The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:12:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
90 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
71.69°F
69.8°F
14.91 mph from 190° S
89%
29.8 "Hg
Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 11:00 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:21 AM
6:35 PM
13:14
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:42 PM
3:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 8:56 AM CAT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
77°F
73°F
79°F
86°F
77°F
72°F
73°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
124°SE
6 mph
123°SE
4 mph
149°SE
9 mph
176°S
11 mph
166°S
5 mph
151°SE
4 mph
148°SE
4 mph
195°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
1
1
Humidity
64%
85%
90%
86%
76%
87%
91%
96%
Visibility
3 miles
7 miles
6 miles
2 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
50%
21%
26%
57%
26%
21%
26%
40%
Rainfall
0.15 "
-
0.04 "
0.25 "
0.05 "
-
0.06 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 9:32 AM CAT
 
 
Sun 01 Feb
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
Sun 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
84°F
91°F
91°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
82°F
91°F
100°F
95°F
90°F
91°F
111°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
123°SE
11 mph
166°S
6 mph
148°SE
7 mph
73°E
10 mph
101°E
11 mph
136°SE
9 mph
128°SE
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
70%
80%
70%
60%
62%
65%
58%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
50%
57%
40%
21%
15%
57%
0%
10%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.35 "
0.24 "
-
0.11 "
0.26 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Feb
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
106°F
106°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
104°F
106°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
140°SE
16 mph
160°S
17 mph
150°SE
16 mph
150°SE
12 mph
110°E
4 mph
100°E
12 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
2
4
Humidity
70%
69%
65%
68%
68%
69%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
26%
15%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-