The Time Now > Malaysia > Petaling Jaya > Weather & Forecast

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia weather and forecast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:13:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah-Subang

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
7027 km from Petaling Jaya
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
3.11 mph from 110° E
89%
29.86 "Hg
5.6 miles
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 8:00 PM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
7:07 PM
11:57
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:27 AM
5:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 8:06 PM MYT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
77°F
90°F
81°F
73°F
72°F
90°F
81°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
99°F
86°F
72°F
72°F
95°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
96°E
2 mph
48°NE
4 mph
256°W
2 mph
92°E
1 mph
56°NE
2 mph
55°NE
6 mph
50°NE
2 mph
27°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
89%
84%
54%
78%
91%
96%
54%
79%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
13 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
16 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
73%
36%
10%
33%
31%
14%
0%
21%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0 "
-
0.06 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 4:14 PM MYT
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
90°F
84°F
90°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
75°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
90°F
95°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
68°E
5 mph
55°NE
5 mph
66°NE
4 mph
83°E
7 mph
69°E
8 mph
280°W
9 mph
280°W
6 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
59%
56%
61%
67%
57%
49%
51%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
71%
39%
55%
41%
35%
5%
32%
38%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.15 "
0.31 "
0.19 "
0 "
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
32°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
120°SE
3 mph
320°NW
4 mph
320°NW
3 mph
340°N
4 mph
20°N
6 mph
30°NE
4 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
50%
66%
64%
63%
62%
59%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
55%
50%
51%
42%
33%
6%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.87 "
0.58 "
0.54 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Petaling Jaya

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 8:06 PM MYT