The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:49:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
53.6°F
4.35 mph from 300° NW
73%
30.15 "Hg
Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 11:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
6:03 PM
11:16
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:58 AM
5:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 6:10 AM WET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
70°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
Comfort level
68°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
75°F
54°F
50°F
59°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
359°N
2 mph
86°E
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
166°S
7 mph
14°N
2 mph
263°W
5 mph
215°SW
4 mph
314°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
54%
89%
93%
100%
56%
90%
91%
76%
Visibility
16 miles
7 miles
5 miles
6 miles
17 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 7:32 AM WET
 
 
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
75°F
82°F
70°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
189°S
6 mph
166°S
7 mph
330°NW
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
72°E
6 mph
147°SE
8 mph
187°S
1 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
2
2
3
1
Humidity
59%
61%
62%
55%
56%
50%
31%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
11%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
11%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
75°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
48°F
37°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
350°N
2 mph
40°NE
6 mph
40°NE
12 mph
160°S
6 mph
280°W
7 mph
300°NW
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
4
2
3
3
Humidity
64%
60%
45%
34%
36%
73%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
21%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 6:10 AM WET