The Time Now > Malaysia > Kampung Sungai Ara > Weather & Forecast

Kampung Sungai Ara, Malaysia weather and forecast

Monday, October 23, 2017 2:25:08 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Penang / Bayan Lepas

Broken clouds. Hot.
Distance
6933 km from Kampung Sungai Ara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
89.6°F
102.51°F
77°F
3.11 mph from 170° S
67%
29.83 "Hg
Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 2:00 PM MYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
7:02 PM
11:58
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:55 AM
9:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 8:20 AM MYT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
91°F
82°F
79°F
100°F
91°F
84°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
312°NW
4 mph
312°NW
4 mph
357°N
4 mph
84°E
7 mph
291°W
5 mph
317°NW
4 mph
13°N
5 mph
64°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
62%
77%
85%
90%
62%
77%
85%
91%
Visibility
13 miles
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
12 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 10:20 AM MYT
 
 
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
328°NW
7 mph
298°NW
7 mph
290°W
7 mph
293°NW
8 mph
280°W
7 mph
303°NW
7 mph
260°W
5 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
64%
63%
65%
68%
69%
70%
65%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
32%
23%
10%
27%
33%
22%
62%
55%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.32 "
0.57 "
0.24 "
0.66 "
0.27 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
270°W
4 mph
90°E
3 mph
210°SW
6 mph
270°W
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
270°W
4 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
Humidity
63%
75%
65%
64%
64%
69%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
60%
54%
53%
4%
49%
36%
43%
Rainfall
0.67 "
0.19 "
0.08 "
-
0.24 "
0.03 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kampung Sungai Ara

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 8:20 AM MYT