The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:12:39 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
69.26°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 220° SW
88%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 11:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:28 AM
7:02 PM
13:34
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:33 AM
7:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 11:48 PM NPT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
81°F
86°F
64°F
61°F
81°F
86°F
64°F
Comfort level
63°F
81°F
88°F
64°F
61°F
81°F
88°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
61°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
64°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
54°NE
4 mph
189°S
4 mph
187°S
2 mph
130°SE
2 mph
20°N
4 mph
186°S
4 mph
185°S
2 mph
178°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
78%
53%
45%
78%
77%
52%
47%
83%
Visibility
1 miles
3 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
13%
13%
19%
53%
26%
0%
45%
71%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.13 "
-
-
0.12 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 7:02 PM NPT
 
 
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
91°F
91°F
86°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
185°S
4 mph
185°S
4 mph
186°S
4 mph
188°S
4 mph
175°S
9 mph
184°S
9 mph
184°S
3 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
3
3
1
Humidity
49%
52%
51%
56%
60%
53%
53%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
65%
71%
33%
69%
41%
41%
33%
55%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.37 "
0.11 "
0.39 "
0.22 "
0.2 "
0.05 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
80°E
6 mph
190°S
2 mph
100°E
2 mph
90°E
6 mph
200°S
4 mph
200°S
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
61%
59%
66%
65%
67%
66%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
71%
41%
96%
69%
59%
65%
83%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.08 "
0.32 "
0.16 "
0.19 "
0.21 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-