The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:27:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
7 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
84.97°F
57.2°F
13.67 mph from 50° NE
38%
29.92 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jul 22, 2014, 4:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:13 AM
8:22 PM
14:9
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:35 AM
4:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Tue, Jul 22, 2014, 12:25 PM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
64°F
63°F
91°F
79°F
68°F
66°F
91°F
Comfort level
79°F
64°F
63°F
90°F
79°F
68°F
66°F
91°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
28°NE
1 mph
72°E
3 mph
8°N
7 mph
13°N
3 mph
25°NE
2 mph
332°NW
2 mph
355°N
7 mph
8°N
Beaufort scale
1
0
1
3
1
1
1
3
Humidity
48%
76%
81%
30%
45%
68%
75%
34%
Visibility
29 miles
16 miles
17 miles
38 miles
33 miles
26 miles
16 miles
33 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Tue, Jul 22, 2014, 1:17 PM WET
 
 
Wed 23 Jul
Thu 24 Jul
Fri 25 Jul
Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
63°F
66°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
82°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
99°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
16°N
7 mph
10°N
6 mph
16°N
7 mph
22°N
6 mph
41°NE
7 mph
54°NE
7 mph
54°NE
8 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
32%
35%
37%
38%
36%
31%
31%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Wed 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
100°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
Comfort level
102°F
108°F
102°F
93°F
93°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
220°SW
8 mph
300°NW
9 mph
300°NW
7 mph
310°NW
No wind
1 mph
270°W
8 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
3
0
3
Humidity
28%
34%
41%
41%
41%
41%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-