The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 7:54:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
66.2°F
16.78 mph from 50° NE
69%
29.92 "Hg
Tue, Dec 06, 2016, 7:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:47 AM
6:25 PM
13:38
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:40 AM
11:40 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Dec 06, 2016, 7:47 PM CAT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
68°F
84°F
93°F
77°F
70°F
72°F
93°F
Comfort level
81°F
68°F
86°F
95°F
79°F
68°F
75°F
97°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
75°E
7 mph
28°NE
7 mph
354°N
11 mph
115°SE
12 mph
73°E
6 mph
43°NE
4 mph
3°N
9 mph
103°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
2
2
3
Humidity
63%
79%
51%
39%
70%
91%
81%
36%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
14 miles
17 miles
11 miles
8 miles
12 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Dec 06, 2016, 3:32 PM CAT
 
 
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
104°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
93°F
90°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
104°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
93°F
100°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
92°E
9 mph
56°NE
8 mph
157°SE
14 mph
164°S
13 mph
149°SE
10 mph
141°SE
11 mph
83°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
43%
39%
30%
74%
64%
56%
50%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
77%
33%
10%
0%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.5 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
95°F
108°F
99°F
102°F
100°F
102°F
104°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
30°NE
12 mph
160°S
10 mph
100°E
11 mph
80°E
7 mph
70°E
9 mph
40°NE
10 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
50%
68%
59%
60%
58%
56%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
37%
44%
10%
26%
10%
20%
Rainfall
-
0.1 "
0.23 "
-
-
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Dec 06, 2016, 6:22 PM CAT