The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2:43:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
85.39°F
68°F
12.43 mph from 200° S
62%
29.86 "Hg
Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 2:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:35 AM
6:22 PM
12:47
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:48 AM
2:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 2:21 PM CAT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
Comfort level
77°F
72°F
73°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
82°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
165°S
5 mph
198°S
7 mph
214°SW
10 mph
205°SW
7 mph
187°S
7 mph
236°SW
10 mph
209°SW
9 mph
182°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
84%
92%
92%
72%
79%
83%
75%
63%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
6 miles
3 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
39%
77%
66%
77%
33%
33%
37%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 9:32 AM CAT
 
 
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
79°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
90°F
93°F
97°F
82°F
86°F
95°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
177°S
9 mph
219°SW
8 mph
212°SW
8 mph
175°S
8 mph
151°SE
16 mph
164°S
9 mph
138°SE
6 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
79%
81%
67%
66%
63%
74%
64%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
100°E
2 mph
340°N
4 mph
300°NW
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
160°S
16 mph
140°SE
14 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
1
1
3
3
4
4
Humidity
72%
70%
68%
73%
74%
74%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
15%
21%
47%
97%
61%
52%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
0.2 "
0.5 "
0.28 "
0.23 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 2:20 PM CAT