The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Monday, May 30, 2016 5:52:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Clear. Cool.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
44.53°F
44.6°F
7.46 mph from 190° S
87%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, May 30, 2016, 5:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:06 AM
8:21 PM
14:15
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:28 AM
1:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, May 30, 2016, 5:23 AM WEST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
84°F
72°F
48°F
48°F
86°F
73°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
81°F
75°F
48°F
46°F
82°F
77°F
55°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
295°NW
6 mph
285°W
4 mph
201°S
2 mph
148°SE
3 mph
87°E
4 mph
86°E
8 mph
94°E
6 mph
102°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
1
3
2
Humidity
53%
22%
36%
91%
97%
22%
34%
58%
Visibility
11 miles
31 miles
34 miles
14 miles
14 miles
37 miles
36 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, May 30, 2016, 2:32 AM WEST
 
 
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 01 Jun
Thu 02 Jun
Fri 03 Jun
Sat 04 Jun
Sun 05 Jun
Mon 06 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
88°F
91°F
82°F
84°F
93°F
84°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
52°F
54°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
88°F
81°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
273°W
6 mph
90°E
10 mph
93°E
4 mph
106°E
12 mph
272°W
14 mph
276°W
2 mph
118°SE
3 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
1
4
4
1
1
Humidity
26%
24%
20%
23%
29%
23%
17%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jun
Thu 09 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Mon 13 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
61°F
59°F
64°F
Comfort level
82°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
46°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
60°NE
1 mph
280°W
7 mph
320°NW
9 mph
40°NE
4 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
3
3
1
Humidity
24%
25%
28%
26%
32%
32%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, May 30, 2016, 5:23 AM WEST