The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Sunday, February 19, 2017 10:30:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
51.8°F
3.11 mph from 90° E
82%
30.04 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 10:05 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
6:02 PM
11:18
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:43 AM
11:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 6:04 PM NPT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
52°F
66°F
75°F
57°F
50°F
66°F
73°F
Comfort level
57°F
50°F
66°F
77°F
57°F
48°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
298°NW
4 mph
332°NW
4 mph
299°NW
3 mph
307°NW
5 mph
343°N
6 mph
351°N
No wind
6 mph
356°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
82%
92%
55%
44%
74%
73%
31%
27%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
14 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
13%
13%
13%
19%
13%
0%
0%
13%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 7:17 PM NPT
 
 
Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
86°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
82°F
Dew point
50°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
332°NW
6 mph
352°N
5 mph
343°N
6 mph
338°N
4 mph
319°NW
6 mph
241°SW
4 mph
230°SW
5 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
49%
31%
31%
28%
25%
19%
27%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
9%
12%
9%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
23°F
21°F
23°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
250°W
6 mph
250°W
6 mph
280°W
6 mph
260°W
6 mph
280°W
1 mph
290°W
3 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
28%
21%
14%
12%
13%
19%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
12%
25%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 6:04 PM NPT