The Time Now > Malaysia > Sungai Petani > Weather & Forecast

Sungai Petani, Malaysia weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:45:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Butterworth Air Base

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
6947 km from Sungai Petani
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
3.11 mph from 70° E
94%
29.83 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, May 21, 2019, 8:00 AM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
7:26 PM
12:24
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:52 PM
8:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Sungai Petani

Last update: Tue, May 21, 2019, 8:18 AM MYT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
88°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
100°F
86°F
75°F
77°F
100°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
273°W
4 mph
316°NW
3 mph
86°E
4 mph
114°SE
7 mph
270°W
4 mph
276°W
2 mph
210°SW
4 mph
192°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
3
1
1
1
Humidity
67%
86%
97%
98%
68%
85%
93%
98%
Visibility
12 miles
3 miles
2 miles
7 miles
14 miles
8 miles
7 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
46%
46%
37%
40%
38%
37%
47%
47%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sungai Petani

Last update: Tue, May 21, 2019, 4:14 AM MYT
 
 
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
102°F
104°F
109°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
240°SW
7 mph
230°SW
6 mph
254°W
6 mph
231°SW
7 mph
193°S
5 mph
270°W
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
71%
72%
71%
68%
64%
54%
58%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
69%
72%
64%
6%
41%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.28 "
0.15 "
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
106°F
106°F
117°F
124°F
129°F
117°F
118°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
230°SW
6 mph
240°SW
5 mph
220°SW
4 mph
220°SW
4 mph
220°SW
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
51%
52%
66%
73%
78%
66%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
51%
48%
63%
67%
56%
51%
40%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.2 "
0.19 "
0.22 "
0.26 "
0.04 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sungai Petani

Last update: Tue, May 21, 2019, 2:15 AM MYT