The Time Now > Malaysia > Petaling Jaya > Weather & Forecast

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:14:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah-Subang

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
7027 km from Petaling Jaya
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
97.75°F
75.2°F
6.84 mph from 320° NW
66%
29.95 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 10:00 AM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:57 AM
6:59 PM
12:2
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:14 AM
7:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 8:32 AM MYT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
93°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
100°F
90°F
77°F
75°F
102°F
90°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
73°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
278°W
4 mph
290°W
3 mph
315°NW
3 mph
329°NW
8 mph
271°W
4 mph
307°NW
3 mph
347°N
3 mph
322°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
1
1
1
Humidity
55%
85%
94%
95%
51%
78%
90%
95%
Visibility
24 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
25 miles
9 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
13%
36%
0%
0%
35%
21%
42%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 10:23 AM MYT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
282°W
7 mph
304°NW
7 mph
314°NW
6 mph
241°SW
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
233°SW
8 mph
270°W
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
59%
55%
56%
60%
65%
68%
46%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
24%
48%
49%
47%
39%
41%
47%
54%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
0.1 "
0.1 "
0.15 "
0.12 "
0.27 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
270°W
7 mph
270°W
4 mph
230°SW
6 mph
270°W
5 mph
240°SW
7 mph
260°W
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
46%
63%
62%
64%
63%
65%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
56%
53%
48%
45%
46%
48%
52%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.33 "
0.28 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.39 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 8:32 AM MYT