The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Current time
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 2:22:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
90 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
87.75°F
60.8°F
7.46 mph from 350° N
40%
29.83 "Hg
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 2:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:03 AM
5:23 PM
11 hours 20 minutes
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:04 AM
1:16 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 8:25 AM CAT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
86°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
86°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
93°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
1°N
5 mph
50°NE
3 mph
14°N
4 mph
329°NW
3 mph
8°N
6 mph
45°NE
4 mph
330°NW
4 mph
205°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
Humidity
55%
79%
91%
100%
58%
80%
91%
100%
Visibility
14 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
15%
40%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.16 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 9:17 AM CAT
 
 
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
77°F
68°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
75°F
66°F
72°F
81°F
Dew point
66°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
346°N
4 mph
51°NE
9 mph
177°S
7 mph
120°SE
16 mph
210°SW
19 mph
182°S
14 mph
195°S
13 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
4
5
4
4
Humidity
62%
65%
78%
72%
79%
84%
79%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
15%
40%
10%
50%
100%
15%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.18 "
-
0.23 "
1.84 "
0.22 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Sun 04 May
Mon 05 May
Tue 06 May
Wed 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
150°SE
8 mph
130°SE
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
40°NE
14 mph
180°S
16 mph
160°S
4 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
4
4
1
Humidity
70%
67%
69%
66%
64%
65%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
15%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 8:25 AM CAT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Xai-Xai and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world