The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Monday, October 20, 2014 11:08:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Beira Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
372 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
75.54°F
62.6°F
11.18 mph from 90° E
69%
30.04 "Hg
Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 11:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:07 AM
5:53 PM
12:46
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:51 AM
3:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 8:01 PM CAT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
75°F
77°F
70°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
Comfort level
70°F
77°F
79°F
70°F
66°F
79°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
184°S
12 mph
175°S
12 mph
164°S
7 mph
150°SE
7 mph
162°S
11 mph
151°SE
11 mph
144°SE
7 mph
137°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
82%
66%
58%
82%
83%
58%
58%
78%
Visibility
8 miles
11 miles
12 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 9:17 PM CAT
 
 
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
77°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
173°S
11 mph
147°SE
9 mph
149°SE
10 mph
154°SE
10 mph
169°S
11 mph
150°SE
12 mph
161°S
11 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
63%
60%
59%
57%
61%
56%
72%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
0%
21%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
40°NE
7 mph
70°E
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
130°SE
17 mph
130°SE
9 mph
80°E
12 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
4
3
4
Humidity
58%
61%
73%
78%
74%
69%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
21%
52%
66%
100%
10%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
0.23 "
0.27 "
0.52 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-