The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 6:34:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Fog. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
68°F
No wind
100%
29.95 "Hg
2.17 miles
Wed, Jul 01, 2015, 6:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
8:30 PM
14:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:56 PM
4:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Jul 01, 2015, 12:32 AM WET
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
90°F
77°F
70°F
77°F
88°F
77°F
68°F
Comfort level
68°F
91°F
79°F
70°F
79°F
88°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
4°N
9 mph
11°N
4 mph
13°N
3 mph
1°N
2 mph
19°N
10 mph
29°NE
4 mph
33°NE
3 mph
121°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
3
2
1
Humidity
96%
47%
66%
85%
67%
42%
55%
86%
Visibility
9 miles
32 miles
21 miles
12 miles
11 miles
31 miles
26 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Jul 01, 2015, 1:32 AM WET
 
 
Wed 01 Jul
Thu 02 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
93°F
90°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
64°F
61°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
11°N
9 mph
26°NE
9 mph
34°NE
9 mph
14°N
9 mph
20°N
10 mph
24°NE
11 mph
21°N
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
49%
43%
50%
47%
47%
33%
25%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
93°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
45°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
3 mph
290°W
4 mph
240°SW
No wind
4 mph
310°NW
11 mph
10°N
10 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
2
3
3
Humidity
16%
19%
34%
33%
44%
47%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Wed, Jul 01, 2015, 12:32 AM WET