The Time Now > Myanmar > Shwebo > Weather & Forecast

Shwebo, Myanmar weather and forecast

Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:50:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ekyigon

Clear. Extremely hot.
Distance
6589 km from Shwebo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
93.2°F
95.14°F
64.4°F
6.84 mph from 330° NW
39%
29.71 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 5:00 PM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
6:04 PM
11:26
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:32 PM
3:19 AM

48-hour forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 12:48 PM MMT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
63°F
73°F
84°F
66°F
57°F
57°F
82°F
Comfort level
75°F
63°F
75°F
82°F
66°F
55°F
55°F
81°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
47°NE
4 mph
60°NE
6 mph
113°SE
6 mph
201°S
6 mph
15°N
6 mph
357°N
6 mph
43°NE
4 mph
143°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
69%
55%
32%
70%
89%
100%
33%
Visibility
37 miles
28 miles
17 miles
37 miles
29 miles
16 miles
12 miles
33 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
4%
31%
13%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 2:44 PM MMT
 
 
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
55°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
98°E
4 mph
98°E
3 mph
67°NE
4 mph
326°NW
6 mph
340°N
2 mph
190°S
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
39%
40%
41%
32%
32%
18%
19%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
32%
3%
2%
1%
1%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
86°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
54°F
48°F
61°F
59°F
48°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
350°N
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
260°W
4 mph
350°N
6 mph
350°N
6 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
23%
29%
25%
39%
41%
27%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
8%
6%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 12:48 PM MMT