The Time Now > New Zealand > Waitangi > Weather & Forecast

Waitangi, New Zealand weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:09:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fua'Amotu

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
9403 km from Waitangi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
No wind
88%
29.89 "Hg
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 11:00 PM CHADT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:57 AM
8:22 PM
15:25
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:54 AM
2:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 6:34 AM CHADT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
59°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
59°F
61°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
48°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
183°S
11 mph
152°SE
12 mph
168°S
12 mph
148°SE
12 mph
170°S
18 mph
166°S
20 mph
170°S
15 mph
165°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
95%
70%
60%
80%
81%
69%
57%
69%
Visibility
5 miles
7 miles
9 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
5%
59%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 8:44 AM CHADT
 
 
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
159°S
19 mph
166°S
9 mph
153°SE
8 mph
117°SE
9 mph
106°E
6 mph
200°S
12 mph
80°E
27 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
5
3
3
3
2
4
6
Humidity
64%
59%
57%
60%
61%
64%
59%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
66%
23%
0%
14%
42%
57%
60%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.07 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
100°E
17 mph
160°S
14 mph
170°S
6 mph
90°E
17 mph
350°N
12 mph
220°SW
14 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
2
4
4
4
Humidity
89%
85%
75%
69%
86%
66%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
52%
37%
6%
6%
33%
45%
49%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 6:34 AM CHADT