The Time Now > Japan > Okayama-shi > Weather & Forecast

Okayama-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:21:42 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miho Ab

Partly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
8632 km from Okayama-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
51.8°F
46.4°F
No wind
82%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:21 AM
6:43 PM
13:22
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:49 PM
2:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 3:08 AM JST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
48°F
68°F
57°F
54°F
63°F
70°F
57°F
48°F
Comfort level
45°F
68°F
57°F
52°F
63°F
77°F
57°F
45°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
8°N
6 mph
157°SE
3 mph
151°SE
4 mph
14°N
5 mph
227°SW
7 mph
245°SW
6 mph
342°N
6 mph
316°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
94%
42%
63%
72%
57%
42%
66%
86%
Visibility
12 miles
27 miles
17 miles
17 miles
17 miles
27 miles
14 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
2%
4%
4%
8%
3%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:15 AM JST
 
 
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
46°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
70°F
75°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
7 mph
237°SW
6 mph
316°NW
6 mph
79°E
6 mph
157°SE
6 mph
170°S
7 mph
10°N
12 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
3
4
Humidity
44%
45%
34%
36%
38%
37%
87%
25%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
4%
1%
2%
6%
5%
41%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.4 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
220°SW
4 mph
150°SE
3 mph
20°N
4 mph
180°S
7 mph
140°SE
6 mph
260°W
6 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
2
2
Humidity
28%
29%
30%
43%
95%
56%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
5%
52%
46%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.87 "
0.42 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 3:08 AM JST