The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Thursday, September 29, 2016 12:51:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
80.8°F
48.2°F
18.02 mph from 50° NE
30%
29.98 "Hg
Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 12:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:09 AM
7:02 PM
11:53
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:37 AM
6:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 12:32 PM WEST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
70°F
59°F
64°F
82°F
68°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
81°F
70°F
59°F
64°F
81°F
68°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
20 mph
101°E
12 mph
88°E
7 mph
80°E
5 mph
87°E
3 mph
35°NE
4 mph
89°E
2 mph
118°SE
2 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
35%
55%
78%
67%
35%
57%
89%
91%
Visibility
26 miles
17 miles
12 miles
10 miles
30 miles
23 miles
13 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 8:32 AM WEST
 
 
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
64°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
89°E
3 mph
82°E
7 mph
270°W
2 mph
103°E
9 mph
93°E
7 mph
96°E
8 mph
101°E
1 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
1
3
1
3
3
3
1
Humidity
44%
39%
34%
32%
33%
37%
25%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
27%
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
40%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.17 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
72°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
75°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
10°N
3 mph
20°N
2 mph
60°NE
1 mph
70°E
2 mph
300°NW
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
0
1
2
1
Humidity
50%
56%
48%
47%
42%
39%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 12:32 PM WEST