The Time Now > Mexico > Guadalupe > Weather & Forecast

Guadalupe, Mexico weather and forecast

Sunday, October 25, 2020 12:57:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Luis Potosi - S. L. P.

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
7023 km from Guadalupe
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
59°F
46.4°F
No wind
63%
30.27 "Hg
8 miles
Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 11:40 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:50 AM
7:16 PM
11:26
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
3:35 PM
1:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 7:23 PM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
48°F
77°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
77°F
61°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
77°F
59°F
48°F
46°F
77°F
61°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
45°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
199°S
4 mph
202°S
6 mph
122°SE
6 mph
203°SW
5 mph
212°SW
3 mph
277°W
6 mph
185°S
7 mph
216°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
3
Humidity
80%
80%
23%
48%
63%
89%
22%
43%
Visibility
14 miles
12 miles
34 miles
30 miles
26 miles
16 miles
35 miles
32 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 10:22 PM CDT
 
 
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
19°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
188°S
6 mph
212°SW
8 mph
224°SW
8 mph
242°SW
7 mph
26°NE
7 mph
92°E
6 mph
50°NE
12 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
2
4
Humidity
25%
25%
29%
24%
27%
36%
18%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
1%
2%
3%
6%
6%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
18°F
19°F
30°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
90°E
3 mph
320°NW
7 mph
120°SE
25 mph
120°SE
30 mph
160°S
9 mph
200°S
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
3
6
6
3
3
Humidity
18%
18%
29%
81%
67%
63%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
97%
65%
56%
68%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.76 "
0.08 "
0.06 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Guadalupe

Last update: Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 7:23 PM CDT