The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1:44:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Ice fog. Cold.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
23°F
23°F
21.2°F
No wind
93%
30.27 "Hg
0.99 miles
Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 1:30 PM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:56 AM
5:20 PM
9:24
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:58 PM
1:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 12:20 PM ALMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
25°F
25°F
25°F
34°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
37°F
Comfort level
25°F
18°F
16°F
32°F
19°F
19°F
23°F
34°F
Dew point
21°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
19°F
21°F
27°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
213°SW
6 mph
241°SW
6 mph
248°W
5 mph
11°N
6 mph
172°S
6 mph
225°SW
5 mph
191°S
4 mph
265°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
85%
84%
86%
64%
74%
82%
88%
78%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
4%
6%
9%
8%
2%
8%
9%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 9:22 AM ALMT
 
 
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 01 Dec
Wed 02 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
27°F
19°F
30°F
Lo temperature
19°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
19°F
18°F
3°F
12°F
Comfort level
27°F
30°F
36°F
30°F
23°F
18°F
19°F
23°F
Dew point
23°F
25°F
32°F
30°F
19°F
19°F
12°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
236°SW
5 mph
242°SW
4 mph
214°SW
6 mph
232°SW
6 mph
151°SE
6 mph
218°SW
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
70%
65%
73%
77%
66%
78%
75%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
3%
4%
73%
4%
3%
5%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.23 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
1.08 "
-
-
-
0.84 "


 
 
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
Lo temperature
23°F
27°F
21°F
12°F
10°F
10°F
10°F
Comfort level
32°F
25°F
23°F
18°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
28°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
100°E
5 mph
100°E
4 mph
30°NE
4 mph
40°NE
2 mph
300°NW
1 mph
330°NW
2 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
99%
97%
97%
97%
90%
90%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
83%
66%
69%
48%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
3.66 "
5.39 "
4.72 "
0.15 "
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 12:20 PM ALMT