The Time Now > Nepal > Pisang > Weather & Forecast

Pisang, Nepal weather and forecast

Saturday, July 26, 2014 4:48:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Kathmandu Airport

Light rain. Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
98 km from Pisang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
68°F
No wind
94%
29.92 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sat, Jul 26, 2014, 3:35 AM NPT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:26 AM
7:03 PM
13:37
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
3:59 AM
5:44 PM

48-hour forecast for Pisang

Last update: Fri, Jul 25, 2014, 11:49 PM NPT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
81°F
86°F
68°F
63°F
86°F
82°F
68°F
Comfort level
61°F
81°F
88°F
68°F
63°F
88°F
82°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
2°N
3 mph
172°S
4 mph
189°S
2 mph
216°SW
2 mph
1°N
3 mph
177°S
4 mph
188°S
3 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
81%
50%
47%
68%
76%
42%
53%
68%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
26%
26%
13%
41%
33%
19%
53%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.15 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Pisang

Last update: Sat, Jul 26, 2014, 1:02 AM NPT
 
 
Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
95°F
93°F
90°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
95°F
95°F
100°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
189°S
4 mph
187°S
4 mph
168°S
3 mph
164°S
4 mph
157°SE
7 mph
178°S
7 mph
181°S
5 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
3
3
2
Humidity
52%
53%
54%
48%
49%
43%
50%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
41%
53%
41%
100%
59%
65%
26%
59%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.37 "
0.26 "
0.55 "
0.34 "
0.33 "
0.04 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
93°F
91°F
86°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
180°S
2 mph
170°S
4 mph
120°SE
4 mph
70°E
3 mph
110°E
2 mph
150°SE
1 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
56%
52%
58%
54%
52%
53%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
71%
89%
69%
33%
26%
59%
82%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.28 "
0.17 "
-
-
0.18 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-