The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, August 28, 2015 6:08:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Fog. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
68°F
No wind
100%
29.98 "Hg
1.24 miles
Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 5:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:40 AM
7:46 PM
13:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:59 PM
3:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 1:36 AM WEST
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
86°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
86°F
79°F
73°F
Comfort level
68°F
93°F
79°F
70°F
72°F
95°F
82°F
72°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
56°NE
11 mph
29°NE
6 mph
16°N
4 mph
30°NE
5 mph
50°NE
10 mph
34°NE
6 mph
58°NE
4 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
4
2
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
100%
60%
81%
94%
100%
65%
82%
94%
Visibility
4 miles
21 miles
14 miles
5 miles
4 miles
16 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 2:32 AM WEST
 
 
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
Tue 01 Sep
Wed 02 Sep
Thu 03 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
90°F
82°F
Lo temperature
68°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
88°F
84°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
66°F
59°F
59°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
42°NE
9 mph
38°NE
9 mph
55°NE
7 mph
26°NE
7 mph
21°N
11 mph
10°N
11 mph
14°N
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
62%
68%
61%
64%
48%
36%
44%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 05 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Wed 09 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
86°F
82°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
350°N
No wind
3 mph
20°N
3 mph
30°NE
No wind
6 mph
20°N
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
1
2
2
Humidity
26%
29%
44%
50%
51%
62%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
40%
82%
70%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.17 "
0.37 "
0.48 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 1:36 AM WEST