The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 10:23:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
3.11 mph from 200° S
88%
30.01 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 9:35 PM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
6:29 PM
12:42
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:29 PM
11:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 5:47 PM NPT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
63°F
81°F
86°F
64°F
59°F
81°F
86°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
81°F
88°F
64°F
59°F
81°F
88°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
148°SE
2 mph
89°E
4 mph
177°S
4 mph
185°S
2 mph
127°SE
1 mph
74°E
4 mph
179°S
4 mph
187°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
2
Humidity
84%
83%
55%
46%
84%
85%
49%
43%
Visibility
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
4 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
41%
26%
0%
13%
25%
26%
0%
13%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 7:02 PM NPT
 
 
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
91°F
86°F
Lo temperature
63°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
167°S
4 mph
185°S
4 mph
171°S
4 mph
179°S
4 mph
177°S
6 mph
158°S
6 mph
158°S
5 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
54%
49%
55%
51%
49%
40%
40%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
25%
53%
59%
83%
59%
89%
41%
26%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.15 "
0.35 "
0.35 "
0.37 "
0.47 "
0.14 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Mon 15 Sep
Tue 16 Sep
Wed 17 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
130°SE
4 mph
150°SE
4 mph
200°S
4 mph
230°SW
2 mph
20°N
2 mph
70°E
3 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
64%
63%
65%
62%
59%
59%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
26%
33%
26%
26%
26%
26%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-