The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:24:48 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
53.6°F
8.7 mph from 50° NE
57%
30.01 "Hg
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 6:00 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
6:30 PM
12:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:21 PM
3:58 AM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 3:19 AM EAT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
59°F
82°F
66°F
61°F
59°F
82°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
59°F
82°F
66°F
61°F
59°F
82°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
60°NE
7 mph
294°NW
3 mph
144°SE
5 mph
96°E
6 mph
87°E
6 mph
296°NW
4 mph
148°SE
4 mph
94°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
100%
46%
88%
87%
100%
51%
86%
89%
Visibility
11 miles
21 miles
7 miles
8 miles
13 miles
17 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
8%
10%
52%
10%
11%
63%
62%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
0.08 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 5:14 AM EAT
 
 
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
100°F
100°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
102°F
102°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
102°E
6 mph
96°E
6 mph
112°E
6 mph
110°E
7 mph
98°E
7 mph
83°E
8 mph
110°E
8 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
53%
58%
57%
54%
55%
53%
30%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
65%
64%
58%
49%
43%
32%
27%
6%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.14 "
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
97°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
70°E
16 mph
70°E
6 mph
90°E
4 mph
350°N
3 mph
20°N
8 mph
90°E
11 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
1
1
3
3
Humidity
33%
31%
44%
39%
38%
41%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
5%
5%
6%
27%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 3:19 AM EAT