The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:33:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
69.26°F
68°F
5.59 mph from 220° SW
88%
30.04 "Hg
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
6:30 PM
12:6
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:04 AM
6:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:11 PM EAT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
64°F
63°F
75°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
Comfort level
68°F
64°F
63°F
77°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
79°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
263°W
4 mph
49°NE
4 mph
101°E
7 mph
243°SW
6 mph
323°NW
6 mph
39°NE
4 mph
47°NE
6 mph
245°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
85%
91%
98%
73%
85%
87%
95%
67%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
12 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
10 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
18%
14%
14%
24%
22%
2%
5%
30%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.14 "
0.14 "
0.24 "
0.16 "
0 "
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 5:20 PM EAT
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
95°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
247°SW
5 mph
209°SW
6 mph
173°S
6 mph
97°E
6 mph
144°SE
6 mph
270°W
12 mph
30°NE
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
4
4
Humidity
75%
70%
63%
63%
64%
54%
73%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
31%
26%
25%
21%
27%
58%
53%
59%
Rainfall
0.69 "
0.42 "
0.33 "
0.26 "
0.4 "
0.69 "
0.3 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
32°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
320°NW
7 mph
40°NE
7 mph
80°E
4 mph
70°E
No wind
4 mph
300°NW
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
1
1
2
Humidity
48%
44%
46%
43%
45%
46%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
54%
46%
5%
6%
26%
6%
32%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:11 PM EAT