The Time Now > Myanmar > Shwebo > Weather & Forecast

Shwebo, Myanmar weather and forecast

Thursday, October 01, 2020 1:19:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ekyigon

Partly sunny. Extremely hot.
Distance
6589 km from Shwebo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
93.2°F
110.26°F
78.8°F
8.7 mph from 160° S
63%
29.68 "Hg
4.35 miles
Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 1:00 PM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:58 AM
5:55 PM
11:57
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:21 PM
4:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 12:49 PM MMT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
75°F
82°F
88°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
90°F
Comfort level
86°F
77°F
90°F
100°F
86°F
77°F
79°F
102°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
114°SE
7 mph
140°SE
7 mph
179°S
5 mph
192°S
6 mph
133°SE
6 mph
134°SE
7 mph
172°S
6 mph
192°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
87%
95%
80%
65%
88%
94%
98%
62%
Visibility
8 miles
2 miles
5 miles
11 miles
8 miles
2 miles
5 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
81%
31%
11%
40%
11%
12%
11%
10%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 9:52 AM MMT
 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
95°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
100°F
111°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
6 mph
166°S
6 mph
144°SE
7 mph
138°SE
6 mph
142°SE
6 mph
148°SE
3 mph
170°S
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
1
2
Humidity
74%
75%
72%
76%
67%
71%
63%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
57%
96%
60%
99%
96%
96%
53%
42%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.13 "
0.05 "
0.61 "
0.24 "
0.26 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
108°F
108°F
115°F
113°F
111°F
111°F
118°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
3 mph
270°W
4 mph
190°S
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
180°S
5 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
52%
65%
67%
67%
64%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
46%
99%
95%
40%
41%
95%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.41 "
0.18 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 12:49 PM MMT