The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:10:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Ice fog. Chilly.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
30.2°F
26.64°F
30.2°F
3.11 mph from 330° NW
100%
30.57 "Hg
0.62 miles
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 11:30 AM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:09 AM
5:16 PM
9:7
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:33 PM
1:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 6:19 AM ALMT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
34°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
34°F
30°F
27°F
27°F
37°F
30°F
25°F
23°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
298°NW
6 mph
193°S
7 mph
217°SW
6 mph
165°S
6 mph
332°NW
6 mph
160°S
7 mph
183°S
6 mph
157°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
83%
81%
85%
89%
80%
81%
87%
89%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
12 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
3%
1%
5%
1%
2%
1%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 8:14 AM ALMT
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
32°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
39°F
36°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
206°SW
5 mph
194°S
4 mph
187°S
4 mph
212°SW
6 mph
243°SW
1 mph
20°N
2 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
0
1
Humidity
83%
80%
71%
65%
69%
73%
54%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
1%
1%
2%
4%
4%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
34°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
Lo temperature
28°F
28°F
16°F
14°F
14°F
14°F
12°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
25°F
25°F
18°F
19°F
25°F
Dew point
23°F
28°F
18°F
12°F
14°F
18°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
310°NW
2 mph
290°W
1 mph
220°SW
2 mph
140°SE
6 mph
350°N
4 mph
350°N
2 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
55%
76%
70%
58%
62%
70%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
52%
57%
6%
50%
46%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.45 "
0.09 "
-
0.67 "
1.13 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 6:19 AM ALMT