The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Friday, May 24, 2019 2:42:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Thundershowers. Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.8°F
64.4°F
5.59 mph from 240° SW
65%
30.04 "Hg
Fri, May 24, 2019, 2:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:34 AM
6:42 PM
12:8
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:41 PM
11:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 9:15 AM EAT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
329°NW
4 mph
39°NE
5 mph
77°E
5 mph
90°E
7 mph
254°W
4 mph
334°NW
5 mph
76°E
6 mph
87°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
74%
88%
93%
100%
70%
87%
92%
100%
Visibility
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
77%
62%
62%
48%
57%
60%
60%
40%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.31 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.33 "
0.31 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 11:14 AM EAT
 
 
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
60°NE
6 mph
254°W
6 mph
87°E
6 mph
93°E
6 mph
93°E
7 mph
78°E
11 mph
260°W
8 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
77%
73%
72%
71%
70%
65%
79%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
99%
93%
80%
95%
72%
56%
68%
58%
Rainfall
0.83 "
0.76 "
0.29 "
0.33 "
0.3 "
0.27 "
0.56 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
68°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
250°W
2 mph
260°W
3 mph
240°SW
2 mph
320°NW
3 mph
290°W
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
67%
75%
56%
55%
55%
58%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
66%
66%
49%
9%
43%
10%
11%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.31 "
0.05 "
-
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 9:15 AM EAT