The Time Now > Mexico > Iztapalapa > Weather & Forecast

Iztapalapa, Mexico weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:57:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mexico City / Licenci

Clear. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
6816 km from Iztapalapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
56.84°F
24.8°F
4.35 mph from 190° S
29%
29.88 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 11:45 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
6:21 PM
11:9
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:11 PM
7:37 AM

48-hour forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:15 AM CST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
45°F
70°F
57°F
48°F
52°F
72°F
57°F
45°F
Comfort level
43°F
73°F
55°F
45°F
50°F
73°F
55°F
41°F
Dew point
19°F
23°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
21°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
185°S
7 mph
226°SW
9 mph
184°S
6 mph
171°S
4 mph
172°S
7 mph
228°SW
6 mph
116°SE
4 mph
65°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
35%
16%
40%
66%
54%
14%
43%
78%
Visibility
35 miles
50 miles
42 miles
23 miles
17 miles
45 miles
36 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 8:14 PM CST
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
63°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
68°F
72°F
70°F
75°F
73°F
61°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
19°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
25°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
182°S
7 mph
240°SW
7 mph
195°S
7 mph
212°SW
7 mph
21°N
4 mph
240°SW
14 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
4
Humidity
14%
15%
25%
25%
21%
33%
15%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
3%
3%
3%
5%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
200°S
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
230°SW
3 mph
270°W
9 mph
90°E
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
1
3
1
2
Humidity
22%
28%
33%
23%
36%
32%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
5%
5%
2%
5%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:15 AM CST