The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:51:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Musoma

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
No wind
88%
30.07 "Hg
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 3:00 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
6:58 PM
12:6
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:36 PM
10:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 3:26 AM EAT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
82°F
70°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
81°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
84°F
72°F
61°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
122°SE
7 mph
256°W
6 mph
215°SW
5 mph
122°SE
6 mph
131°SE
9 mph
275°W
4 mph
197°S
6 mph
97°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
77%
57%
85%
94%
79%
49%
77%
89%
Visibility
11 miles
17 miles
2 miles
6 miles
11 miles
24 miles
3 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
7%
27%
37%
12%
9%
6%
11%
11%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 4:14 AM EAT
 
 
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
97°F
93°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
95°F
84°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
54°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
174°S
7 mph
145°SE
8 mph
103°E
9 mph
94°E
6 mph
128°SE
7 mph
151°SE
11 mph
270°W
12 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
4
4
Humidity
63%
55%
34%
26%
33%
36%
33%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
37%
6%
6%
5%
5%
6%
51%
34%
Rainfall
0.24 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.19 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
70°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
88°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
52°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
260°W
11 mph
270°W
5 mph
290°W
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
270°W
5 mph
280°W
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
2
3
2
3
Humidity
43%
53%
34%
36%
45%
39%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
53%
46%
26%
34%
49%
33%
6%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.14 "
0 "
0.04 "
0.15 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 3:26 AM EAT