The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Monday, July 28, 2014 2:24:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
59 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
88.47°F
62.6°F
12.43 mph from 310° NW
43%
30.07 "Hg
Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 2:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
8:20 PM
13:57
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:47 AM
9:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 12:02 PM WET
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
86°F
68°F
75°F
95°F
84°F
66°F
63°F
99°F
Comfort level
84°F
68°F
77°F
91°F
82°F
66°F
63°F
95°F
Dew point
54°F
59°F
59°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
268°W
4 mph
268°W
5 mph
269°W
8 mph
281°W
4 mph
306°NW
1 mph
111°E
3 mph
104°E
2 mph
7°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
1
1
1
1
Humidity
33%
71%
57%
22%
27%
55%
64%
18%
Visibility
40 miles
20 miles
16 miles
41 miles
44 miles
30 miles
24 miles
45 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 1:17 PM WET
 
 
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
99°F
99°F
93°F
88°F
97°F
97°F
90°F
Lo temperature
68°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
90°F
93°F
93°F
88°F
82°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
278°W
2 mph
93°E
6 mph
266°W
10 mph
270°W
9 mph
272°W
2 mph
311°NW
2 mph
311°NW
6 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
3
3
1
1
2
Humidity
22%
18%
17%
20%
26%
16%
16%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
91°F
97°F
95°F
99°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
48°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
350°N
1 mph
330°NW
2 mph
70°E
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
290°W
6 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
1
1
2
2
Humidity
23%
32%
26%
33%
34%
35%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-