The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:43:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
44.6°F
14.91 mph from 220° SW
55%
30.12 "Hg
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
5:38 PM
10:20
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:51 AM
6:15 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 6:17 AM WET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
59°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
57°F
46°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
59°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
54°F
43°F
36°F
39°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
265°W
11 mph
261°W
12 mph
269°W
12 mph
268°W
14 mph
271°W
6 mph
263°W
4 mph
270°W
2 mph
272°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
2
2
1
Humidity
51%
85%
84%
78%
64%
89%
98%
100%
Visibility
17 miles
4 miles
8 miles
7 miles
14 miles
10 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
69%
52%
36%
3%
3%
1%
4%
2%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 8:14 AM WET
 
 
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
263°W
13 mph
270°W
8 mph
270°W
7 mph
274°W
11 mph
265°W
12 mph
264°W
4 mph
70°E
3 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
2
1
Humidity
57%
68%
48%
36%
28%
29%
23%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
77%
49%
2%
1%
2%
3%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
90°E
4 mph
70°E
7 mph
280°W
4 mph
60°NE
19 mph
100°E
12 mph
90°E
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
3
2
5
4
3
Humidity
24%
26%
29%
36%
71%
53%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
1%
6%
6%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 6:17 AM WET