The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:11:49 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
90 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
28.4°F
14.91 mph from 210° SW
21%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 10:00 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:59 AM
5:32 PM
11:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:41 AM
9:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 8:01 AM CAT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
70°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
192°S
16 mph
184°S
14 mph
195°S
18 mph
193°S
17 mph
186°S
14 mph
182°S
14 mph
186°S
16 mph
186°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
4
4
4
4
Humidity
43%
63%
69%
72%
57%
69%
71%
74%
Visibility
16 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 9:17 AM CAT
 
 
Sat 30 Aug
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
61°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
75°F
70°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
46°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
195°S
17 mph
190°S
16 mph
183°S
13 mph
186°S
11 mph
155°SE
9 mph
135°SE
9 mph
100°E
11 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
45%
59%
63%
72%
64%
64%
62%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
20%
15%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.16 "
0.14 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
80°E
9 mph
50°NE
9 mph
120°SE
8 mph
60°NE
11 mph
60°NE
9 mph
60°NE
12 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
67%
64%
66%
60%
61%
64%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-