The Time Now > Kenya > Mumias > Weather & Forecast

Mumias, Kenya weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:48:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kisumu Airport

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
2386 km from Mumias
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
62.6°F
4.35 mph from 80° E
61%
29.89 "Hg
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 5:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
6:29 PM
12:6
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:06 AM
1:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Mumias

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:13 PM EAT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
61°F
61°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
70°F
79°F
Comfort level
66°F
61°F
61°F
81°F
66°F
63°F
70°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
90°E
4 mph
45°NE
5 mph
14°N
6 mph
299°NW
4 mph
76°E
4 mph
82°E
6 mph
87°E
7 mph
63°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
3
Humidity
89%
98%
100%
68%
91%
93%
80%
62%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
9 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
9 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
43%
39%
11%
31%
62%
34%
31%
27%
Rainfall
0.43 "
0.16 "
-
0.24 "
1.09 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mumias

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 5:14 PM EAT
 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
64°NE
6 mph
78°E
7 mph
82°E
6 mph
103°E
7 mph
75°E
6 mph
240°SW
9 mph
260°W
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
3
2
3
4
Humidity
73%
68%
64%
66%
66%
71%
82%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
99%
48%
61%
74%
73%
61%
81%
95%
Rainfall
1.49 "
0.06 "
0.15 "
0.33 "
0.3 "
0.23 "
0.93 "
1.42 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
66°F
57°F
70°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
280°W
2 mph
140°SE
2 mph
290°W
3 mph
240°SW
2 mph
240°SW
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
70%
52%
78%
53%
51%
49%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
62%
64%
82%
58%
46%
52%
52%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.18 "
0.81 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.1 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumias

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:13 PM EAT