The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Monday, September 24, 2018 8:35:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
51.8°F
4.35 mph from 250° W
56%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 8:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
7:12 PM
12:8
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:40 PM
5:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 7:15 AM WEST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
90°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
88°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
85°E
7 mph
93°E
5 mph
104°E
6 mph
95°E
10 mph
87°E
8 mph
95°E
6 mph
99°E
7 mph
95°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
25%
41%
70%
75%
28%
52%
84%
85%
Visibility
37 miles
36 miles
16 miles
16 miles
33 miles
25 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
2%
2%
3%
5%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 3:14 AM WEST
 
 
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
48°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
91°E
10 mph
94°E
11 mph
93°E
11 mph
94°E
9 mph
95°E
8 mph
86°E
2 mph
80°E
6 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
3
1
2
Humidity
24%
31%
47%
46%
45%
37%
33%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
3%
5%
6%
33%
38%
53%
25%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.17 "
0.14 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
79°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
82°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
280°W
7 mph
290°W
2 mph
130°SE
4 mph
210°SW
6 mph
320°NW
No wind
4 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
28%
35%
46%
43%
55%
57%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
36%
39%
44%
51%
54%
50%
52%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.17 "
0.25 "
0.13 "
0.14 "
0.6 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 7:15 AM WEST