The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, October 31, 2014 9:46:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
7 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
55.4°F
No wind
77%
30.18 "Hg
Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 8:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
5:19 PM
10:48
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:07 PM
9:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 5:56 AM WET
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
73°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
75°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
38°NE
4 mph
34°NE
2 mph
57°NE
2 mph
85°E
10 mph
35°NE
4 mph
41°NE
1 mph
76°E
1 mph
131°SE
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
1
1
1
Humidity
52%
81%
94%
98%
59%
87%
96%
100%
Visibility
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
4 miles
16 miles
9 miles
7 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 7:17 AM WET
 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
50°F
50°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
49°NE
7 mph
50°NE
5 mph
63°NE
5 mph
227°SW
17 mph
220°SW
18 mph
283°W
10 mph
277°W
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
4
5
3
1
Humidity
57%
63%
65%
45%
55%
47%
45%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
97%
26%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.48 "
0.13 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Fri 14 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
350°N
7 mph
40°NE
8 mph
30°NE
9 mph
40°NE
11 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
62%
55%
53%
57%
58%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
36%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-