The Time Now > Morocco > Oujda > Weather & Forecast

Oujda, Morocco weather and forecast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:15:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Oujda Airport

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
2402 km from Oujda
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
36.37°F
41°F
6.84 mph from 190° S
100%
30.33 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
4:57 PM
9:52
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:30 AM
2:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Oujda

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:06 AM WET
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
39°F
64°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
63°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
36°F
64°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
63°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
186°S
7 mph
276°W
6 mph
220°SW
6 mph
196°S
6 mph
196°S
11 mph
298°NW
8 mph
222°SW
8 mph
236°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
4
3
3
Humidity
91%
35%
69%
60%
76%
42%
72%
86%
Visibility
9 miles
21 miles
12 miles
14 miles
16 miles
24 miles
13 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oujda

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 8:14 PM WET
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
52°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
61°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
50°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
201°S
8 mph
231°SW
9 mph
237°SW
9 mph
24°NE
6 mph
64°NE
No wind
7 mph
20°N
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
1
3
2
Humidity
44%
44%
80%
63%
57%
36%
55%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
31%
40%
31%
17%
2%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.24 "
0.28 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
63°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Dew point
32°F
39°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
330°NW
4 mph
60°NE
6 mph
20°N
5 mph
30°NE
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
38%
58%
46%
50%
61%
62%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
5%
3%
3%
5%
6%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oujda

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 6:04 PM WET