The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Saturday, July 04, 2015 5:31:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
67.17°F
69.8°F
11.18 mph from 180° S
94%
29.71 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 4:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:16 AM
7:09 PM
13:53
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:57 PM
7:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 12:14 PM NPT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
72°F
64°F
79°F
84°F
68°F
64°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
75°F
64°F
81°F
86°F
68°F
64°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
172°S
3 mph
64°NE
2 mph
71°E
4 mph
171°S
2 mph
186°S
2 mph
321°NW
2 mph
189°S
2 mph
175°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
49%
64%
83%
63%
52%
74%
83%
70%
Visibility
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
53%
65%
59%
13%
90%
89%
48%
62%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.24 "
0.2 "
-
0.54 "
0.37 "
0.06 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 1:17 PM NPT
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
84°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
176°S
2 mph
173°S
3 mph
180°S
4 mph
173°S
3 mph
173°S
4 mph
166°S
3 mph
270°W
5 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
53%
57%
69%
64%
59%
52%
61%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
65%
90%
100%
96%
100%
100%
100%
53%
Rainfall
0.43 "
1.14 "
0.95 "
0.84 "
1.14 "
0.74 "
1.86 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
6 mph
130°SE
5 mph
50°NE
4 mph
30°NE
4 mph
50°NE
4 mph
160°S
4 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
61%
62%
58%
59%
70%
73%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
100%
100%
100%
100%
100%
100%
100%
Rainfall
0.48 "
0.44 "
0.66 "
0.43 "
0.92 "
1.76 "
2.41 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 12:14 PM NPT