The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:57:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Al Hoceima Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
42 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
73.65°F
62.6°F
1.86 mph from 280° W
73%
29.92 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Jul 30, 2014, 2:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
8:17 PM
13:59
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:35 AM
9:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Jul 30, 2014, 12:59 AM WET
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
86°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
88°F
77°F
68°F
Comfort level
64°F
88°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
90°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
30°NE
7 mph
22°N
4 mph
20°N
2 mph
95°E
2 mph
17°N
7 mph
12°N
3 mph
15°N
2 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
3
1
1
Humidity
97%
45%
72%
87%
96%
43%
67%
83%
Visibility
11 miles
23 miles
16 miles
11 miles
12 miles
30 miles
21 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Jul 30, 2014, 2:17 AM WET
 
 
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Wed 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
72°F
70°F
77°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
59°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
23°NE
7 mph
15°N
8 mph
330°NW
9 mph
327°NW
10 mph
26°NE
9 mph
48°NE
8 mph
23°NE
2 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
48%
46%
39%
34%
38%
27%
26%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Wed 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
100°F
99°F
95°F
99°F
102°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
330°NW
7 mph
320°NW
11 mph
20°N
13 mph
30°NE
12 mph
20°N
11 mph
20°N
12 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
45%
38%
41%
52%
52%
52%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-