The Time Now > Kenya > Kericho > Weather & Forecast

Kericho, Kenya weather and forecast

Thursday, October 01, 2020 11:48:15 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Eldoret Airport

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
2441 km from Kericho
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
55.4°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
64%
30.27 "Hg
Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 11:00 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:25 AM
6:31 PM
12:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:27 PM
6:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Kericho

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 9:19 AM EAT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
73°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
73°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
75°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
61°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
334°NW
6 mph
126°SE
5 mph
117°SE
5 mph
123°SE
4 mph
62°NE
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
115°SE
5 mph
134°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
67%
90%
92%
100%
53%
76%
88%
100%
Visibility
4 miles
2 miles
7 miles
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
40%
5%
5%
7%
47%
9%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kericho

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 11:22 AM EAT
 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
73°F
72°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
70°F
70°F
77°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
117°SE
5 mph
117°SE
5 mph
124°SE
4 mph
117°SE
6 mph
112°E
6 mph
115°SE
4 mph
70°E
4 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
71%
62%
61%
49%
64%
68%
85%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
20%
58%
47%
6%
93%
41%
74%
65%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
0.25 "
0.08 "
0.31 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
63°F
59°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
130°SE
4 mph
160°S
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
80°E
5 mph
70°E
2 mph
340°N
3 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
76%
64%
77%
64%
61%
72%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
58%
67%
44%
42%
58%
57%
40%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kericho

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 9:19 AM EAT