The Time Now > Japan > Sapporo-shi > Weather & Forecast

Sapporo-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:56:39 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chitose Ab

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
8632 km from Sapporo-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
74.61°F
60.8°F
7.46 mph from 330° NW
69%
29.8 "Hg
Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 8:30 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:09 AM
7:11 PM
15:2
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:36 AM
9:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 3:15 AM JST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
70°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
72°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
70°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
73°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
349°N
9 mph
300°NW
6 mph
280°W
4 mph
268°W
5 mph
348°N
4 mph
324°NW
6 mph
179°S
7 mph
162°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
2
2
2
3
Humidity
79%
76%
90%
94%
75%
68%
91%
98%
Visibility
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
5 miles
12 miles
12 miles
5 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
11%
44%
3%
4%
5%
3%
3%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 5:14 AM JST
 
 
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
300°NW
5 mph
278°W
9 mph
159°S
7 mph
167°S
6 mph
192°S
1 mph
250°W
2 mph
120°SE
4 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
72%
78%
77%
81%
83%
85%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
45%
3%
6%
38%
57%
28%
38%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
0.07 "
0.11 "
0.01 "
0.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
70°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
150°SE
7 mph
140°SE
10 mph
180°S
11 mph
110°E
20 mph
130°SE
11 mph
120°SE
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
5
4
2
Humidity
78%
64%
82%
73%
96%
96%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
31%
4%
6%
48%
55%
53%
6%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.27 "
2.18 "
1.28 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 3:15 AM JST