The Time Now > Morocco > Guelmim > Weather & Forecast

Guelmim, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:49:39 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tan Airport-Tan

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2112 km from Guelmim
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
55.4°F
3.11 mph from 120° SE
94%
30.27 "Hg
3.11 miles
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 11:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:33 AM
6:11 PM
10:38
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:30 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 6:04 AM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
55°F
50°F
46°F
73°F
57°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
75°F
57°F
48°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
275°W
4 mph
335°NW
4 mph
81°E
4 mph
108°E
6 mph
101°E
4 mph
3°N
4 mph
23°NE
4 mph
71°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
30%
72%
72%
60%
28%
59%
65%
53%
Visibility
38 miles
32 miles
17 miles
26 miles
43 miles
35 miles
26 miles
28 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 8:14 AM WET
 
 
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
324°NW
6 mph
102°E
6 mph
87°E
7 mph
288°W
9 mph
108°E
8 mph
230°SW
21 mph
90°E
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
5
2
Humidity
33%
30%
35%
52%
31%
43%
32%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
21%
8%
0%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
2 mph
240°SW
4 mph
340°N
10 mph
320°NW
5 mph
40°NE
4 mph
60°NE
3 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
2
1
1
Humidity
25%
20%
20%
36%
33%
26%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
2%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 6:04 AM WET