The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Monday, February 08, 2016 8:05:57 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Partly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
53.38°F
46.4°F
3.11 mph from 70° E
77%
30.09 "Hg
3.73 miles
Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 7:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
5:54 PM
11:2
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:20 AM
5:45 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 6:22 PM NPT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
45°F
37°F
41°F
64°F
46°F
45°F
57°F
64°F
Comfort level
45°F
37°F
41°F
64°F
46°F
45°F
57°F
64°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
328°NW
2 mph
317°NW
2 mph
241°SW
1 mph
199°S
2 mph
320°NW
3 mph
323°NW
2 mph
314°NW
1 mph
313°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
64%
75%
77%
41%
79%
74%
49%
42%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
11 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
13%
13%
0%
0%
13%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 7:17 PM NPT
 
 
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
Lo temperature
37°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
57°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
9°F
-0°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
316°NW
1 mph
324°NW
3 mph
344°N
2 mph
352°N
2 mph
353°N
4 mph
42°NE
4 mph
354°N
4 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
47%
49%
35%
32%
26%
9%
6%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
13%
13%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
34°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
40°NE
2 mph
350°N
6 mph
270°W
7 mph
260°W
7 mph
260°W
7 mph
270°W
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
46%
35%
23%
17%
15%
16%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
26%
12%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 6:21 PM NPT