The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:08:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Clear. Mild.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
37.4°F
5.59 mph from 40° NE
35%
30.15 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 12:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:50 AM
5:04 PM
10:14
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:28 AM
6:07 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 6:03 AM WET
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
52°F
46°F
55°F
70°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
68°F
52°F
45°F
54°F
75°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
41°NE
4 mph
56°NE
3 mph
150°SE
4 mph
154°SE
6 mph
48°NE
3 mph
44°NE
3 mph
264°W
3 mph
251°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
46%
83%
89%
65%
36%
79%
83%
87%
Visibility
23 miles
15 miles
12 miles
12 miles
39 miles
19 miles
17 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:14 AM WET
 
 
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
63°NE
6 mph
97°E
4 mph
136°SE
4 mph
157°SE
6 mph
162°S
6 mph
152°SE
4 mph
70°E
5 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
54%
44%
43%
40%
36%
35%
22%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
5%
31%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
30°NE
4 mph
200°S
3 mph
160°S
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
280°W
6 mph
260°W
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
3
Humidity
53%
38%
49%
49%
60%
57%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
48%
6%
50%
52%
6%
53%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
-
0.07 "
0.06 "
-
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 6:03 AM WET