%
74%
70%
56%
66%
73%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.24 "
0.1 "
0.26 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 9:14 AM WAT
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
82°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
221°SW
7 mph
219°SW
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
204°SW
5 mph
210°SW
6 mph
218°SW
11 mph
210°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
2
3
4
Humidity
80%
84%
84%
76%
83%
81%
66%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
73%
74%
74%
66%
62%
62%
53%
68%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.5 "
0.74 "
0.13 "
0.22 "
0.19 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
88°F
86°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
99°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
210°SW
9 mph
210°SW
14 mph
180°S
11 mph
220°SW
16 mph
220°SW
16 mph
200°S
11 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
67%
64%
77%
79%
81%
82%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
64%
49%
54%
6%
52%
57%
33%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
0.07 "
0.45 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 7:12 AM WAT