The Time Now > Kenya > Kericho > Weather & Forecast

Kericho, Kenya weather and forecast

Monday, June 18, 2018 2:50:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Eldoret Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2441 km from Kericho
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
56.32°F
53.6°F
5.59 mph from 160° S
88%
30.24 "Hg
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 2:00 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:36 AM
6:42 PM
12:6
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:07 AM
10:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Kericho

Last update: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 9:15 PM EAT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
54°F
68°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
68°F
57°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
68°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
68°F
57°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
103°E
4 mph
95°E
5 mph
281°W
4 mph
104°E
4 mph
112°E
4 mph
104°E
6 mph
282°W
4 mph
123°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
96%
100%
70%
91%
94%
82%
73%
90%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
3 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
63%
62%
64%
55%
64%
57%
65%
51%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.05 "
0.29 "
0.18 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.28 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kericho

Last update: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 11:14 PM EAT
 
 
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
68°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
107°E
5 mph
123°SE
4 mph
113°SE
5 mph
115°SE
4 mph
116°SE
4 mph
270°W
2 mph
260°W
3 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
1
1
Humidity
75%
76%
76%
73%
74%
47%
89%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
65%
65%
48%
47%
38%
40%
49%
57%
Rainfall
0.65 "
0.47 "
0.24 "
0.13 "
0.02 "
0.08 "
0.36 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
72°F
70°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
210°SW
2 mph
180°S
2 mph
190°S
4 mph
240°SW
6 mph
250°W
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
84%
88%
59%
69%
67%
62%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
57%
48%
53%
52%
58%
59%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.22 "
0.16 "
0.22 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kericho

Last update: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 9:15 PM EAT