The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Thursday, July 02, 2015 5:46:13 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2839 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 210° SW
78%
30.3 "Hg
Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 5:00 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
5:07 PM
10:36
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:46 PM
5:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 2:37 AM CAT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
77°F
64°F
57°F
66°F
77°F
63°F
55°F
Comfort level
68°F
79°F
64°F
57°F
66°F
79°F
63°F
55°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
266°W
5 mph
144°SE
6 mph
105°E
3 mph
51°NE
3 mph
289°W
6 mph
137°SE
6 mph
86°E
4 mph
15°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
68%
46%
74%
92%
72%
46%
75%
91%
Visibility
9 miles
13 miles
11 miles
9 miles
13 miles
16 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 3:32 AM CAT
 
 
Thu 02 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
66°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
75°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
59°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
139°SE
6 mph
125°SE
6 mph
30°NE
9 mph
45°NE
7 mph
119°SE
14 mph
137°SE
6 mph
136°SE
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
4
2
2
Humidity
51%
51%
45%
41%
41%
66%
53%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
15%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.13 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
81°F
82°F
73°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
340°N
16 mph
140°SE
9 mph
100°E
9 mph
340°N
10 mph
330°NW
28 mph
170°S
15 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
6
4
Humidity
37%
60%
55%
48%
41%
40%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 2:37 AM CAT