The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:06:00 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Fes-Sais

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
35.6°F
8.7 mph from 190° S
34%
30.18 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 7:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:25 AM
5:36 PM
11:11
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:09 AM
3:44 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 7:00 AM WEST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
73°F
64°F
63°F
88°F
72°F
66°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
75°F
64°F
63°F
84°F
75°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
69°E
6 mph
88°E
4 mph
102°E
5 mph
96°E
7 mph
87°E
6 mph
89°E
5 mph
93°E
4 mph
99°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
14%
29%
41%
41%
14%
26%
35%
30%
Visibility
45 miles
37 miles
24 miles
24 miles
45 miles
39 miles
28 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 2:17 AM WEST
 
 
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
92°E
7 mph
95°E
6 mph
92°E
4 mph
91°E
2 mph
100°E
3 mph
116°SE
2 mph
103°E
3 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
17%
16%
23%
21%
18%
16%
16%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
30°NE
5 mph
290°W
6 mph
280°W
5 mph
70°E
No wind
6 mph
10°N
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
34%
37%
47%
45%
52%
49%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-