The Time Now > Nigeria > Benin City > Weather & Forecast

Benin City, Nigeria weather and forecast

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:11:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Enugu

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
586 km from Benin City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.04°F
73.4°F
8.7 mph from 310° NW
84%
29.98 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 9:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:32 AM
6:52 PM
12:20
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:32 AM
1:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 8:41 AM WAT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
84°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
Comfort level
91°F
73°F
64°F
68°F
90°F
72°F
68°F
75°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
231°SW
5 mph
240°SW
4 mph
279°W
6 mph
276°W
8 mph
248°W
6 mph
234°SW
5 mph
232°SW
6 mph
229°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
52%
85%
95%
100%
69%
90%
93%
85%
Visibility
21 miles
11 miles
5 miles
4 miles
13 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
2%
6%
7%
5%
7%
11%
9%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 9:22 AM WAT
 
 
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
82°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
261°W
7 mph
253°W
8 mph
237°SW
8 mph
234°SW
7 mph
259°W
7 mph
248°W
5 mph
240°SW
5 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
56%
72%
77%
68%
64%
69%
76%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
3%
6%
64%
56%
6%
60%
55%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.05 "
-
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
102°F
99°F
91°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
82°F
79°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
240°SW
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
240°SW
4 mph
230°SW
6 mph
250°W
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
61%
60%
58%
57%
96%
85%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
57%
52%
57%
6%
88%
82%
61%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
-
0.34 "
0.24 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Benin City

Last update: Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 8:41 AM WAT