The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:26:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Fes-Sais

Partly sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
84.29°F
41°F
9.94 mph from 340° N
19%
29.92 "Hg
Tue, Sep 16, 2014, 4:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
7:21 PM
12:22
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:09 AM
2:22 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Sep 16, 2014, 12:59 PM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
70°F
72°F
86°F
79°F
63°F
61°F
86°F
Comfort level
79°F
70°F
73°F
86°F
79°F
63°F
61°F
84°F
Dew point
52°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
273°W
4 mph
279°W
6 mph
281°W
7 mph
277°W
6 mph
297°NW
3 mph
299°NW
4 mph
282°W
5 mph
282°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
1
1
2
Humidity
37%
70%
69%
37%
42%
83%
87%
36%
Visibility
17 miles
16 miles
11 miles
24 miles
23 miles
15 miles
12 miles
25 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Sep 16, 2014, 2:17 PM WET
 
 
Wed 17 Sep
Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
282°W
6 mph
286°W
6 mph
21°N
4 mph
51°NE
2 mph
143°SE
10 mph
268°W
10 mph
268°W
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
1
3
3
2
Humidity
38%
39%
41%
37%
36%
28%
28%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
15%
15%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
0.11 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
91°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
280°W
1 mph
240°SW
1 mph
130°SE
2 mph
140°SE
11 mph
70°E
11 mph
80°E
6 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
1
3
3
2
Humidity
45%
45%
37%
34%
54%
43%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
15%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-