The Time Now > Morocco > Guelmim > Weather & Forecast

Guelmim, Morocco weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 11:37:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tan Airport-Tan

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2112 km from Guelmim
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
76.93°F
64.4°F
No wind
69%
29.89 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 11:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:46 AM
8:42 PM
13:56
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:18 PM
6:50 AM

48-hour forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 8:39 AM WEST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
102°F
88°F
75°F
79°F
108°F
99°F
82°F
91°F
Comfort level
102°F
88°F
77°F
79°F
108°F
97°F
81°F
88°F
Dew point
54°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
134°SE
6 mph
277°W
5 mph
105°E
12 mph
108°E
6 mph
148°SE
11 mph
11°N
5 mph
112°E
11 mph
103°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
4
2
3
2
3
Humidity
19%
42%
55%
42%
17%
24%
38%
27%
Visibility
48 miles
43 miles
22 miles
39 miles
53 miles
51 miles
40 miles
42 miles
Rain probability
5%
1%
4%
10%
9%
1%
6%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:22 AM WEST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
102°F
108°F
108°F
100°F
86°F
86°F
99°F
95°F
Lo temperature
64°F
72°F
81°F
72°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
100°F
106°F
104°F
95°F
82°F
84°F
97°F
91°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
61°F
52°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
238°SW
8 mph
107°E
9 mph
110°E
11 mph
273°W
13 mph
280°W
11 mph
275°W
14 mph
290°W
13 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
22%
18%
18%
23%
37%
46%
22%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
6%
2%
3%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
90°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
61°F
55°F
43°F
34°F
32°F
21°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
270°W
13 mph
280°W
11 mph
280°W
14 mph
300°NW
13 mph
290°W
17 mph
330°NW
14 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
38%
36%
23%
15%
14%
9%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
5%
6%
6%
6%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 8:39 AM WEST