The Time Now > Nigeria > Bauchi > Weather & Forecast

Bauchi, Nigeria weather and forecast

Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:59:00 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kano Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
984 km from Bauchi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
82.76°F
66.2°F
14.91 mph from 210° SW
62%
29.92 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 7:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:05 AM
6:32 PM
12:27
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:49 PM
2:39 AM

48-hour forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 7:08 AM WAT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
95°F
84°F
77°F
86°F
97°F
84°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
95°F
84°F
79°F
88°F
95°F
86°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
85°E
7 mph
139°SE
5 mph
268°W
5 mph
257°W
7 mph
77°E
7 mph
183°S
5 mph
206°SW
6 mph
227°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
30%
50%
70%
54%
27%
50%
75%
77%
Visibility
39 miles
38 miles
17 miles
13 miles
44 miles
40 miles
17 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
11%
11%
28%
12%
9%
5%
6%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 8:14 AM WAT
 
 
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
100°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
142°SE
6 mph
191°S
5 mph
207°SW
6 mph
209°SW
6 mph
203°SW
6 mph
220°SW
4 mph
10°N
3 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
32%
30%
26%
21%
23%
25%
18%
25%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
28%
5%
5%
6%
26%
44%
51%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.21 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
79°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
93°F
97°F
100°F
104°F
104°F
102°F
99°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
20°N
6 mph
110°E
7 mph
210°SW
9 mph
210°SW
12 mph
200°S
10 mph
270°W
5 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
28%
28%
35%
39%
40%
37%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
55%
49%
46%
6%
27%
44%
47%
Rainfall
0.31 "
0.15 "
0.03 "
-
0.01 "
0.12 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bauchi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 7:08 AM WAT