The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 6:45:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
82.27°F
64.4°F
15.53 mph from 260° W
58%
29.89 "Hg
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 6:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
6:59 PM
12:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:29 AM
9:51 PM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:09 PM EAT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
64°F
64°F
82°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
81°F
Comfort level
70°F
64°F
64°F
84°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
82°F
Dew point
63°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
195°S
5 mph
45°NE
6 mph
70°E
8 mph
269°W
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
81°E
6 mph
63°NE
8 mph
298°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
79%
85%
87%
50%
80%
81%
71%
54%
Visibility
2 miles
3 miles
13 miles
23 miles
11 miles
3 miles
4 miles
20 miles
Rain probability
15%
14%
21%
13%
12%
15%
14%
10%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.1 "
-
0.05 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 5:14 PM EAT
 
 
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
171°S
7 mph
84°E
7 mph
193°S
8 mph
124°SE
8 mph
177°S
9 mph
290°W
10 mph
250°W
12 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
54%
59%
56%
56%
47%
20%
26%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
18%
23%
53%
15%
10%
44%
32%
58%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0.37 "
0.08 "
0.2 "
0.16 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.64 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
260°W
10 mph
240°SW
9 mph
220°SW
6 mph
200°S
4 mph
240°SW
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
Humidity
40%
50%
53%
62%
43%
33%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
48%
52%
51%
55%
49%
46%
44%
Rainfall
0.32 "
0.39 "
0.42 "
0.38 "
0.13 "
0.19 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:09 PM EAT