The Time Now > Nigeria > Ebute Ikorodu > Weather & Forecast

Ebute Ikorodu, Nigeria weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 6:54:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lagos / Ikeja

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
516 km from Ebute Ikorodu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
No wind
94%
29.83 "Hg
4.35 miles
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 6:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
6:57 PM
11:55
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:53 AM
9:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 1:11 AM WAT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
79°F
90°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
88°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
81°F
102°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
99°F
88°F
84°F
Dew point
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
213°SW
7 mph
193°S
5 mph
195°S
4 mph
210°SW
5 mph
238°SW
7 mph
207°SW
5 mph
210°SW
4 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
94%
64%
89%
92%
94%
68%
89%
94%
Visibility
8 miles
14 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
4 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
5%
0%
0%
0%
5%
21%
22%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:14 AM WAT
 
 
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
100°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
97°F
91°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
198°S
7 mph
212°SW
7 mph
216°SW
7 mph
219°SW
6 mph
224°SW
5 mph
243°SW
8 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
4
Humidity
68%
71%
75%
77%
72%
75%
62%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
18%
35%
45%
52%
53%
54%
54%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0.11 "
0.19 "
0.15 "
0.43 "
0.2 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
220°SW
13 mph
220°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
220°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
66%
67%
79%
80%
81%
80%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
58%
49%
44%
38%
43%
47%
39%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.1 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ebute Ikorodu

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 1:11 AM WAT