The Time Now > Nigeria > Benin City > Weather & Forecast

Benin City, Nigeria weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:48:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Port Harcourt Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
586 km from Benin City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
No wind
94%
29.77 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 4:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
6:17 PM
11:49
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
12:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 1:27 AM WAT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
91°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
90°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
77°F
106°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
104°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
251°W
7 mph
224°SW
4 mph
240°SW
3 mph
271°W
4 mph
234°SW
6 mph
236°SW
6 mph
204°SW
4 mph
222°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
99%
61%
87%
93%
99%
68%
88%
90%
Visibility
4 miles
16 miles
2 miles
5 miles
4 miles
9 miles
2 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
11%
33%
9%
10%
36%
43%
38%
48%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 3:14 AM WAT
 
 
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
88°F
86°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
99°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
100°F
106°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
248°W
6 mph
239°SW
6 mph
211°SW
6 mph
184°S
5 mph
229°SW
4 mph
218°SW
3 mph
210°SW
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
67%
72%
70%
61%
70%
74%
55%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
46%
54%
64%
51%
60%
56%
50%
51%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
106°F
108°F
106°F
108°F
104°F
106°F
109°F
Dew point
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
260°W
2 mph
250°W
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
240°SW
5 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
71%
72%
71%
72%
69%
69%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
57%
63%
58%
56%
62%
62%
60%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.11 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 1:27 AM WAT