The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:42:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Fog. Mild.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
62.6°F
No wind
94%
30.09 "Hg
0.5 miles
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 6:00 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
5:22 PM
11:18
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:54 PM
12:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 2:14 AM CAT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
84°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
86°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
64°F
86°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
88°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
350°N
9 mph
126°SE
7 mph
68°E
7 mph
29°NE
7 mph
2°N
6 mph
22°N
7 mph
53°NE
9 mph
9°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
100%
49%
82%
90%
95%
44%
74%
89%
Visibility
11 miles
16 miles
10 miles
7 miles
9 miles
17 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 4:14 AM CAT
 
 
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
80°E
6 mph
44°NE
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
260°W
7 mph
81°E
14 mph
157°SE
10 mph
140°SE
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
56%
48%
54%
52%
50%
71%
65%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
6%
2%
27%
8%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
90°F
82°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
20°N
7 mph
20°N
5 mph
120°SE
7 mph
60°NE
11 mph
10°N
4 mph
30°NE
3 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
2
1
Humidity
45%
41%
65%
66%
60%
70%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
5%
4%
6%
4%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 2:14 AM CAT