The Time Now > Netherlands > Leiden > Weather & Forecast

Leiden, Netherlands weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 12:14:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Rotterdam Zestienhoven Airport

Drizzle. Overcast. Mild.
Distance
3617 km from Leiden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
60.8°F
24.85 mph from 240° SW
94%
29.83 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 11:55 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:28 AM
10:04 PM
16:36
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:48 PM
4:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Leiden

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 9:31 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
228°SW
22 mph
234°SW
24 mph
247°SW
18 mph
267°W
20 mph
262°W
18 mph
278°W
16 mph
282°W
16 mph
322°NW
Beaufort scale
5
6
6
5
5
5
4
4
Humidity
86%
83%
68%
66%
75%
70%
64%
67%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
8 miles
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
32%
33%
9%
5%
9%
38%
47%
11%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Leiden

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 11:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Lo temperature
61°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
244°SW
16 mph
278°W
13 mph
288°W
18 mph
239°SW
6 mph
287°W
23 mph
280°W
12 mph
280°W
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
6
4
4
5
2
6
4
3
Humidity
68%
66%
64%
62%
77%
71%
62%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
58%
6%
54%
60%
53%
44%
5%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
-
0.07 "
0.25 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
300°NW
11 mph
270°W
14 mph
330°NW
11 mph
330°NW
11 mph
330°NW
16 mph
330°NW
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
58%
69%
64%
58%
58%
69%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
45%
42%
6%
5%
40%
6%
48%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.06 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Leiden

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 9:31 PM CEST