The Time Now > Malaysia > Kampung Sungai Ara > Weather & Forecast

Kampung Sungai Ara, Malaysia weather and forecast

Monday, January 22, 2018 2:19:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Penang / Bayan Lepas

Rain. Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
6933 km from Kampung Sungai Ara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
No wind
94%
29.77 "Hg
4.35 miles
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 2:00 PM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
7:26 PM
11:52
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:31 AM
10:47 PM

48-hour forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 2:06 PM MYT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
77°F
79°F
88°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
88°F
Comfort level
88°F
81°F
84°F
97°F
84°F
75°F
75°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
313°NW
4 mph
16°N
5 mph
33°NE
8 mph
308°NW
5 mph
348°N
4 mph
14°N
5 mph
52°NE
8 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
1
2
3
Humidity
83%
89%
83%
65%
84%
90%
91%
65%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
11 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
28%
13%
23%
31%
26%
14%
0%
21%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 10:14 AM MYT
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
144°SE
7 mph
64°NE
7 mph
299°NW
6 mph
123°SE
6 mph
124°SE
7 mph
153°SE
4 mph
250°W
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
69%
65%
69%
66%
66%
65%
70%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
52%
34%
29%
18%
21%
4%
55%
44%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.11 "
0.15 "
0 "
0.26 "
0 "
0.25 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
240°SW
4 mph
250°W
5 mph
270°W
5 mph
240°SW
4 mph
260°W
5 mph
240°SW
4 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
69%
65%
75%
70%
73%
70%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
6%
37%
50%
52%
48%
52%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
0.06 "
0.07 "
0.22 "
0.24 "
0.76 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 8:09 AM MYT