The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:29:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Broken clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
95°F
101.28°F
69.8°F
11.18 mph from 320° NW
44%
29.65 "Hg
Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 2:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:36 AM
6:20 PM
12:44
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:26 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 2:08 PM CAT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
75°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
88°F
77°F
84°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
52°NE
9 mph
14°N
7 mph
327°NW
17 mph
181°S
16 mph
177°S
12 mph
168°S
13 mph
157°SE
13 mph
155°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
73%
87%
80%
88%
85%
81%
69%
59%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
2 miles
3 miles
11 miles
12 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
26%
22%
34%
59%
14%
10%
26%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
0.47 "
0.09 "
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 10:14 AM CAT
 
 
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
90°F
93°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
104°F
106°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
91°E
16 mph
180°S
12 mph
157°SE
8 mph
127°SE
8 mph
111°E
6 mph
128°SE
6 mph
130°SE
8 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
54%
85%
62%
56%
55%
64%
72%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
21%
56%
27%
0%
0%
5%
57%
29%
Rainfall
-
0.64 "
-
-
-
-
0.18 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
Lo temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
106°F
113°F
136°F
124°F
115°F
118°F
127°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
160°S
11 mph
140°SE
13 mph
120°SE
13 mph
120°SE
11 mph
120°SE
16 mph
140°SE
16 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
68%
61%
78%
74%
73%
76%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
37%
8%
38%
6%
37%
50%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.04 "
-
0.08 "
-
0.06 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 8:06 AM CAT