The Time Now > Japan > Sakai > Weather & Forecast

Sakai, Japan weather and forecast

Monday, January 22, 2018 3:18:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Yao Airport

Light rain. Fog. Chilly.
Distance
8711 km from Sakai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
37.4°F
32°F
No wind
81%
29.83 "Hg
3.73 miles
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 3:00 PM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
5:15 PM
10:12
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:28 AM
9:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Sakai

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 3:06 PM JST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
37°F
41°F
46°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
34°F
25°F
19°F
19°F
19°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
273°W
11 mph
256°W
23 mph
274°W
27 mph
275°W
20 mph
281°W
19 mph
280°W
24 mph
280°W
26 mph
285°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
6
6
5
5
6
6
Humidity
88%
83%
64%
49%
54%
58%
54%
46%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
11 miles
16 miles
14 miles
14 miles
14 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
43%
10%
29%
10%
0%
23%
10%
10%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Sakai

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 11:14 AM JST
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
46°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
23°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
23°F
18°F
23°F
25°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
51°NE
26 mph
275°W
24 mph
284°W
9 mph
326°NW
13 mph
318°NW
9 mph
297°NW
10 mph
280°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
6
6
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
73%
47%
47%
53%
57%
54%
46%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
66%
49%
22%
41%
51%
21%
28%
27%
Rainfall
0.36 "
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
37°F
43°F
39°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
28°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
19°F
18°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
270°W
7 mph
250°W
6 mph
320°NW
11 mph
300°NW
20 mph
300°NW
16 mph
310°NW
10 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
5
4
3
Humidity
42%
47%
57%
54%
60%
53%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
28%
54%
45%
38%
45%
35%
40%
Rainfall
0 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.24 "
0.69 "
0.28 "
0.08 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sakai

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 9:09 AM JST