The Time Now > Morocco > Oujda > Weather & Forecast

Oujda, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1:23:15 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Oujda Airport

Clear. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2402 km from Oujda
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
42.8°F
3.11 mph from 210° SW
59%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, May 21, 2019, 12:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:01 AM
7:07 PM
14:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:52 PM
6:19 AM

48-hour forecast for Oujda

Last update: Tue, May 21, 2019, 12:18 AM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
70°F
79°F
61°F
48°F
72°F
81°F
63°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
61°F
48°F
75°F
79°F
63°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
3°N
12 mph
4°N
5 mph
34°NE
4 mph
34°NE
6 mph
31°NE
13 mph
17°N
6 mph
7°N
2 mph
54°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
1
2
4
2
1
Humidity
33%
29%
62%
79%
33%
24%
58%
78%
Visibility
14 miles
28 miles
16 miles
12 miles
12 miles
31 miles
21 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oujda

Last update: Mon, May 20, 2019, 8:14 PM WET
 
 
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
91°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
20°N
12 mph
20°N
12 mph
22°N
12 mph
23°NE
12 mph
25°NE
12 mph
10°N
11 mph
10°N
9 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
32%
27%
28%
25%
28%
27%
27%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
55°F
45°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
350°N
11 mph
340°N
9 mph
340°N
8 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
7 mph
320°NW
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
21%
28%
35%
21%
24%
18%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
73%
61%
3%
3%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.31 "
0.19 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oujda

Last update: Tue, May 21, 2019, 12:18 AM WET