The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Current time
Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:00:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
90 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
87.4°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 100° E
58%
30.09 "Hg
Sat, Apr 19, 2014, 1:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
5:27 PM
11 hours 26 minutes
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:02 PM
9:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Apr 19, 2014, 8:25 AM CAT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
70°F
66°F
75°F
82°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
88°F
68°F
66°F
75°F
86°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
120°SE
6 mph
76°E
4 mph
45°NE
2 mph
345°N
4 mph
128°SE
6 mph
72°E
6 mph
13°N
7 mph
345°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
2
2
2
3
Humidity
57%
86%
93%
77%
56%
88%
96%
99%
Visibility
13 miles
8 miles
6 miles
8 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Apr 19, 2014, 9:17 AM CAT
 
 
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
82°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
132°SE
4 mph
92°E
5 mph
42°NE
7 mph
21°N
7 mph
213°SW
14 mph
190°S
6 mph
171°S
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
3
4
2
3
Humidity
65%
66%
61%
58%
66%
74%
74%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
15%
15%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
60°NE
4 mph
230°SW
16 mph
160°S
6 mph
50°NE
10 mph
30°NE
4 mph
50°NE
6 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
3
1
2
Humidity
70%
68%
67%
67%
68%
69%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Apr 19, 2014, 8:25 AM CAT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Xai-Xai and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world