The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:09:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
80.31°F
62.6°F
16.78 mph from 60° NE
58%
29.83 "Hg
Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 5:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
5:33 PM
11:36
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:37 PM
7:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 2:27 PM CAT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
70°F
79°F
82°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
79°F
70°F
81°F
88°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
27°NE
9 mph
23°NE
5 mph
209°SW
12 mph
172°S
16 mph
161°S
17 mph
168°S
19 mph
168°S
17 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
4
4
4
5
4
Humidity
48%
75%
59%
57%
81%
87%
74%
64%
Visibility
16 miles
12 miles
12 miles
10 miles
7 miles
2 miles
10 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
43%
10%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.14 "
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 3:32 PM CAT
 
 
Wed 02 Sep
Thu 03 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Sat 05 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Wed 09 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
86°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
66°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
172°S
17 mph
168°S
17 mph
174°S
12 mph
161°S
9 mph
144°SE
7 mph
121°SE
6 mph
41°NE
13 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
2
4
Humidity
63%
65%
62%
58%
55%
56%
44%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
43%
15%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.25 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
40°NE
9 mph
100°E
9 mph
100°E
10 mph
60°NE
8 mph
80°E
7 mph
50°NE
18 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
5
Humidity
50%
63%
61%
50%
51%
51%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
10%
15%
10%
0%
0%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 2:27 PM CAT