The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Friday, October 31, 2014 7:42:46 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.89°F
37.4°F
6.84 mph from 160° S
48%
30.12 "Hg
Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 7:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
5:25 PM
10:52
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:25 PM
11:27 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 5:56 AM WET
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
64°F
57°F
64°F
77°F
64°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
64°F
57°F
64°F
77°F
64°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
39°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
83°E
6 mph
83°E
4 mph
87°E
6 mph
77°E
6 mph
64°NE
6 mph
86°E
4 mph
94°E
2 mph
112°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
24%
51%
78%
58%
25%
53%
83%
81%
Visibility
30 miles
22 miles
11 miles
9 miles
27 miles
22 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 7:17 AM WET
 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
72°F
57°F
61°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
52°F
57°F
66°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
80°E
3 mph
188°S
11 mph
257°W
28 mph
262°W
20 mph
247°SW
11 mph
254°W
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
3
6
5
4
1
Humidity
27%
29%
24%
37%
40%
54%
45%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
21%
77%
37%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.33 "
0.17 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Fri 14 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
68°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
280°W
No wind
5 mph
10°N
4 mph
50°NE
5 mph
50°NE
6 mph
50°NE
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
56%
53%
50%
49%
55%
55%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
15%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-