The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:54:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Rain. Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.75°F
60.8°F
6.84 mph from 310° NW
57%
30.01 "Hg
4.35 miles
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:35 AM
6:39 PM
13:4
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:33 PM
9:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 12:05 PM NPT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
68°F
63°F
81°F
86°F
70°F
64°F
84°F
Comfort level
84°F
68°F
63°F
81°F
86°F
75°F
64°F
82°F
Dew point
59°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
187°S
6 mph
358°N
6 mph
359°N
4 mph
129°SE
4 mph
31°NE
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
352°N
4 mph
164°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
43%
57%
60%
42%
42%
56%
58%
38%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
3 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
5%
2%
2%
5%
6%
5%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 1:59 PM NPT
 
 
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
187°S
4 mph
92°E
5 mph
164°S
5 mph
174°S
5 mph
168°S
4 mph
190°S
2 mph
210°SW
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
47%
46%
41%
38%
35%
33%
17%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
4%
5%
5%
6%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
Dew point
23°F
19°F
28°F
36°F
48°F
55°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
220°SW
3 mph
240°SW
3 mph
270°W
3 mph
230°SW
4 mph
190°S
6 mph
140°SE
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
10%
9%
13%
19%
31%
40%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
3%
4%
9%
9%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 12:05 PM NPT