The Time Now > Mozambique > Xai-Xai > Weather & Forecast

Xai-Xai, Mozambique weather and forecast

Friday, October 24, 2014 11:31:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Maputo / Mavalane

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
90 km from Xai-Xai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
83.41°F
62.6°F
11.18 mph from 120° SE
51%
29.98 "Hg
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 11:00 AM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:03 AM
5:55 PM
12:52
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:21 AM
6:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 7:56 AM CAT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
77°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
Comfort level
81°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
77°F
68°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
133°SE
7 mph
123°SE
4 mph
129°SE
6 mph
142°SE
11 mph
146°SE
9 mph
143°SE
7 mph
150°SE
9 mph
142°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
2
4
3
3
3
Humidity
58%
83%
94%
81%
50%
79%
78%
68%
Visibility
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
14 miles
9 miles
10 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Xai-Xai

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 9:17 AM CAT
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
66°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
63°F
57°F
61°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
123°SE
11 mph
144°SE
12 mph
140°SE
11 mph
139°SE
6 mph
95°E
9 mph
65°NE
10 mph
65°NE
4 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
2
3
3
1
Humidity
64%
53%
68%
51%
52%
50%
52%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
44%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0.15 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
63°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
120°SE
14 mph
150°SE
11 mph
140°SE
8 mph
70°E
6 mph
150°SE
9 mph
150°SE
7 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
4
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
69%
69%
61%
64%
66%
70%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
40%
10%
0%
10%
21%
21%
Rainfall
-
0.16 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-