The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Monday, March 27, 2017 4:37:54 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Fog. Mild.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
59°F
3.11 mph from 110° E
88%
30.01 "Hg
3.11 miles
Mon, Mar 27, 2017, 3:35 AM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:06 AM
6:23 PM
12:17
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:52 AM
4:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Mar 26, 2017, 11:58 PM NPT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
61°F
81°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
77°F
70°F
Comfort level
59°F
61°F
81°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
79°F
70°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
242°SW
6 mph
174°S
4 mph
167°S
5 mph
333°NW
4 mph
333°NW
6 mph
187°S
4 mph
190°S
5 mph
336°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
84%
91%
46%
67%
80%
93%
56%
71%
Visibility
1 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
13%
12%
13%
0%
17%
19%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Mon, Mar 27, 2017, 1:17 AM NPT
 
 
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
215°SW
5 mph
286°W
4 mph
188°S
4 mph
203°SW
4 mph
184°S
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
76°E
3 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
2
1
2
1
Humidity
50%
59%
60%
50%
48%
52%
29%
25%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
13%
18%
15%
25%
11%
17%
26%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
86°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
63°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
81°F
84°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
54°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
130°SE
5 mph
30°NE
5 mph
20°N
2 mph
180°S
6 mph
10°N
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
1
2
Humidity
50%
39%
22%
16%
18%
18%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
25%
12%
12%
12%
12%
12%
12%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Mar 26, 2017, 11:58 PM NPT