The Time Now > Malaysia > Kampung Sungai Ara > Weather & Forecast

Kampung Sungai Ara, Malaysia weather and forecast

Friday, November 15, 2019 8:46:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Penang / Bayan Lepas

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
6933 km from Kampung Sungai Ara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
87.1°F
77°F
No wind
89%
29.83 "Hg
4.35 miles
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:30 AM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:06 AM
6:59 PM
11:53
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:33 PM
8:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:28 AM MYT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
88°F
81°F
77°F
99°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
254°W
3 mph
183°S
2 mph
111°E
4 mph
71°E
6 mph
279°W
3 mph
334°NW
2 mph
221°SW
4 mph
153°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
70%
85%
95%
99%
72%
90%
94%
95%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
7 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
41%
36%
32%
25%
31%
36%
51%
50%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.33 "
0.06 "
0.13 "
0.08 "
0.25 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 4:14 AM MYT
 
 
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
169°S
6 mph
173°S
6 mph
199°S
6 mph
39°NE
6 mph
136°SE
4 mph
280°W
5 mph
270°W
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
73%
73%
70%
71%
72%
68%
70%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
78%
52%
76%
74%
95%
52%
68%
71%
Rainfall
0.39 "
0.12 "
0.31 "
0.44 "
0.72 "
0.01 "
0.19 "
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
220°SW
2 mph
330°NW
2 mph
280°W
6 mph
230°SW
4 mph
240°SW
6 mph
220°SW
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
70%
70%
73%
78%
67%
75%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
62%
58%
82%
98%
82%
99%
88%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.28 "
0.63 "
1.31 "
0.69 "
1.24 "
0.68 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:28 AM MYT