The Time Now > Morocco > Guelmim > Weather & Forecast

Guelmim, Morocco weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 6:06:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Agadir Al Massira

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2112 km from Guelmim
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
47.21°F
46.4°F
3.11 mph from 80° E
94%
30.07 "Hg
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 5:30 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:19 AM
5:42 PM
10:23
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:25 PM
1:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:19 AM WET
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
63°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
70°F
54°F
48°F
Comfort level
45°F
63°F
54°F
52°F
45°F
77°F
54°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
259°W
9 mph
298°NW
4 mph
320°NW
3 mph
252°W
4 mph
119°SE
6 mph
131°SE
4 mph
3°N
4 mph
76°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
100%
68%
89%
96%
100%
44%
88%
85%
Visibility
9 miles
15 miles
13 miles
7 miles
4 miles
17 miles
20 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 2:14 AM WET
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
39°F
43°F
Comfort level
61°F
66°F
70°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
310°NW
4 mph
165°S
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
96°E
6 mph
278°W
5 mph
210°SW
4 mph
260°W
6 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
72%
53%
39%
32%
37%
44%
33%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
1%
0%
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
45°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
23°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
120°SE
16 mph
120°SE
12 mph
110°E
11 mph
100°E
12 mph
90°E
17 mph
90°E
9 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
18%
32%
35%
29%
20%
26%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
3%
59%
58%
3%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guelmim

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:19 AM WET