The Time Now > New Zealand > Waitangi > Weather & Forecast

Waitangi, New Zealand weather and forecast

Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:49:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fua'Amotu

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
9403 km from Waitangi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
81.72°F
71.6°F
No wind
79%
29.89 "Hg
Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 9:00 PM CHADT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
7:43 PM
13:28
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:24 PM
11:08 PM

48-hour forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 6:35 AM CHADT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
57°F
61°F
64°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
54°F
61°F
64°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
54°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
238°SW
20 mph
242°SW
22 mph
255°W
21 mph
237°SW
22 mph
250°W
22 mph
239°SW
23 mph
241°SW
15 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
4
5
6
5
6
6
6
4
Humidity
80%
72%
67%
74%
83%
67%
62%
73%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
10 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
10%
31%
40%
44%
53%
34%
29%
10%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.03 "
0 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 8:44 AM CHADT
 
 
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
241°SW
22 mph
240°SW
25 mph
315°NW
15 mph
298°NW
16 mph
345°N
20 mph
300°NW
7 mph
160°S
9 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
6
6
6
4
4
5
3
3
Humidity
70%
64%
74%
74%
82%
80%
74%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
40%
48%
23%
25%
24%
61%
40%
27%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.53 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
40°NE
15 mph
10°N
11 mph
130°SE
16 mph
150°SE
17 mph
130°SE
11 mph
170°S
18 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
4
4
5
Humidity
86%
88%
90%
80%
69%
62%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
61%
49%
38%
52%
39%
40%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.3 "
0.1 "
0.02 "
0.08 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Waitangi

Last update: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 6:35 AM CHADT