The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:53:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
83.21°F
46.4°F
13.67 mph from 30° NE
25%
29.95 "Hg
Wed, May 27, 2015, 2:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
8:19 PM
14:12
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:39 PM
2:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Wed, May 27, 2015, 1:27 PM WEST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
59°F
68°F
84°F
70°F
55°F
63°F
73°F
Comfort level
75°F
57°F
68°F
82°F
73°F
55°F
63°F
77°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
96°E
7 mph
98°E
7 mph
87°E
11 mph
73°E
4 mph
95°E
2 mph
203°SW
8 mph
267°W
13 mph
268°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
1
3
4
Humidity
51%
81%
68%
33%
64%
100%
83%
49%
Visibility
22 miles
12 miles
11 miles
30 miles
25 miles
10 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
26%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Wed, May 27, 2015, 2:32 PM WEST
 
 
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
73°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
64°F
Comfort level
81°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
88°E
12 mph
268°W
5 mph
288°W
9 mph
262°W
8 mph
273°W
7 mph
83°E
7 mph
83°E
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
37%
51%
29%
31%
32%
25%
25%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
10%
50%
0%
15%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.23 "
-
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
40°NE
5 mph
40°NE
1 mph
50°NE
4 mph
210°SW
1 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
2
1
2
1
Humidity
29%
33%
30%
32%
29%
21%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Wed, May 27, 2015, 1:27 PM WEST