The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Karagandy > Weather & Forecast

Karagandy, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:51:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Orenburg / Tsentralny

Sleet. Cloudy. Cold.
Distance
4726 km from Karagandy
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
17.6°F
-2.85°F
14°F
32.93 mph from 350° N
86%
29.45 "Hg
0.75 miles
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 3:30 PM AQTT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:23 AM
6:40 PM
10:17
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:16 PM
8:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Karagandy

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 11:23 AM AQTT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
27°F
18°F
9°F
3°F
12°F
10°F
16°F
14°F
Comfort level
12°F
1°F
-8°F
-11°F
1°F
-2°F
1°F
-0°F
Dew point
21°F
14°F
5°F
-0°F
7°F
7°F
12°F
10°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
350°N
18 mph
338°N
11 mph
319°NW
9 mph
298°NW
7 mph
252°W
9 mph
201°S
12 mph
211°SW
14 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
6
5
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
82%
82%
86%
85%
76%
84%
85%
82%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
64%
10%
5%
3%
2%
3%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.28 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Karagandy

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 1:14 PM AQTT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
27°F
12°F
25°F
32°F
21°F
23°F
21°F
27°F
Lo temperature
14°F
3°F
12°F
18°F
10°F
7°F
14°F
14°F
Comfort level
10°F
1°F
10°F
16°F
9°F
16°F
18°F
16°F
Dew point
21°F
7°F
16°F
25°F
14°F
18°F
19°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
347°N
7 mph
289°W
17 mph
207°SW
23 mph
176°S
7 mph
204°SW
4 mph
206°SW
2 mph
190°S
7 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
6
3
2
1
3
Humidity
82%
77%
74%
84%
78%
82%
91%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
3%
6%
59%
26%
49%
44%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.39 "
-
-
1.61 "
0.06 "
1.15 "
1.6 "
1.75 "


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
23°F
21°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
12°F
Lo temperature
10°F
9°F
7°F
14°F
23°F
-8°F
-13°F
Comfort level
9°F
1°F
-2°F
5°F
16°F
14°F
12°F
Dew point
19°F
16°F
14°F
18°F
23°F
21°F
10°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
320°NW
18 mph
270°W
20 mph
170°S
18 mph
210°SW
8 mph
140°SE
9 mph
250°W
1 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
5
5
3
3
1
Humidity
90%
90%
91%
89%
94%
93%
91%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
38%
39%
43%
41%
41%
38%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.57 "
1.72 "
2.19 "
1.79 "
2.94 "
0.78 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Karagandy

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 11:23 AM AQTT