The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:57:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Beira Airport

Rain. Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
372 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
87.1°F
77°F
6.84 mph from 260° W
89%
29.86 "Hg
1.24 miles
Sat, Dec 20, 2014, 8:25 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:51 AM
6:33 PM
13:42
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:33 AM
3:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Dec 20, 2014, 8:05 AM CAT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
75°F
73°F
79°F
84°F
75°F
72°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
77°F
73°F
81°F
90°F
77°F
72°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
90°E
6 mph
110°E
6 mph
120°SE
9 mph
110°E
10 mph
60°NE
9 mph
10°N
1 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
0
Humidity
68%
83%
88%
78%
68%
83%
87%
75%
Visibility
10 miles
7 miles
5 miles
7 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
5%
21%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Dec 20, 2014, 9:17 AM CAT
 
 
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
90°F
93°F
90°F
97°F
95°F
91°F
95°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
130°SE
6 mph
120°SE
9 mph
110°E
4 mph
70°E
6 mph
60°NE
6 mph
40°NE
14 mph
160°S
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
1
2
2
4
2
Humidity
68%
78%
83%
70%
58%
57%
77%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
10
Extreme
Rain probability
10%
21%
10%
10%
0%
0%
66%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.38 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 01 Jan
Fri 02 Jan
Sat 03 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
120°SE
2 mph
110°E
7 mph
120°SE
9 mph
130°SE
4 mph
160°S
17 mph
160°S
19 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
1
4
5
Humidity
80%
79%
74%
75%
72%
67%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
37%
97%
43%
26%
10%
15%
10%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.5 "
0.15 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-