The Time Now > Myanmar > Hinthada > Weather & Forecast

Hinthada, Myanmar weather and forecast

Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:48:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Rangoon Airport

Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
6586 km from Hinthada
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
3.11 mph from 340° N
89%
29.86 "Hg
3.73 miles
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:30 AM MMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:12 AM
5:32 PM
11:20
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:17 PM
6:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Hinthada

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:17 AM MMT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
79°F
72°F
73°F
90°F
81°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
95°F
82°F
72°F
73°F
97°F
84°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
80°E
2 mph
350°N
No wind
5 mph
20°N
3 mph
350°N
3 mph
310°NW
2 mph
310°NW
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
58%
70%
80%
83%
59%
67%
77%
81%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
43%
43%
21%
5%
0%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hinthada

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:45 AM MMT
 
 
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
32°F
72°F
73°F
32°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
99°F
86°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
113°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
70°F
32°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
2 mph
310°NW
2 mph
300°NW
No wind
3 mph
320°NW
2 mph
50°NE
2 mph
90°E
4 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
0
1
1
1
2
Humidity
71%
65%
57%
0%
69%
67%
70%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
43%
10%
15%
*%
15%
15%
47%
26%
Rainfall
0.27 "
-
0.09 "
-
0.1 "
0.1 "
0.24 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
117°F
115°F
113°F
117°F
117°F
113°F
109°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
350°N
5 mph
350°N
4 mph
330°NW
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
350°N
4 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
62%
60%
59%
62%
60%
56%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hinthada

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 3:56 AM MMT