The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 4:50:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
37.4°F
7.46 mph from 280° W
42%
30.07 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 4:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:01 AM
5:36 PM
10:35
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:32 PM
10:18 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 12:04 PM NPT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
72°F
52°F
48°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
73°F
50°F
46°F
61°F
Dew point
27°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
50°NE
5 mph
358°N
6 mph
357°N
4 mph
11°N
4 mph
47°NE
5 mph
4°N
No wind
4 mph
2°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
20%
39%
47%
52%
19%
37%
38%
23%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
16 miles
11 miles
13 miles
13 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 1:17 PM NPT
 
 
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
28°F
28°F
25°F
25°F
28°F
25°F
14°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
98°E
4 mph
29°NE
3 mph
346°N
3 mph
343°N
4 mph
182°S
3 mph
17°N
2 mph
350°N
1 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
0
Humidity
24%
23%
20%
18%
21%
17%
11%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
30°F
39°F
25°F
23°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
180°S
5 mph
30°NE
No wind
4 mph
350°N
2 mph
350°N
3 mph
350°N
3 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
22%
29%
24%
23%
22%
20%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
12%
41%
0%
0%
0%
12%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 12:04 PM NPT