The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Qyzylorda > Weather & Forecast

Qyzylorda, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10:51:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kzyl-Orda

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
5043 km from Qyzylorda
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
84.4°F
42.8°F
5.59 mph from 260° W
21%
29.74 "Hg
Tue, Jul 07, 2020, 10:30 AM QYZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:59 AM
9:26 PM
15:27
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:41 PM
6:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Qyzylorda

Last update: Tue, Jul 07, 2020, 7:30 AM QYZT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
91°F
77°F
72°F
95°F
88°F
79°F
82°F
Comfort level
86°F
90°F
77°F
77°F
91°F
86°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
311°NW
7 mph
56°NE
9 mph
89°E
10 mph
78°E
11 mph
52°NE
10 mph
32°NE
10 mph
48°NE
14 mph
58°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
23%
23%
42%
51%
20%
25%
36%
32%
Visibility
43 miles
40 miles
33 miles
27 miles
40 miles
44 miles
40 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
9%
7%
4%
4%
3%
3%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Qyzylorda

Last update: Tue, Jul 07, 2020, 9:22 AM QYZT
 
 
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
95°F
95°F
91°F
95°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
Lo temperature
64°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
90°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
50°F
37°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
179°S
11 mph
70°E
14 mph
48°NE
11 mph
49°NE
11 mph
37°NE
11 mph
47°NE
13 mph
10°N
15 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
22%
21%
19%
21%
25%
19%
13%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
5%
2%
3%
4%
6%
4%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
32°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
320°NW
17 mph
340°N
11 mph
350°N
14 mph
30°NE
No wind
2 mph
340°N
16 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
1
4
Humidity
24%
19%
23%
17%
17%
12%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
4%
6%
6%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Qyzylorda

Last update: Tue, Jul 07, 2020, 7:30 AM QYZT