The Time Now > Myanmar > Shwebo > Weather & Forecast

Shwebo, Myanmar weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:25:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ekyigon

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
6589 km from Shwebo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
51.8°F
3.11 mph from 300° NW
82%
29.95 "Hg
3.73 miles
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 11:00 PM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
5:53 PM
11:6
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:40 AM
9:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 6:43 PM MMT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
55°F
82°F
64°F
59°F
68°F
82°F
64°F
Comfort level
55°F
54°F
82°F
64°F
59°F
68°F
82°F
64°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
7°N
5 mph
353°N
4 mph
313°NW
4 mph
50°NE
No wind
5 mph
357°N
6 mph
312°NW
6 mph
31°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
92%
95%
37%
74%
86%
64%
36%
69%
Visibility
14 miles
11 miles
28 miles
20 miles
15 miles
12 miles
26 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
3%
3%
2%
2%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:44 PM MMT
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
312°NW
6 mph
325°NW
6 mph
293°NW
6 mph
24°NE
7 mph
321°NW
3 mph
290°W
2 mph
270°W
3 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
1
1
1
Humidity
42%
41%
41%
34%
30%
21%
21%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
1%
1%
1%
1%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
99°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
57°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
320°NW
7 mph
320°NW
7 mph
340°N
2 mph
210°SW
3 mph
220°SW
2 mph
240°SW
4 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
1
1
1
1
Humidity
23%
26%
31%
25%
25%
22%
19%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
3%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 6:43 PM MMT