The Time Now > Mexico > Iztapalapa > Weather & Forecast

Iztapalapa, Mexico weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:30:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mexico City / Licenci

Clear. Cool.
Distance
6816 km from Iztapalapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
50.72°F
33.8°F
8.7 mph from 300° NW
47%
30.48 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:44 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:56 AM
5:57 PM
11:1
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:28 PM
2:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:15 AM CST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
43°F
70°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
72°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
41°F
73°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
73°F
57°F
50°F
Dew point
39°F
32°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
30°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
347°N
7 mph
318°NW
6 mph
353°N
4 mph
9°N
2 mph
245°SW
7 mph
317°NW
6 mph
326°NW
6 mph
147°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
1
3
2
2
Humidity
83%
24%
60%
85%
86%
21%
44%
60%
Visibility
11 miles
26 miles
25 miles
11 miles
11 miles
29 miles
26 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
3%
3%
2%
0%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 1:14 AM CST
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
54°F
48°F
Comfort level
66°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
339°N
7 mph
300°NW
7 mph
169°S
7 mph
154°SE
7 mph
317°NW
6 mph
284°W
6 mph
180°S
5 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
28%
24%
25%
28%
32%
34%
34%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
1%
3%
6%
48%
52%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
36°F
54°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
180°S
9 mph
200°S
15 mph
220°SW
9 mph
210°SW
8 mph
200°S
3 mph
190°S
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
3
3
1
3
Humidity
27%
52%
74%
63%
58%
52%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
58%
63%
58%
6%
6%
42%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:15 AM CST