The Time Now > Morocco > Tiztoutine > Weather & Forecast

Tiztoutine, Morocco weather and forecast

Monday, December 22, 2014 2:00:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Nador/Arwi

Partly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
7 km from Tiztoutine
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
55.4°F
48.2°F
No wind
77%
30.39 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 1:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:16 AM
5:04 PM
9:48
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:20 AM
4:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 12:07 AM WET
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
55°F
64°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
66°F
48°F
43°F
Comfort level
54°F
64°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
66°F
48°F
43°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
94°E
11 mph
56°NE
6 mph
58°NE
4 mph
148°SE
7 mph
177°S
2 mph
85°E
2 mph
21°N
2 mph
183°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
1
1
1
Humidity
86%
62%
90%
92%
62%
42%
83%
91%
Visibility
6 miles
16 miles
9 miles
8 miles
12 miles
30 miles
13 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Tiztoutine

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 1:17 AM WET
 
 
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
54°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
70°E
4 mph
137°SE
4 mph
205°SW
6 mph
237°SW
4 mph
205°SW
2 mph
178°S
4 mph
240°SW
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
68%
47%
54%
55%
56%
37%
39%
30%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 01 Jan
Fri 02 Jan
Sat 03 Jan
Sun 04 Jan
Mon 05 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
250°W
12 mph
240°SW
6 mph
70°E
9 mph
60°NE
9 mph
50°NE
11 mph
50°NE
9 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
4
3
Humidity
55%
51%
75%
67%
62%
59%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
33%
50%
21%
21%
21%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
0.14 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-