The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:24:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
53.38°F
48.2°F
3.11 mph from 220° SW
82%
29.83 "Hg
Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 9:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:51 AM
6:07 PM
11:16
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:28 PM
1:48 AM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 6:07 PM WET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
50°F
63°F
50°F
41°F
41°F
66°F
52°F
Comfort level
45°F
48°F
63°F
46°F
37°F
37°F
66°F
46°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
268°W
6 mph
285°W
7 mph
288°W
5 mph
102°E
6 mph
85°E
6 mph
95°E
6 mph
65°NE
17 mph
256°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
4
Humidity
90%
82%
44%
73%
87%
99%
42%
82%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
16 miles
16 miles
11 miles
10 miles
22 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
9%
19%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
41%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.27 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 8:14 PM WET
 
 
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
59°F
68°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Lo temperature
46°F
41°F
46°F
39°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
55°F
66°F
50°F
64°F
66°F
54°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
281°W
9 mph
94°E
12 mph
271°W
8 mph
266°W
39 mph
269°W
12 mph
280°W
5 mph
290°W
37 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
8
4
2
7
Humidity
50%
51%
68%
42%
78%
50%
53%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
46%
18%
14%
54%
37%
35%
57%
Rainfall
0 "
0.27 "
0.18 "
0 "
0.96 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
41°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
280°W
16 mph
270°W
8 mph
270°W
6 mph
300°NW
8 mph
280°W
8 mph
290°W
4 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
53%
62%
51%
61%
61%
48%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
55%
6%
10%
50%
6%
32%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.07 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 6:07 PM WET