The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:05:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
5870 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
50°F
4.35 mph from 120° SE
60%
29.89 "Hg
4.35 miles
Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 11:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:34 AM
6:39 PM
13:5
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:47 AM
5:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 6:10 PM NPT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
64°F
81°F
86°F
72°F
64°F
81°F
86°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
79°F
82°F
75°F
64°F
79°F
82°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
37°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
21°N
6 mph
356°N
4 mph
107°E
4 mph
350°N
6 mph
1°N
7 mph
358°N
4 mph
67°NE
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
3
1
2
Humidity
38%
47%
21%
22%
34%
39%
22%
23%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
16 miles
14 miles
11 miles
11 miles
16 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
13%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 7:17 PM NPT
 
 
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 01 May
Tue 02 May
Wed 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
93°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
91°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
113°SE
6 mph
29°NE
6 mph
25°NE
5 mph
47°NE
4 mph
60°NE
5 mph
88°E
4 mph
63°NE
4 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
1
Humidity
23%
26%
29%
31%
39%
32%
31%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
11%
9%
18%
27%
24%
21%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 May
Fri 05 May
Sat 06 May
Sun 07 May
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
93°F
97°F
104°F
100°F
102°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
45°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
250°W
6 mph
60°NE
5 mph
40°NE
1 mph
320°NW
5 mph
50°NE
6 mph
50°NE
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
33%
30%
30%
37%
47%
47%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
12%
50%
25%
25%
80%
71%
65%
Rainfall
-
0.16 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.41 "
0.27 "
0.29 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 6:10 PM NPT