The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:58:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
55.4°F
4.35 mph from 350° N
73%
30.04 "Hg
Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 11:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
6:50 PM
13:10
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:13 AM
7:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 7:31 AM WEST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
61°F
50°F
48°F
79°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
79°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
79°F
61°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
277°W
2 mph
199°S
3 mph
99°E
5 mph
91°E
7 mph
84°E
7 mph
112°E
6 mph
101°E
6 mph
97°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
46%
78%
92%
100%
45%
70%
82%
100%
Visibility
24 miles
17 miles
11 miles
10 miles
26 miles
19 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
15%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 8:32 AM WEST
 
 
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
70°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
86°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
68°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
84°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
273°W
7 mph
99°E
6 mph
100°E
2 mph
154°SE
4 mph
109°E
7 mph
268°W
11 mph
270°W
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
2
3
3
1
Humidity
50%
49%
68%
53%
50%
49%
36%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
15%
0%
20%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
-
0.08 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Sun 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
No wind
7 mph
10°N
5 mph
40°NE
8 mph
30°NE
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
34%
53%
53%
49%
49%
51%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 7:31 AM WEST