The Time Now > Japan > Sapporo-shi > Weather & Forecast

Sapporo-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:15:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chitose Ab

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
8632 km from Sapporo-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
42.8°F
42.8°F
41°F
0.62 mph from 160° S
93%
29.89 "Hg
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 2:30 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:39 AM
6:26 PM
13:47
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:56 AM
1:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:12 PM JST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
50°F
55°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
57°F
50°F
Comfort level
41°F
48°F
52°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
54°F
46°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
127°SE
7 mph
92°E
12 mph
83°E
6 mph
49°NE
7 mph
304°NW
11 mph
303°NW
11 mph
312°NW
7 mph
199°S
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
90%
59%
53%
81%
95%
97%
48%
64%
Visibility
7 miles
17 miles
14 miles
10 miles
2 miles
2 miles
14 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
2%
31%
34%
38%
56%
57%
11%
2%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
0.14 "
0.11 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 11:14 PM JST
 
 
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
48°F
57°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
41°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
37°F
52°F
66°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
27°F
32°F
43°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
88°E
9 mph
304°NW
16 mph
291°W
11 mph
203°SW
9 mph
188°S
6 mph
220°SW
2 mph
240°SW
6 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
3
2
1
2
Humidity
59%
52%
47%
40%
42%
39%
55%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
39%
58%
4%
27%
6%
5%
51%
44%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.27 "
-
0.01 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
63°F
54°F
54°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
46°F
37°F
30°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
340°N
11 mph
300°NW
11 mph
200°S
11 mph
290°W
16 mph
330°NW
9 mph
260°W
4 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
4
3
1
Humidity
90%
79%
72%
60%
61%
57%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
43%
5%
51%
6%
4%
40%
Rainfall
1.38 "
0.15 "
-
0.06 "
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sapporo-shi

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:12 PM JST