The Time Now > Malaysia > Kampung Sungai Ara > Weather & Forecast

Kampung Sungai Ara, Malaysia weather and forecast

Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:06:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Penang / Bayan Lepas

Broken clouds. Hot.
Distance
6933 km from Kampung Sungai Ara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
89.6°F
102.51°F
77°F
16.78 mph from 210° SW
67%
29.71 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 3:30 PM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:14 AM
7:31 PM
12:17
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:10 PM
12:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 2:07 PM MYT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
84°F
79°F
81°F
86°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
86°F
Comfort level
93°F
84°F
88°F
95°F
90°F
79°F
77°F
95°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
178°S
2 mph
205°SW
4 mph
141°SE
9 mph
206°SW
3 mph
205°SW
2 mph
44°NE
3 mph
83°E
8 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
1
1
1
3
Humidity
76%
88%
85%
73%
83%
92%
95%
71%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
3 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
3 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
33%
49%
60%
10%
36%
50%
62%
52%
Rainfall
0 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
-
0.04 "
0.17 "
0.08 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 3:14 PM MYT
 
 
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
79°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
202°S
7 mph
262°W
9 mph
281°W
8 mph
276°W
8 mph
319°NW
4 mph
240°SW
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
3
3
Humidity
75%
72%
74%
74%
76%
61%
68%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
60%
74%
73%
66%
50%
46%
41%
42%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.31 "
0.34 "
0.54 "
0.32 "
0.2 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
250°W
6 mph
280°W
9 mph
300°NW
6 mph
280°W
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
300°NW
7 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
70%
61%
63%
62%
62%
61%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
37%
45%
39%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 2:07 PM MYT