The Time Now > Japan > Sapporo-shi > Weather & Forecast

Sapporo-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:41:05 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chitose Ab

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
8632 km from Sapporo-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
50°F
No wind
53%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:30 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:23 AM
5:29 PM
12:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:26 PM
4:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:26 AM JST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
64°F
54°F
48°F
61°F
64°F
54°F
48°F
57°F
Comfort level
64°F
52°F
46°F
61°F
64°F
52°F
46°F
57°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
320°NW
6 mph
270°W
5 mph
227°SW
4 mph
253°W
9 mph
333°NW
5 mph
318°NW
3 mph
336°NW
5 mph
125°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
3
2
1
2
Humidity
57%
80%
90%
65%
60%
82%
92%
74%
Visibility
12 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
12 miles
5 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
4%
1%
1%
8%
28%
5%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 5:14 AM JST
 
 
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
57°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
61°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
281°W
7 mph
288°W
6 mph
129°SE
8 mph
306°NW
5 mph
263°W
4 mph
280°W
9 mph
10°N
8 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
1
3
3
Humidity
62%
68%
64%
63%
62%
69%
88%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
29%
4%
4%
27%
34%
48%
43%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
0.05 "
0.5 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
50°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
59°F
68°F
41°F
50°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
280°W
2 mph
70°E
8 mph
130°SE
9 mph
50°NE
22 mph
280°W
12 mph
220°SW
12 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
6
4
4
Humidity
49%
55%
73%
96%
60%
64%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
4%
34%
47%
28%
29%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
2.58 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.61 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:26 AM JST