The Time Now > Myanmar > Naypyidaw > Weather & Forecast

Naypyidaw, Myanmar weather and forecast

Monday, September 21, 2020 10:32:37 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ekyigon

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
6624 km from Naypyidaw
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
5.59 mph from 180° S
79%
29.71 "Hg
4.35 miles
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 10:00 AM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
6:02 PM
12:9
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:36 AM
8:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 12:55 AM MMT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
81°F
86°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
86°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
100°F
79°F
75°F
88°F
100°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
75°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
169°S
11 mph
169°S
6 mph
149°SE
5 mph
176°S
7 mph
173°S
10 mph
171°S
5 mph
138°SE
3 mph
157°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
2
3
3
2
1
Humidity
86%
77%
93%
96%
86%
76%
94%
96%
Visibility
4 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
71%
78%
69%
72%
51%
79%
43%
46%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.37 "
0.19 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.21 "
0.07 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 3:52 AM MMT
 
 
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
93°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
99°F
104°F
111°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
162°S
9 mph
168°S
6 mph
147°SE
5 mph
150°SE
8 mph
164°S
6 mph
170°S
7 mph
160°S
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
3
2
Humidity
82%
83%
83%
83%
83%
89%
80%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
99%
99%
53%
90%
99%
99%
82%
99%
Rainfall
0.78 "
0.34 "
0.06 "
0.14 "
0.66 "
0.58 "
0.25 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
104°F
109°F
113°F
108°F
106°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
79°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
140°SE
7 mph
160°S
11 mph
170°S
8 mph
160°S
5 mph
160°S
5 mph
180°S
2 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
2
2
1
Humidity
76%
85%
90%
82%
77%
74%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
99%
99%
95%
96%
96%
93%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.5 "
0.4 "
0.17 "
0.15 "
0.14 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 12:55 AM MMT