The Time Now > Morocco > Taza > Weather & Forecast

Taza, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:36:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fes-Sais

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2381 km from Taza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
46.4°F
1.86 mph from 30° NE
56%
30.27 "Hg
Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 8:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:09 AM
7:33 PM
12:24
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:31 AM
8:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 7:19 PM WEST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
45°F
45°F
77°F
59°F
48°F
46°F
82°F
64°F
Comfort level
43°F
39°F
77°F
57°F
46°F
43°F
81°F
64°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
36°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
89°E
7 mph
85°E
8 mph
69°E
6 mph
100°E
4 mph
102°E
6 mph
105°E
7 mph
302°NW
2 mph
185°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
3
1
Humidity
86%
95%
26%
53%
77%
87%
19%
46%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
30 miles
23 miles
13 miles
12 miles
40 miles
25 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 2:32 PM WEST
 
 
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
82°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
88°E
6 mph
109°E
12 mph
269°W
11 mph
275°W
8 mph
91°E
9 mph
87°E
9 mph
87°E
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
30%
24%
29%
24%
24%
19%
19%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
81°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
37°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
5 mph
60°NE
6 mph
50°NE
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
330°NW
3 mph
50°NE
5 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
39%
43%
45%
64%
63%
47%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
26%
72%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.29 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taza

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 7:19 PM WEST