The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 10:18:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Fog. Cool.
Distance
7 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 80° E
88%
30.24 "Hg
2.49 miles
Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 10:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:59 AM
6:33 PM
12:34
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:05 PM
4:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 7:30 PM WEST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
61°F
72°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
73°F
59°F
Comfort level
50°F
61°F
75°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
77°F
59°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
38°NE
4 mph
43°NE
11 mph
33°NE
2 mph
30°NE
3 mph
116°SE
5 mph
66°NE
9 mph
27°NE
2 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
4
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
96%
78%
55%
87%
97%
100%
56%
82%
Visibility
4 miles
2 miles
16 miles
12 miles
4 miles
7 miles
19 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 8:32 PM WEST
 
 
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
79°F
68°F
63°F
70°F
66°F
73°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
38°NE
7 mph
66°NE
6 mph
50°NE
11 mph
177°S
18 mph
24°NE
16 mph
53°NE
9 mph
19°N
2 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
4
5
4
3
1
Humidity
59%
60%
53%
72%
70%
65%
67%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
15%
15%
10%
10%
21%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
57°F
64°F
63°F
55°F
61°F
68°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
57°F
64°F
63°F
54°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
350°N
7 mph
300°NW
8 mph
240°SW
14 mph
290°W
10 mph
330°NW
14 mph
30°NE
9 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
59%
63%
60%
61%
58%
66%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
44%
10%
15%
52%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.21 "
-
0.06 "
0.23 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 7:30 PM WEST