The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, April 29, 2016 1:05:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
53.6°F
7.46 mph from 50° NE
64%
29.98 "Hg
3.73 miles
Fri, Apr 29, 2016, 12:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
7:56 PM
13:34
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:19 AM
12:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Apr 29, 2016, 8:35 AM WEST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
75°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
36°NE
7 mph
23°NE
2 mph
12°N
4 mph
36°NE
11 mph
23°NE
7 mph
24°NE
6 mph
37°NE
8 mph
66°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
4
3
2
3
Humidity
58%
83%
91%
96%
54%
81%
85%
83%
Visibility
17 miles
11 miles
8 miles
4 miles
17 miles
12 miles
4 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
5%
0%
21%
0%
10%
0%
5%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Apr 29, 2016, 8:32 AM WEST
 
 
Fri 29 Apr
Sat 30 Apr
Sun 01 May
Mon 02 May
Tue 03 May
Wed 04 May
Thu 05 May
Fri 06 May
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
Lo temperature
52°F
59°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
54°F
45°F
50°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
32°NE
11 mph
23°NE
16 mph
46°NE
16 mph
57°NE
13 mph
25°NE
8 mph
34°NE
7 mph
63°NE
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
2
Humidity
62%
58%
59%
41%
45%
52%
55%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
0%
10%
27%
0%
10%
15%
26%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.14 "
0.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 May
Sun 08 May
Mon 09 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
77°F
61°F
59°F
77°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
50°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
61°F
59°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
2 mph
20°N
6 mph
310°NW
12 mph
250°W
6 mph
180°S
12 mph
280°W
4 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
4
2
4
2
Humidity
47%
53%
69%
61%
40%
54%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
21%
47%
66%
43%
15%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.17 "
0.33 "
0.12 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Apr 29, 2016, 8:35 AM WEST