The Time Now > New Zealand > Taupo > Weather & Forecast

Taupo, New Zealand weather and forecast

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:12:27 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Auckland Airport

Cool.
Distance
9763 km from Taupo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
54.84°F
51.8°F
9.94 mph from 230° SW
82%
30.24 "Hg
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 7:30 PM NZDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
7:35 PM
13:8
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:16 PM
2:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Taupo

Last update: Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 7:15 PM NZDT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
32°F
30°F
70°F
52°F
41°F
37°F
68°F
54°F
Comfort level
28°F
30°F
73°F
50°F
41°F
34°F
68°F
52°F
Dew point
28°F
28°F
32°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
134°SE
2 mph
343°N
6 mph
282°W
5 mph
275°W
2 mph
285°W
6 mph
276°W
8 mph
267°W
6 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
87%
92%
23%
73%
95%
100%
50%
80%
Visibility
8 miles
15 miles
45 miles
21 miles
2 miles
2 miles
19 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
2%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taupo

Last update: Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 3:14 PM NZDT
 
 
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
64°F
Lo temperature
30°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
36°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
280°W
8 mph
273°W
8 mph
266°W
6 mph
159°S
6 mph
285°W
5 mph
280°W
6 mph
290°W
8 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
32%
54%
49%
49%
52%
46%
55%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
2%
4%
6%
5%
42%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
41°F
59°F
50°F
64°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
280°W
12 mph
300°NW
7 mph
340°N
7 mph
10°N
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
280°W
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
43%
83%
58%
93%
85%
65%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
51%
52%
54%
55%
44%
48%
Rainfall
-
0.54 "
0.16 "
0.61 "
0.22 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taupo

Last update: Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 7:15 PM NZDT