The Time Now > Mexico > Guadalupe > Weather & Forecast

Guadalupe, Mexico weather and forecast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:09:49 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Zacatecas Airport

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
7023 km from Guadalupe
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
40.86°F
44.6°F
21.75 mph from 210° SW
87%
30.09 "Hg
8 miles
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 5:42 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:23 AM
6:07 PM
10:44
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:55 AM
5:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 6:06 AM CST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
54°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
59°F
52°F
45°F
48°F
Comfort level
48°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
55°F
48°F
41°F
45°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
230°SW
9 mph
210°SW
8 mph
208°SW
10 mph
197°S
15 mph
216°SW
8 mph
213°SW
6 mph
197°S
6 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
6
3
3
3
4
3
2
2
Humidity
72%
83%
88%
85%
59%
79%
90%
83%
Visibility
3 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
24%
10%
10%
0%
5%
18%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 2:14 AM CST
 
 
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
57°F
54°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
46°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
50°F
45°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
210°SW
14 mph
213°SW
9 mph
215°SW
8 mph
240°SW
9 mph
247°SW
12 mph
232°SW
22 mph
200°S
28 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
3
3
4
6
6
Humidity
72%
60%
54%
47%
38%
35%
43%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
65%
5%
13%
7%
0%
0%
6%
58%
Rainfall
0.9 "
0 "
0.17 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
32°F
39°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
160°S
21 mph
180°S
14 mph
140°SE
12 mph
150°SE
12 mph
180°S
1 mph
170°S
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
4
1
2
Humidity
66%
78%
79%
75%
73%
67%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
60%
56%
53%
54%
56%
52%
52%
Rainfall
0.38 "
0.63 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 6:06 AM CST