The Time Now > Nigeria > Bauchi > Weather & Forecast

Bauchi, Nigeria weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:31:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
984 km from Bauchi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
95°F
99.73°F
68°F
9.94 mph from 50° NE
41%
29.86 "Hg
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:00 PM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:09 AM
6:00 PM
11:51
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:32 AM
1:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 1:13 PM WAT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
70°F
70°F
90°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
90°F
Comfort level
73°F
68°F
72°F
91°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
91°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
187°S
4 mph
213°SW
3 mph
239°SW
7 mph
50°NE
4 mph
212°SW
6 mph
194°S
4 mph
235°SW
6 mph
25°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
2
2
1
2
Humidity
81%
91%
100%
44%
83%
87%
94%
45%
Visibility
14 miles
9 miles
9 miles
30 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
25 miles
Rain probability
4%
2%
3%
3%
5%
5%
7%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:14 PM WAT
 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
37°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
43°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
32°F
70°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
185°S
6 mph
196°S
6 mph
172°S
5 mph
169°S
7 mph
200°S
4 mph
160°S
7 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
3
Humidity
48%
50%
58%
60%
65%
54%
58%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
5%
6%
47%
50%
50%
39%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
55°F
66°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
60°NE
6 mph
70°E
8 mph
50°NE
8 mph
50°NE
11 mph
40°NE
11 mph
40°NE
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
29%
41%
33%
29%
26%
27%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
5%
4%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 1:13 PM WAT