The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Monday, September 22, 2014 3:56:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
76.05°F
68°F
4.35 mph from 230° SW
78%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 3:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
6:06 PM
12:9
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:07 AM
4:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 11:48 AM NPT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
61°F
55°F
75°F
81°F
63°F
57°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
61°F
55°F
77°F
82°F
63°F
57°F
77°F
Dew point
63°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
192°S
2 mph
159°S
1 mph
52°NE
4 mph
187°S
4 mph
194°S
2 mph
161°S
2 mph
1°N
3 mph
175°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
54%
85%
90%
57%
52%
81%
81%
51%
Visibility
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
13%
0%
0%
0%
13%
13%
0%
13%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 1:02 PM NPT
 
 
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
88°F
82°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
193°S
3 mph
183°S
3 mph
172°S
4 mph
174°S
3 mph
178°S
4 mph
181°S
6 mph
170°S
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
64%
61%
52%
55%
54%
50%
34%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
19%
13%
19%
45%
19%
19%
19%
12%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
0.09 "
0.22 "
0.17 "
0.13 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Fri 03 Oct
Sat 04 Oct
Sun 05 Oct
Mon 06 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
10°N
4 mph
190°S
4 mph
40°NE
4 mph
40°NE
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
50°NE
2 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
41%
42%
47%
47%
45%
42%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
12%
12%
12%
12%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-