The Time Now > Morocco > Oujda > Weather & Forecast

Oujda, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:16:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Oujda Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
2402 km from Oujda
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
77.02°F
48.2°F
21.75 mph from 330° NW
44%
29.89 "Hg
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 4:00 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
7:35 PM
12:52
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
6:12 AM
6:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Oujda

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 1:20 PM WEST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
63°F
72°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
72°F
Comfort level
55°F
52°F
63°F
77°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
96°E
4 mph
292°W
4 mph
317°NW
12 mph
4°N
4 mph
21°N
3 mph
50°NE
5 mph
34°NE
13 mph
3°N
Beaufort scale
0
2
1
4
1
1
2
4
Humidity
91%
96%
72%
46%
85%
93%
88%
47%
Visibility
2 miles
5 miles
6 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
11 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
30%
26%
5%
1%
2%
7%
3%
10%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Oujda

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 3:22 PM WEST
 
 
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
55°F
64°F
77°F
64°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
292°W
11 mph
28°NE
11 mph
338°N
11 mph
62°NE
12 mph
314°NW
9 mph
10°N
8 mph
340°N
3 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
3
1
Humidity
50%
51%
69%
74%
82%
60%
41%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
7%
77%
65%
66%
48%
45%
83%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0.31 "
0.05 "
0.17 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.83 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
64°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
59°F
61°F
57°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
37°F
48°F
36°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
350°N
24 mph
260°W
No wind
3 mph
40°NE
9 mph
350°N
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
6
3
1
3
3
2
Humidity
66%
43%
67%
26%
52%
48%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
78%
43%
46%
6%
6%
6%
55%
Rainfall
0.63 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Oujda

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 1:20 PM WEST