The Time Now > Myanmar > Shwebo > Weather & Forecast

Shwebo, Myanmar weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:40:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ekyigon

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6589 km from Shwebo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
95.18°F
75.2°F
No wind
70%
29.83 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 6:00 PM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:05 AM
5:39 PM
11:34
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:48 PM
10:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 12:43 PM MMT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
75°F
82°F
88°F
79°F
73°F
82°F
90°F
Comfort level
82°F
75°F
90°F
102°F
81°F
72°F
90°F
102°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
350°N
5 mph
44°NE
4 mph
334°NW
6 mph
285°W
4 mph
62°NE
4 mph
74°E
5 mph
162°S
6 mph
187°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
86%
93%
78%
65%
85%
95%
76%
58%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
5%
6%
7%
5%
6%
7%
9%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 2:44 PM MMT
 
 
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
99°F
95°F
95°F
102°F
106°F
104°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
259°W
6 mph
140°SE
6 mph
139°SE
5 mph
132°SE
5 mph
106°E
4 mph
310°NW
4 mph
310°NW
6 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
70%
65%
68%
67%
66%
65%
66%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
71%
82%
39%
9%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.54 "
0.67 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
99°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
75°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
5 mph
340°N
5 mph
330°NW
5 mph
330°NW
4 mph
320°NW
2 mph
340°N
2 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
63%
52%
54%
55%
60%
61%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
7%
49%
53%
57%
73%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.2 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shwebo

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 12:43 PM MMT