The Time Now > Nigeria > Ebute Ikorodu > Weather & Forecast

Ebute Ikorodu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:55:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Fog. Warm.
Distance
516 km from Ebute Ikorodu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
No wind
94%
29.92 "Hg
0.62 miles
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 8:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
6:32 PM
11:45
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:56 AM
3:11 PM

48-hour forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 7:04 AM WAT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
88°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
99°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
100°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
204°SW
5 mph
207°SW
3 mph
232°SW
4 mph
253°W
8 mph
200°S
5 mph
202°S
4 mph
228°SW
4 mph
247°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
3
2
1
2
Humidity
63%
89%
96%
93%
63%
92%
97%
100%
Visibility
14 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
13 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 8:14 AM WAT
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
213°SW
7 mph
214°SW
7 mph
228°SW
7 mph
225°SW
7 mph
215°SW
8 mph
217°SW
10 mph
210°SW
10 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
68%
70%
68%
67%
72%
63%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
17%
1%
39%
23%
8%
36%
54%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
0.19 "
0.11 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
106°F
106°F
106°F
108°F
109°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
200°S
6 mph
190°S
10 mph
220°SW
9 mph
220°SW
8 mph
230°SW
9 mph
240°SW
11 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
65%
58%
79%
79%
79%
79%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
61%
6%
45%
42%
41%
35%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.25 "
-
0.12 "
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 7:04 AM WAT