The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:35:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
62.6°F
0.62 mph from 110° E
88%
29.89 "Hg
Thu, Sep 18, 2014, 12:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:56 AM
7:16 PM
12:20
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:54 AM
3:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Sep 17, 2014, 7:02 PM WET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
70°F
82°F
72°F
64°F
63°F
79°F
70°F
Comfort level
66°F
70°F
82°F
73°F
64°F
63°F
81°F
72°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
24°NE
3 mph
49°NE
6 mph
20°N
4 mph
33°NE
2 mph
55°NE
2 mph
56°NE
6 mph
22°N
3 mph
48°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
1
2
1
Humidity
92%
81%
55%
75%
90%
95%
59%
78%
Visibility
9 miles
5 miles
17 miles
13 miles
12 miles
10 miles
16 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
5%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Sep 17, 2014, 8:17 PM WET
 
 
Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
29°NE
6 mph
48°NE
6 mph
31°NE
4 mph
115°SE
6 mph
177°S
7 mph
306°NW
7 mph
306°NW
6 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
3
3
2
Humidity
58%
61%
59%
49%
53%
41%
41%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
30°NE
3 mph
300°NW
12 mph
40°NE
10 mph
90°E
4 mph
310°NW
5 mph
350°N
8 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
53%
62%
58%
55%
66%
50%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
43%
0%
36%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.15 "
-
0.13 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-