The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, December 03, 2016 6:42:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
56.84°F
53.6°F
4.35 mph from 110° E
88%
29.92 "Hg
Sat, Dec 03, 2016, 6:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
5:06 PM
10:1
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:16 AM
7:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Dec 03, 2016, 5:52 AM WET
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
70°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
70°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
61°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
90°E
7 mph
54°NE
4 mph
254°W
3 mph
299°NW
2 mph
286°W
7 mph
286°W
4 mph
283°W
4 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
1
1
3
1
2
Humidity
98%
52%
89%
93%
99%
76%
92%
88%
Visibility
7 miles
17 miles
11 miles
8 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
21%
5%
10%
56%
33%
31%
31%
35%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Dec 03, 2016, 1:32 AM WET
 
 
Sat 03 Dec
Sun 04 Dec
Mon 05 Dec
Tue 06 Dec
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
77°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
79°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
83°E
6 mph
286°W
4 mph
269°W
4 mph
112°E
6 mph
101°E
7 mph
92°E
6 mph
98°E
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
73%
80%
91%
79%
74%
65%
60%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
79%
67%
69%
41%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.81 "
1.41 "
1.9 "
0.08 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
80°E
3 mph
120°SE
5 mph
150°SE
6 mph
170°S
2 mph
260°W
12 mph
210°SW
17 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
4
4
Humidity
52%
52%
55%
54%
52%
63%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
55%
21%
100%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.17 "
-
0.54 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Sat, Dec 03, 2016, 5:52 AM WET