The Time Now > Myanmar > Shwebo > Weather & Forecast

Shwebo, Myanmar weather and forecast

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:03:08 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Rangoon Airport

Partly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
6589 km from Shwebo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 30° NE
84%
29.95 "Hg
4.35 miles
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:30 PM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
5:24 PM
10:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:41 AM
11:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:50 PM MMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
72°F
75°F
70°F
66°F
70°F
81°F
68°F
Comfort level
68°F
70°F
77°F
70°F
66°F
70°F
84°F
68°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
342°N
6 mph
324°NW
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
338°N
7 mph
336°NW
9 mph
348°N
7 mph
347°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
91%
83%
75%
85%
92%
82%
58%
80%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
17 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
9%
9%
10%
8%
9%
12%
12%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:44 PM MMT
 
 
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
73°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
73°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
339°N
9 mph
345°N
11 mph
342°N
6 mph
329°NW
6 mph
346°N
6 mph
350°N
1 mph
210°SW
4 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
77%
63%
53%
63%
78%
57%
50%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
4%
50%
57%
6%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
0.25 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
54°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
330°NW
4 mph
320°NW
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
330°NW
5 mph
320°NW
3 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
36%
46%
41%
42%
41%
42%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
2%
2%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:50 PM MMT