The Time Now > Mexico > Guadalupe > Weather & Forecast

Guadalupe, Mexico weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:29:38 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Zacatecas Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
7023 km from Guadalupe
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
46.4°F
11.18 mph from 270° W
43%
30.29 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 11:40 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:49 AM
7:19 PM
11:30
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:23 AM
8:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:13 AM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
72°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
75°F
54°F
45°F
43°F
75°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
255°W
6 mph
241°SW
6 mph
292°W
6 mph
27°NE
14 mph
57°NE
9 mph
95°E
7 mph
102°E
8 mph
79°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
4
3
3
3
Humidity
27%
56%
76%
97%
36%
63%
89%
79%
Visibility
31 miles
33 miles
22 miles
14 miles
27 miles
27 miles
10 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9:22 AM CDT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
72°F
66°F
64°F
59°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
50°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
64°F
63°F
55°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
45°F
45°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
243°SW
12 mph
82°E
11 mph
69°E
13 mph
67°NE
12 mph
109°E
7 mph
288°W
9 mph
20°N
7 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
31%
40%
47%
39%
39%
30%
25%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
17%
0%
0%
0%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
63°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
230°SW
11 mph
150°SE
9 mph
240°SW
5 mph
190°S
8 mph
230°SW
2 mph
190°S
14 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
2
3
1
4
Humidity
28%
41%
31%
27%
32%
29%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
29%
6%
3%
4%
4%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:13 AM CDT