The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4:10:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
33.8°F
3.11 mph from 330° NW
28%
30.04 "Hg
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 4:00 PM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:40 AM
6:47 PM
12:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:38 PM
10:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 12:20 PM ALMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
54°F
48°F
55°F
68°F
57°F
45°F
52°F
63°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
54°F
68°F
55°F
43°F
50°F
63°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
168°S
4 mph
203°SW
6 mph
40°NE
7 mph
293°NW
7 mph
222°SW
6 mph
219°SW
6 mph
322°NW
7 mph
343°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
63%
74%
51%
28%
45%
75%
58%
44%
Visibility
27 miles
17 miles
16 miles
37 miles
34 miles
19 miles
14 miles
25 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
1%
1%
3%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 3:22 PM ALMT
 
 
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
63°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
66°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
57°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
203°SW
7 mph
230°SW
6 mph
57°NE
6 mph
298°NW
6 mph
269°W
1 mph
170°S
6 mph
20°N
2 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
30%
47%
40%
45%
50%
55%
34%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
1%
5%
6%
6%
42%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
36°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
4 mph
10°N
2 mph
340°N
No wind
No wind
4 mph
350°N
6 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
2
1
2
Humidity
38%
21%
21%
19%
21%
20%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
6%
39%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 12:20 PM ALMT