The Time Now > Japan > Sakai > Weather & Forecast

Sakai, Japan weather and forecast

Sunday, August 19, 2018 5:05:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Yao Airport

Partly sunny. Hot.
Distance
8711 km from Sakai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
89.6°F
90.3°F
62.6°F
8.7 mph from 60° NE
41%
29.8 "Hg
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 4:00 PM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:20 AM
6:43 PM
13:23
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:19 PM
11:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Sakai

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 3:07 PM JST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
72°F
72°F
91°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
90°F
Comfort level
79°F
73°F
75°F
99°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
102°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
64°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
134°SE
7 mph
60°NE
7 mph
58°NE
7 mph
98°E
7 mph
78°E
9 mph
71°E
7 mph
102°E
9 mph
109°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
60%
72%
79%
49%
70%
80%
79%
58%
Visibility
14 miles
12 miles
14 miles
16 miles
11 miles
9 miles
12 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
10%
10%
5%
10%
9%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sakai

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 4:14 PM JST
 
 
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
72°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
102°F
99°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
78°E
9 mph
103°E
13 mph
111°E
18 mph
128°SE
19 mph
192°S
12 mph
210°SW
8 mph
240°SW
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
5
5
4
3
3
Humidity
51%
61%
52%
57%
66%
43%
42%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
46%
74%
55%
7%
28%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
5.85 "
0.26 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
90°F
88°F
93°F
93°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
82°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
99°F
113°F
115°F
124°F
129°F
111°F
113°F
Dew point
68°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
210°SW
12 mph
140°SE
14 mph
160°S
9 mph
190°S
11 mph
180°S
21 mph
180°S
13 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
5
4
Humidity
46%
81%
87%
76%
79%
91%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
40%
45%
48%
48%
55%
52%
Rainfall
-
0.23 "
0.92 "
0.29 "
0.62 "
2.61 "
3.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sakai

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 3:07 PM JST