The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Current time
Friday, April 18, 2014 4:25:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
80.08°F
35.6°F
6.84 mph from 270° W
19%
30.01 "Hg
4.35 miles
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 3:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:41 AM
6:35 PM
12 hours 54 minutes
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:42 PM
7:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 12:10 PM NPT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
73°F
68°F
84°F
88°F
72°F
68°F
84°F
Comfort level
86°F
75°F
68°F
81°F
84°F
75°F
68°F
81°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
156°SE
5 mph
23°NE
5 mph
21°N
2 mph
141°SE
2 mph
76°E
6 mph
19°N
9 mph
9°N
4 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
14%
26%
30%
17%
17%
33%
34%
11%
Visibility
41 miles
34 miles
32 miles
43 miles
39 miles
17 miles
34 miles
48 miles
Rain probability
13%
13%
0%
0%
13%
13%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 1:02 PM NPT
 
 
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
91°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
27°F
23°F
21°F
19°F
23°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
91°E
2 mph
42°NE
4 mph
66°NE
4 mph
66°NE
5 mph
70°E
6 mph
80°E
6 mph
86°E
No wind
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
16%
19%
10%
8%
7%
7%
8%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
13%
13%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
97°F
100°F
102°F
Dew point
28°F
28°F
27°F
28°F
37°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
20°N
7 mph
10°N
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
20°N
3 mph
50°NE
5 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
1
2
Humidity
10%
9%
10%
16%
20%
30%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
12%
12%
19%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 12:10 PM NPT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Pisang and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world