The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Friday, July 31, 2015 1:22:24 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vilanculos

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
80.83°F
66.2°F
11.18 mph from 30° NE
65%
29.86 "Hg
Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 1:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
5:20 PM
10:57
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:33 PM
6:00 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 8:30 AM CAT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
77°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
72°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
79°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
20 mph
180°S
19 mph
163°S
16 mph
171°S
13 mph
167°S
11 mph
158°S
4 mph
128°SE
2 mph
112°E
3 mph
226°SW
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
3
2
1
1
Humidity
45%
59%
60%
57%
50%
74%
89%
100%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
12 miles
12 miles
9 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 9:32 AM CAT
 
 
Fri 31 Jul
Sat 01 Aug
Sun 02 Aug
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
66°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
20 mph
187°S
10 mph
167°S
6 mph
113°SE
6 mph
41°NE
9 mph
20°N
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
152°SE
9 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
5
3
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
51%
53%
45%
37%
36%
41%
61%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
40°NE
18 mph
10°N
7 mph
100°E
15 mph
10°N
16 mph
20°N
13 mph
30°NE
12 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
5
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
58%
52%
66%
56%
51%
60%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 8:30 AM CAT