The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Monday, November 19, 2018 11:42:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Ice fog. Cold.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
14°F
8.11°F
12.2°F
3.11 mph from 200° S
92%
30.27 "Hg
0.31 miles
Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:00 PM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:49 AM
5:25 PM
9:36
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:44 PM
3:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 6:18 PM ALMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
23°F
23°F
45°F
32°F
30°F
25°F
45°F
28°F
Comfort level
16°F
18°F
41°F
28°F
30°F
19°F
41°F
23°F
Dew point
18°F
25°F
37°F
27°F
27°F
23°F
36°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
154°SE
4 mph
153°SE
5 mph
312°NW
4 mph
359°N
1 mph
143°SE
4 mph
153°SE
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
148°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
85%
100%
78%
83%
87%
94%
69%
77%
Visibility
14 miles
13 miles
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
2 miles
8 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
1%
5%
10%
9%
8%
3%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 8:14 PM ALMT
 
 
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
41°F
34°F
41°F
45°F
Lo temperature
23°F
25°F
28°F
34°F
18°F
14°F
25°F
30°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
39°F
45°F
28°F
32°F
41°F
45°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
23°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
155°SE
5 mph
147°SE
5 mph
153°SE
5 mph
160°S
7 mph
194°S
4 mph
30°NE
2 mph
350°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
1
1
1
Humidity
81%
70%
76%
71%
87%
58%
59%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
4%
3%
5%
54%
4%
6%
27%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
1.67 "
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Comfort level
37°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
28°F
32°F
25°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
5 mph
330°NW
2 mph
300°NW
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
340°N
2 mph
160°S
7 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
2
1
3
Humidity
64%
80%
79%
61%
73%
70%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
30%
40%
46%
33%
42%
41%
41%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.22 "
0.28 "
-
0.03 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.53 "
2.11 "
0.2 "
1.42 "
1.55 "
2.39 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 6:18 PM ALMT