The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 1:09:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2428 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
56.82°F
37.4°F
11.18 mph from 320° NW
45%
30.21 "Hg
Tue, Jan 24, 2017, 1:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:16 AM
5:32 PM
10:16
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:12 AM
2:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Tue, Jan 24, 2017, 12:21 PM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
45°F
37°F
36°F
61°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
64°F
Comfort level
41°F
32°F
32°F
61°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
64°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
191°S
6 mph
183°S
6 mph
180°S
4 mph
359°N
4 mph
34°NE
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
8 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
3
Humidity
73%
87%
94%
40%
87%
80%
79%
37%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
31 miles
11 miles
8 miles
13 miles
32 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Tue, Jan 24, 2017, 7:32 AM WET
 
 
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
61°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
68°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
37°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
68°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
37°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
197°S
5 mph
183°S
7 mph
192°S
12 mph
232°SW
8 mph
239°SW
6 mph
168°S
6 mph
184°S
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
3
2
2
4
Humidity
48%
47%
42%
65%
60%
57%
53%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
19%
0%
17%
44%
26%
17%
8%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.14 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
70°F
64°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
66°F
75°F
64°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
280°W
2 mph
60°NE
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
50°NE
6 mph
40°NE
8 mph
50°NE
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
76%
53%
52%
75%
73%
56%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
37%
0%
61%
36%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.1 "
-
0.2 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Tue, Jan 24, 2017, 12:20 PM WET