The Time Now > Netherlands > Veere > Weather & Forecast

Veere, Netherlands weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 4:04:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vlissingen

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
3572 km from Veere
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
41.36°F
41°F
5.59 mph from 280° W
87%
30.33 "Hg
2.11 miles
Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 3:25 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:27 AM
6:28 PM
11:1
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
9:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Veere

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 1:16 PM CET
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
39°NE
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
23°NE
12 mph
14°N
12 mph
13°N
12 mph
34°NE
11 mph
42°NE
14 mph
22°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
85%
93%
90%
83%
81%
78%
71%
62%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
8 miles
9 miles
12 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
61%
52%
43%
41%
7%
12%
4%
2%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Veere

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 3:22 PM CET
 
 
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
Dew point
36°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
36°F
34°F
45°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
16°N
13 mph
34°NE
6 mph
58°NE
6 mph
285°W
5 mph
192°S
11 mph
210°SW
30 mph
220°SW
36 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
2
2
4
6
7
Humidity
84%
63%
62%
66%
79%
64%
85%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
60%
2%
2%
5%
70%
55%
75%
63%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.39 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
36°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
260°W
11 mph
270°W
16 mph
340°N
22 mph
280°W
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
280°W
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
5
3
3
2
Humidity
68%
64%
56%
88%
87%
78%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
59%
11%
52%
64%
54%
51%
6%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
0.07 "
0.14 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Veere

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 1:16 PM CET