The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Sunday, March 07, 2021 12:12:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
53.6°F
6.84 mph from 290° W
77%
30.07 "Hg
Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 1:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:37 AM
6:17 PM
11:40
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:30 AM
12:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 7:22 AM WET
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
59°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
57°F
50°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
271°W
6 mph
263°W
9 mph
269°W
9 mph
276°W
11 mph
274°W
7 mph
274°W
6 mph
266°W
5 mph
267°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
3
4
3
2
2
Humidity
65%
83%
95%
81%
67%
87%
95%
81%
Visibility
11 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
38%
49%
40%
40%
31%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 10:22 AM WET
 
 
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
55°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
271°W
11 mph
271°W
6 mph
271°W
11 mph
114°SE
9 mph
104°E
5 mph
113°SE
7 mph
290°W
9 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
68%
71%
63%
58%
42%
34%
37%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
57%
59%
44%
3%
3%
1%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sat 20 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
39°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
90°E
6 mph
80°E
11 mph
100°E
15 mph
100°E
14 mph
90°E
15 mph
100°E
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
43%
44%
35%
47%
36%
40%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 7:22 AM WET