The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, March 27, 2015 5:19:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
51.8°F
6.84 mph from 320° NW
60%
30.33 "Hg
Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 5:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
6:32 PM
12:22
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:43 AM
1:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 12:27 PM WET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
41°F
55°F
73°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
79°F
Comfort level
50°F
41°F
55°F
77°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
41°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
37°F
45°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
266°W
2 mph
123°SE
3 mph
109°E
6 mph
107°E
4 mph
128°SE
2 mph
178°S
2 mph
268°W
7 mph
273°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
3
Humidity
92%
100%
85%
43%
75%
91%
100%
40%
Visibility
12 miles
7 miles
6 miles
22 miles
16 miles
15 miles
14 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 1:32 PM WET
 
 
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
77°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
50°F
43°F
45°F
54°F
54°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
121°SE
6 mph
267°W
4 mph
130°SE
6 mph
100°E
7 mph
94°E
7 mph
104°E
7 mph
104°E
1 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
0
Humidity
46%
43%
37%
27%
29%
41%
41%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
75°F
63°F
68°F
75°F
73°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
200°S
8 mph
230°SW
1 mph
110°E
1 mph
100°E
4 mph
260°W
4 mph
250°W
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
1
1
2
2
Humidity
34%
53%
40%
40%
68%
52%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
0%
50%
52%
61%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.13 "
0.21 "
0.31 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 12:27 PM WET