The Time Now > Morocco > Guelmim > Weather & Forecast

Guelmim, Morocco weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2:21:28 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Agadir Al Massira

Clear. Cool.
Distance
2112 km from Guelmim
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
57.2°F
4.35 mph from 50° NE
88%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:40 AM
7:11 PM
11:31
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:55 PM
8:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 1:17 AM WEST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
75°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
75°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
57°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
77°F
63°F
57°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
290°W
11 mph
292°W
7 mph
286°W
4 mph
300°NW
4 mph
275°W
11 mph
301°NW
6 mph
317°NW
4 mph
305°NW
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
1
1
4
2
2
Humidity
99%
46%
82%
94%
99%
47%
78%
94%
Visibility
4 miles
19 miles
12 miles
4 miles
7 miles
20 miles
14 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
3%
4%
1%
1%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:14 AM WEST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
84°F
93°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
86°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
34°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
290°W
11 mph
301°NW
12 mph
315°NW
7 mph
271°W
7 mph
271°W
10 mph
237°SW
6 mph
270°W
6 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
52%
51%
57%
53%
42%
26%
21%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
52°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
55°F
39°F
32°F
28°F
36°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
270°W
9 mph
280°W
4 mph
240°SW
9 mph
190°S
12 mph
190°S
9 mph
200°S
11 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
29%
41%
22%
16%
13%
20%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
5%
3%
4%
4%
51%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 1:17 AM WEST