The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:51:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
42.8°F
3.11 mph from 280° W
40%
30.24 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 12:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
5:49 PM
10:46
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:10 AM
8:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 12:37 PM WET
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
50°F
50°F
68°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
68°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
50°F
68°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
258°W
3 mph
227°SW
4 mph
187°S
9 mph
238°SW
6 mph
293°NW
6 mph
206°SW
6 mph
187°S
11 mph
331°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
4
Humidity
90%
94%
99%
61%
88%
90%
100%
60%
Visibility
7 miles
5 miles
7 miles
17 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
20 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
5%
5%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 7:32 AM WET
 
 
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
43°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
52°F
54°F
64°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
220°SW
6 mph
225°SW
10 mph
272°W
11 mph
317°NW
19 mph
298°NW
27 mph
294°NW
22 mph
288°W
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
5
6
5
2
Humidity
60%
64%
65%
68%
67%
54%
55%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
5%
0%
5%
10%
44%
10%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.24 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
57°F
57°F
64°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
4 mph
320°NW
7 mph
210°SW
6 mph
320°NW
6 mph
40°NE
7 mph
40°NE
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
69%
61%
62%
49%
56%
61%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
10%
15%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 6:41 AM WET