The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:29:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Mostly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
41.41°F
42.8°F
9.94 mph from 310° NW
87%
30.18 "Hg
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 7:00 PM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
7:08 PM
12:19
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:06 PM
8:55 AM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 6:19 PM ALMT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
32°F
34°F
57°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
61°F
45°F
Comfort level
30°F
30°F
55°F
37°F
30°F
30°F
61°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
27°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
154°SE
6 mph
148°SE
6 mph
273°W
7 mph
157°SE
8 mph
165°S
7 mph
158°S
7 mph
100°E
7 mph
157°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
92%
94%
34%
58%
71%
81%
26%
50%
Visibility
3 miles
11 miles
28 miles
33 miles
19 miles
20 miles
40 miles
28 miles
Rain probability
6%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 7:14 PM ALMT
 
 
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
50°F
57°F
52°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
36°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
Comfort level
54°F
59°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
45°F
55°F
50°F
Dew point
30°F
27°F
34°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
32°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
157°SE
6 mph
158°S
6 mph
148°SE
7 mph
282°W
6 mph
58°NE
6 mph
340°N
4 mph
10°N
2 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
1
Humidity
36%
28%
34%
53%
50%
79%
40%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
0%
2%
29%
26%
49%
40%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0 "
0.33 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.09 "
-


 
 
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
32°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
55°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
14°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
70°E
6 mph
310°NW
10 mph
10°N
8 mph
30°NE
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
330°NW
6 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
17%
69%
82%
82%
78%
81%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
42%
57%
55%
48%
51%
50%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.63 "
0.54 "
0.39 "
0.61 "
0.5 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 6:19 PM ALMT