The Time Now > Kazakhstan > Almaty > Weather & Forecast

Almaty, Kazakhstan weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 2:40:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Almaty Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
5571 km from Almaty
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
46.4°F
37.4°F
No wind
71%
29.8 "Hg
Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 2:00 AM ALMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:07 AM
6:07 PM
11:
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:11 AM
5:14 PM

48-hour forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 12:10 AM ALMT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
52°F
45°F
37°F
41°F
50°F
41°F
34°F
Comfort level
61°F
50°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
46°F
39°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
45°F
39°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
266°W
7 mph
318°NW
4 mph
274°W
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
12°N
6 mph
35°NE
3 mph
154°SE
4 mph
155°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
32%
75%
79%
83%
76%
57%
69%
72%
Visibility
31 miles
15 miles
3 miles
4 miles
10 miles
16 miles
14 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
52%
11%
23%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.24 "
0.04 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 2:20 AM ALMT
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
50°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
Lo temperature
43°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
52°F
45°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
43°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
278°W
5 mph
105°E
5 mph
143°SE
4 mph
151°SE
4 mph
167°S
2 mph
350°N
9 mph
300°NW
7 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
2
1
3
3
Humidity
69%
62%
50%
45%
44%
25%
48%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
64%
62%
54%
52%
18%
5%
51%
4%
Rainfall
0.28 "
0.09 "
-
0 "
-
-
0.16 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
10°N
5 mph
40°NE
6 mph
320°NW
4 mph
330°NW
2 mph
350°N
6 mph
280°W
6 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
22%
18%
74%
75%
70%
76%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
37%
48%
43%
35%
47%
50%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.41 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
0.04 "
1.3 "
0.99 "
0.36 "
0.62 "
1.28 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Almaty

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 12:10 AM ALMT