The Time Now > Netherlands > Veere > Weather & Forecast

Veere, Netherlands weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:40:08 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vlissingen

Light rain. Partly cloudy. Quite cool.
Distance
3572 km from Veere
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
32.76°F
35.6°F
No wind
81%
30.45 "Hg
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 10:55 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:42 AM
5:10 PM
8:28
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:54 AM
12:37 PM

48-hour forecast for Veere

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
36°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
34°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
349°N
12 mph
10°N
11 mph
18°N
7 mph
16°N
6 mph
11°N
3 mph
65°NE
2 mph
83°E
3 mph
94°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
2
1
1
1
Humidity
78%
78%
68%
85%
90%
92%
76%
91%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
31%
15%
7%
9%
14%
2%
2%
0%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Veere

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
37°F
41°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
18°N
2 mph
73°E
5 mph
205°SW
6 mph
80°E
11 mph
86°E
4 mph
230°SW
9 mph
200°S
22 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
1
2
2
3
2
3
5
Humidity
71%
80%
81%
89%
81%
70%
85%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
1%
1%
43%
3%
4%
55%
62%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
43°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
39°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
Dew point
41°F
36°F
32°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
220°SW
17 mph
270°W
19 mph
300°NW
16 mph
240°SW
16 mph
210°SW
14 mph
220°SW
21 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
5
4
4
4
5
Humidity
80%
77%
66%
79%
71%
87%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
68%
59%
56%
3%
52%
53%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.07 "
0.08 "
-
0.07 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Veere

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET