The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Friday, January 19, 2018 9:15:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Haze. Cool.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
41°F
3.11 mph from 130° SE
67%
30.09 "Hg
3.11 miles
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 8:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:01 AM
5:37 PM
10:36
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:23 AM
7:40 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 5:50 PM NPT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
39°F
39°F
70°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
68°F
Comfort level
45°F
37°F
37°F
77°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
34°F
37°F
46°F
41°F
36°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
330°NW
3 mph
341°N
3 mph
192°S
4 mph
175°S
3 mph
321°NW
3 mph
331°NW
4 mph
189°S
5 mph
175°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
2
Humidity
86%
82%
97%
42%
83%
83%
100%
49%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
2 miles
1 miles
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 7:59 PM NPT
 
 
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
46°F
39°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
315°NW
5 mph
258°W
4 mph
313°NW
4 mph
157°SE
4 mph
287°W
2 mph
240°SW
2 mph
300°NW
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
52%
58%
50%
41%
47%
25%
25%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
32%
2%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
70°F
70°F
63°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
190°S
7 mph
190°S
7 mph
170°S
6 mph
210°SW
6 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
29%
31%
35%
38%
42%
39%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 5:50 PM NPT