The Time Now > Mexico > Iztapalapa > Weather & Forecast

Iztapalapa, Mexico weather and forecast

Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:33:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mexico City / Licenci

More clouds than sun. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
6816 km from Iztapalapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
46.4°F
7.46 mph from 100° E
59%
30.27 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 7:49 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
8:16 PM
13:18
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:51 PM
2:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 7:12 AM CDT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
70°F
61°F
52°F
52°F
73°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
61°F
50°F
50°F
77°F
64°F
57°F
54°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
205°SW
8 mph
198°S
6 mph
166°S
5 mph
190°S
8 mph
198°S
9 mph
142°SE
6 mph
243°SW
4 mph
231°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
41%
68%
81%
81%
38%
61%
76%
81%
Visibility
24 miles
17 miles
12 miles
11 miles
19 miles
15 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
6%
31%
56%
44%
25%
30%
42%
12%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 3:14 AM CDT
 
 
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
192°S
8 mph
191°S
7 mph
216°SW
7 mph
227°SW
9 mph
162°S
7 mph
158°S
2 mph
50°NE
2 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
47%
44%
48%
47%
51%
45%
34%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
65%
43%
40%
57%
58%
44%
59%
45%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.25 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
0.22 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
43°F
50°F
63°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
50°NE
9 mph
80°E
12 mph
90°E
12 mph
70°E
14 mph
90°E
11 mph
70°E
7 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
34%
46%
73%
56%
61%
53%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
53%
43%
55%
48%
40%
48%
51%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.6 "
0.87 "
0.25 "
0.07 "
0.23 "
0.34 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 7:12 AM CDT