The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Sunday, August 02, 2015 9:59:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
72.95°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 100° E
83%
30.01 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 9:35 AM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:30 AM
6:59 PM
13:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:36 PM
6:14 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 6:20 AM NPT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
77°F
81°F
63°F
66°F
79°F
86°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
63°F
66°F
81°F
88°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
59°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
177°S
3 mph
173°S
2 mph
301°NW
2 mph
274°W
3 mph
177°S
3 mph
171°S
3 mph
244°SW
3 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
54%
53%
82%
62%
53%
47%
78%
85%
Visibility
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
33%
53%
33%
33%
13%
19%
53%
26%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.13 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
-
0.04 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 7:17 AM NPT
 
 
Sun 02 Aug
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
72°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
84°F
84°F
95°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
190°S
3 mph
185°S
2 mph
186°S
3 mph
175°S
2 mph
165°S
3 mph
169°S
2 mph
191°S
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
58%
53%
64%
60%
60%
55%
54%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
53%
53%
59%
83%
71%
96%
100%
90%
Rainfall
0.29 "
0.27 "
0.47 "
0.63 "
0.5 "
0.66 "
1.54 "
0.64 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
100°F
95°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
99°F
Dew point
70°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
150°SE
4 mph
40°NE
3 mph
50°NE
3 mph
60°NE
3 mph
150°SE
2 mph
180°S
4 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
74%
69%
64%
64%
65%
62%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
90%
100%
100%
77%
65%
65%
100%
Rainfall
0.72 "
0.55 "
0.43 "
0.3 "
0.2 "
0.2 "
0.83 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 6:19 AM NPT