The Time Now > Myanmar > Naypyidaw > Weather & Forecast

Naypyidaw, Myanmar weather and forecast

Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:36:48 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Rangoon Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
6624 km from Naypyidaw
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
71.02°F
66.2°F
3.11 mph from 260° W
83%
29.83 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 12:30 AM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:42 AM
5:49 PM
11:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:47 AM
8:36 PM

48-hour forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 12:37 AM MMT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
70°F
86°F
61°F
52°F
70°F
86°F
61°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
84°F
61°F
52°F
75°F
84°F
61°F
50°F
Dew point
55°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
23°NE
6 mph
298°NW
5 mph
45°NE
4 mph
47°NE
4 mph
358°N
5 mph
288°W
6 mph
55°NE
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
58%
33%
78%
90%
55%
31%
73%
84%
Visibility
11 miles
34 miles
15 miles
11 miles
12 miles
35 miles
17 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 8:44 PM MMT
 
 
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
51°NE
5 mph
54°NE
5 mph
59°NE
5 mph
66°NE
5 mph
78°E
3 mph
240°SW
5 mph
230°SW
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
41%
38%
37%
37%
40%
24%
21%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
82°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
32°F
48°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
320°NW
4 mph
310°NW
1 mph
260°W
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
21%
48%
49%
37%
42%
41%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Naypyidaw

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 12:37 AM MMT