The Time Now > Mexico > Iztapalapa > Weather & Forecast

Iztapalapa, Mexico weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:38:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mexico City / Licenci

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
6816 km from Iztapalapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
44.6°F
11.18 mph from 300° NW
46%
30.27 "Hg
8 miles
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:03 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:30 AM
7:12 PM
11:42
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:44 PM
8:56 AM

48-hour forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 7:19 PM CDT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
57°F
72°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
57°F
57°F
77°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
353°N
5 mph
6°N
10 mph
36°NE
9 mph
14°N
No wind
6 mph
319°NW
7 mph
280°W
6 mph
191°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
79%
75%
45%
69%
77%
79%
65%
75%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
15 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
11%
12%
38%
62%
70%
72%
62%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
0.1 "
0.19 "
0.15 "
0.11 "
0.13 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 9:14 PM CDT
 
 
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
61°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
61°F
68°F
77°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
17°N
7 mph
280°W
7 mph
171°S
8 mph
73°E
7 mph
172°S
7 mph
164°S
19 mph
10°N
9 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
5
3
Humidity
50%
67%
53%
44%
55%
50%
63%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
83%
92%
72%
51%
62%
64%
73%
65%
Rainfall
0.29 "
0.53 "
0.41 "
0.04 "
0.16 "
0.16 "
0.49 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
11 mph
60°NE
14 mph
40°NE
11 mph
60°NE
9 mph
70°E
11 mph
70°E
12 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
46%
71%
66%
67%
66%
69%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
56%
71%
58%
55%
52%
58%
55%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.46 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.01 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iztapalapa

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 7:19 PM CDT