The Time Now > Japan > Sapporo-shi > Weather & Forecast

Sapporo-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:39:12 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chitose Ab

Snow flurries. Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
8632 km from Sapporo-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
32°F
21.56°F
32°F
14.91 mph from 140° SE
100%
29.5 "Hg
Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 4:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
5:07 PM
10:37
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:28 AM
11:12 AM

48-hour forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 3:17 AM JST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
30°F
32°F
23°F
21°F
Comfort level
28°F
28°F
21°F
19°F
27°F
27°F
16°F
14°F
Dew point
27°F
28°F
25°F
21°F
23°F
23°F
18°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
118°SE
6 mph
359°N
9 mph
316°NW
4 mph
306°NW
3 mph
218°SW
6 mph
286°W
5 mph
220°SW
5 mph
222°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
76%
82%
84%
86%
74%
65%
77%
82%
Visibility
1 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
1 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
55%
67%
50%
47%
37%
34%
11%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.15 "
0.72 "
0.35 "
0.89 "
0.34 "
0.16 "
-
0.33 "


2-week forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 4:14 AM JST
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Lo temperature
28°F
21°F
21°F
18°F
18°F
28°F
25°F
23°F
Comfort level
27°F
25°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
21°F
28°F
25°F
Dew point
28°F
21°F
21°F
19°F
32°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
137°SE
5 mph
286°W
6 mph
259°W
6 mph
271°W
12 mph
158°S
17 mph
270°W
6 mph
310°NW
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
4
4
2
3
Humidity
84%
70%
70%
69%
80%
78%
80%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
79%
62%
41%
43%
71%
51%
45%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
1.96 "
1.61 "
0.22 "
0.12 "
0.67 "
0.16 "
0.37 "
-


 
 
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
Lo temperature
25°F
23°F
25°F
19°F
19°F
19°F
21°F
Comfort level
28°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
19°F
21°F
28°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
20°N
2 mph
40°NE
5 mph
10°N
4 mph
350°N
7 mph
340°N
5 mph
330°NW
3 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
86%
93%
80%
69%
71%
74%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
55%
56%
4%
48%
59%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.23 "
1.96 "
1.3 "
-
0.34 "
1.47 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 3:17 AM JST