The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Friday, November 28, 2014 12:04:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.8°F
48.2°F
No wind
88%
30.07 "Hg
3.73 miles
Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 11:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
5:12 PM
10:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:44 AM
10:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 11:41 PM NPT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
45°F
43°F
70°F
52°F
46°F
64°F
72°F
50°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
75°F
52°F
46°F
64°F
75°F
50°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
353°N
5 mph
184°S
6 mph
188°S
No wind
No wind
4 mph
183°S
5 mph
190°S
No wind
Beaufort scale
0
2
2
0
0
2
2
0
Humidity
97%
100%
50%
86%
89%
51%
47%
85%
Visibility
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
13%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 7:02 PM NPT
 
 
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
70°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
188°S
4 mph
189°S
4 mph
216°SW
4 mph
251°W
4 mph
247°SW
4 mph
246°SW
4 mph
217°SW
4 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
57%
54%
49%
43%
43%
42%
48%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
Mon 08 Dec
Tue 09 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Fri 12 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
260°W
1 mph
200°S
1 mph
210°SW
1 mph
210°SW
2 mph
220°SW
2 mph
230°SW
4 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
1
1
1
1
Humidity
43%
44%
48%
61%
66%
66%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-