The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:08:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Fog. Warm.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
66.2°F
4.35 mph from 260° W
69%
29.95 "Hg
3.11 miles
Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 1:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
5:56 PM
11:55
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:20 AM
5:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 1:08 PM NPT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
66°F
61°F
79°F
84°F
64°F
61°F
77°F
Comfort level
84°F
66°F
61°F
79°F
84°F
64°F
61°F
79°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
181°S
1 mph
342°N
2 mph
14°N
3 mph
169°S
4 mph
175°S
2 mph
189°S
2 mph
104°E
3 mph
174°S
Beaufort scale
1
0
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
40%
75%
69%
41%
41%
76%
84%
56%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
45%
13%
13%
13%
31%
13%
26%
13%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 1:17 PM NPT
 
 
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
Lo temperature
59°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
222°SW
3 mph
172°S
3 mph
170°S
3 mph
170°S
2 mph
221°SW
2 mph
184°S
2 mph
171°S
3 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
50%
47%
54%
48%
46%
48%
37%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
46%
37%
36%
26%
29%
31%
28%
26%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.11 "
0.06 "
0.14 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
100°E
1 mph
80°E
1 mph
40°NE
No wind
No wind
3 mph
10°N
4 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
60%
48%
41%
35%
29%
23%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
26%
33%
26%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 1:08 PM NPT