The Time Now > Mexico > Iztapalapa > Weather & Forecast

Iztapalapa, Mexico weather and forecast

Friday, May 24, 2019 5:19:41 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mexico City / Licenci

Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
6816 km from Iztapalapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.17°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 120° SE
39%
30.2 "Hg
5 miles
Fri, May 24, 2019, 4:48 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
8:07 PM
13:9
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:35 AM
11:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 1:16 PM CDT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
59°F
61°F
75°F
66°F
55°F
55°F
77°F
Comfort level
68°F
59°F
61°F
77°F
66°F
55°F
54°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
52°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
66°NE
6 mph
237°SW
5 mph
336°NW
9 mph
327°NW
7 mph
42°NE
6 mph
344°N
6 mph
335°NW
9 mph
328°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
49%
75%
72%
34%
53%
74%
77%
29%
Visibility
15 miles
12 miles
11 miles
30 miles
19 miles
12 miles
10 miles
29 miles
Rain probability
2%
4%
4%
2%
4%
7%
8%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 3:14 PM CDT
 
 
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
73°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
321°NW
9 mph
340°N
8 mph
275°W
8 mph
242°SW
11 mph
232°SW
8 mph
10°N
10 mph
10°N
2 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
37%
30%
24%
24%
21%
22%
49%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
4%
2%
2%
2%
4%
40%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
41°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
9 mph
90°E
9 mph
100°E
6 mph
150°SE
2 mph
100°E
11 mph
60°NE
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
1
3
3
Humidity
23%
72%
76%
71%
71%
69%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
45%
83%
83%
73%
85%
80%
54%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.74 "
1.18 "
0.34 "
0.67 "
1.07 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 1:16 PM CDT