The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, October 24, 2014 12:19:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
80.02°F
33.8°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
17%
30.07 "Hg
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 11:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
5:31 PM
11:3
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:52 AM
6:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 6:56 AM WEST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
70°F
61°F
57°F
84°F
70°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
82°F
70°F
61°F
59°F
81°F
75°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
45°NE
6 mph
91°E
4 mph
112°E
3 mph
110°E
4 mph
50°NE
5 mph
96°E
3 mph
106°E
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
16%
27%
39%
43%
15%
30%
49%
56%
Visibility
44 miles
40 miles
30 miles
27 miles
45 miles
39 miles
23 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 8:17 AM WEST
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
95°E
4 mph
103°E
4 mph
95°E
3 mph
100°E
2 mph
113°SE
6 mph
95°E
7 mph
98°E
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
18%
17%
19%
25%
29%
31%
26%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
75°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
81°F
77°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
37°F
37°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
300°NW
8 mph
270°W
12 mph
290°W
6 mph
300°NW
6 mph
330°NW
4 mph
20°N
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
2
2
2
1
Humidity
47%
51%
44%
46%
38%
38%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
20%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-