The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Thursday, February 25, 2021 5:22:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Mostly cloudy. Cold.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
15.8°F
5.04°F
8.6°F
7.46 mph from 70° E
73%
30.42 "Hg
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 5:00 PM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:36 AM
6:35 PM
10:59
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:09 PM
6:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 12:19 PM ALMT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
14°F
5°F
5°F
19°F
10°F
9°F
9°F
27°F
Comfort level
3°F
-6°F
-6°F
9°F
-0°F
-0°F
-0°F
18°F
Dew point
5°F
3°F
1°F
9°F
5°F
5°F
9°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
159°S
6 mph
143°SE
5 mph
139°SE
8 mph
49°NE
6 mph
127°SE
5 mph
166°S
5 mph
305°NW
7 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
66%
87%
90%
65%
77%
82%
95%
58%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
30%
26%
10%
6%
5%
10%
10%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.26 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 3:22 PM ALMT
 
 
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
Mon 01 Mar
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
19°F
27°F
34°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
36°F
Lo temperature
5°F
9°F
14°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
28°F
Comfort level
9°F
18°F
28°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
32°F
Dew point
9°F
14°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
123°SE
7 mph
238°SW
6 mph
164°S
6 mph
204°SW
7 mph
178°S
2 mph
250°W
5 mph
10°N
4 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
66%
62%
69%
66%
52%
52%
51%
75%
Barometer
31 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
39%
6%
3%
5%
3%
6%
6%
65%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
Snowfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
4.34 "


 
 
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Lo temperature
28°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
Comfort level
32°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Dew point
28°F
25°F
21°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
50°NE
1 mph
350°N
1 mph
190°S
1 mph
100°E
3 mph
30°NE
No wind
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
66%
56%
45%
67%
65%
58%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
43%
49%
52%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.13 "
0.24 "
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 12:19 PM ALMT