The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Current time
Sunday, April 20, 2014 6:44:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Tetuan / Sania Ramel

Refreshingly cool.
Distance
130 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
46.4°F
18.02 mph from 250° W
59%
29.77 "Hg
Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 6:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:35 AM
6:47 PM
13 hours 12 minutes
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:11 PM
8:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 1:25 AM WEST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
77°F
61°F
59°F
68°F
77°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
54°F
77°F
61°F
59°F
68°F
77°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
262°W
7 mph
3°N
2 mph
62°NE
7 mph
186°S
7 mph
216°SW
8 mph
354°N
1 mph
282°W
2 mph
235°SW
Beaufort scale
0
3
1
3
3
3
0
1
Humidity
76%
33%
68%
64%
44%
34%
82%
81%
Visibility
9 miles
32 miles
17 miles
11 miles
11 miles
29 miles
13 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
21%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 2:17 AM WEST
 
 
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
45°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
256°W
6 mph
216°SW
13 mph
292°W
7 mph
334°NW
10 mph
323°NW
8 mph
313°NW
9 mph
336°NW
12 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
36%
40%
37%
41%
41%
37%
33%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
21%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Sun 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
300°NW
9 mph
340°N
12 mph
20°N
14 mph
40°NE
12 mph
20°N
10 mph
20°N
12 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
45%
41%
38%
37%
40%
33%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 1:25 AM WEST
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Tiztoutine and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world