The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:07:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
71.02°F
66.2°F
5.59 mph from 90° E
83%
30.04 "Hg
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 8:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:36 AM
6:43 PM
12:7
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:14 PM
2:48 AM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 3:11 PM EAT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
63°F
68°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
68°F
75°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
68°F
77°F
66°F
61°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
248°W
5 mph
158°S
6 mph
104°E
7 mph
257°W
4 mph
202°S
6 mph
114°SE
6 mph
109°E
7 mph
239°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
91%
99%
85%
72%
92%
97%
83%
71%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
5 miles
7 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
56%
62%
51%
67%
51%
49%
11%
55%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.03 "
0.12 "
0.22 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
-
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 5:14 PM EAT
 
 
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
202°S
7 mph
176°S
6 mph
210°SW
6 mph
264°W
6 mph
263°W
6 mph
320°NW
9 mph
240°SW
8 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
75%
74%
77%
73%
75%
66%
81%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
67%
55%
66%
63%
67%
55%
66%
66%
Rainfall
0.39 "
0.24 "
0.47 "
0.41 "
0.29 "
0.73 "
0.51 "
0.41 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
32°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
240°SW
4 mph
290°W
2 mph
270°W
7 mph
60°NE
2 mph
130°SE
4 mph
260°W
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
3
1
1
2
Humidity
78%
60%
60%
59%
59%
66%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
65%
35%
47%
56%
42%
47%
43%
Rainfall
0.38 "
0.02 "
0.21 "
0.42 "
0.4 "
0.8 "
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 3:11 PM EAT