The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, November 24, 2017 12:54:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
77.29°F
19.4°F
5.59 mph from 340° N
11%
30.18 "Hg
Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 12:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:57 AM
5:07 PM
10:10
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:31 AM
10:13 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 12:04 PM WET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
43°F
41°F
73°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
73°F
Comfort level
48°F
41°F
39°F
75°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
75°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
103°E
3 mph
96°E
4 mph
97°E
4 mph
78°E
3 mph
111°E
4 mph
91°E
5 mph
97°E
7 mph
92°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
3
Humidity
55%
61%
68%
24%
63%
65%
71%
24%
Visibility
28 miles
27 miles
27 miles
42 miles
27 miles
27 miles
26 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 8:15 AM WET
 
 
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
72°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
89°E
5 mph
87°E
7 mph
93°E
5 mph
97°E
4 mph
95°E
14 mph
280°W
11 mph
280°W
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
1
4
3
1
Humidity
27%
29%
31%
50%
45%
50%
44%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
4%
38%
28%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.46 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
48°F
Dew point
48°F
43°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
280°W
2 mph
10°N
4 mph
280°W
9 mph
260°W
10 mph
250°W
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
75%
46%
50%
62%
65%
71%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
5%
4%
56%
47%
46%
7%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.23 "
0.11 "
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 12:04 PM WET