The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Sunday, December 21, 2014 9:02:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
46.4°F
39.2°F
No wind
76%
30.15 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 8:35 AM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:55 AM
5:16 PM
10:21
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:50 AM
3:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 5:49 AM NPT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
70°F
46°F
37°F
37°F
68°F
46°F
39°F
Comfort level
63°F
75°F
46°F
37°F
37°F
68°F
46°F
39°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
168°S
4 mph
173°S
1 mph
61°NE
1 mph
12°N
2 mph
197°S
4 mph
188°S
1 mph
321°NW
1 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
1
1
2
0
1
Humidity
44%
32%
81%
92%
90%
31%
78%
85%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 7:02 AM NPT
 
 
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
41°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
85°E
4 mph
213°SW
3 mph
172°S
5 mph
186°S
4 mph
227°SW
5 mph
192°S
4 mph
190°S
2 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
2
2
1
Humidity
40%
38%
35%
29%
46%
48%
48%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 01 Jan
Fri 02 Jan
Sat 03 Jan
Sun 04 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
34°F
25°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
230°SW
6 mph
50°NE
3 mph
130°SE
3 mph
230°SW
4 mph
250°W
4 mph
240°SW
3 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
39%
38%
49%
50%
47%
55%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
12%
12%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-