The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:13:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
80.55°F
55.4°F
4.35 mph from 300° NW
42%
30.04 "Hg
Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 1:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
7:14 PM
12:12
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:06 AM
8:16 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 7:08 AM WEST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
82°F
66°F
72°F
86°F
66°F
64°F
84°F
Comfort level
84°F
81°F
66°F
75°F
93°F
66°F
64°F
82°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
82°E
7 mph
114°SE
6 mph
116°SE
4 mph
101°E
4 mph
93°E
5 mph
99°E
4 mph
93°E
6 mph
88°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
1
2
1
2
Humidity
27%
29%
57%
51%
33%
63%
66%
30%
Visibility
34 miles
32 miles
16 miles
14 miles
32 miles
31 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 9:16 AM WEST
 
 
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
99°E
7 mph
93°E
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
104°E
10 mph
154°SE
6 mph
272°W
11 mph
90°E
12 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
2
4
4
Humidity
29%
26%
25%
24%
23%
21%
25%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
58%
35%
40%
32%
34%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
80°E
8 mph
90°E
6 mph
50°NE
2 mph
10°N
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
320°NW
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
44%
42%
42%
35%
31%
28%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
32%
37%
29%
6%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 7:07 AM WEST