The Time Now > Japan > Okayama-shi > Weather & Forecast

Okayama-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2:03:24 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Okayama Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
8632 km from Okayama-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
50.72°F
33.8°F
8.7 mph from 300° NW
47%
30.24 "Hg
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 1:00 PM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
4:57 PM
10:16
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:09 PM
12:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 9:27 AM JST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
55°F
43°F
39°F
46°F
57°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
52°F
39°F
36°F
45°F
55°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
318°NW
6 mph
332°NW
6 mph
349°N
4 mph
18°N
7 mph
118°SE
6 mph
17°N
6 mph
349°N
5 mph
12°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
45%
75%
87%
78%
50%
83%
89%
88%
Visibility
16 miles
12 miles
10 miles
12 miles
14 miles
11 miles
12 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
1%
1%
2%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 11:14 AM JST
 
 
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
39°F
50°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
50°F
54°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
43°F
54°F
59°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
324°NW
6 mph
104°E
4 mph
150°SE
6 mph
48°NE
4 mph
69°E
7 mph
293°NW
4 mph
110°E
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
1
3
1
3
Humidity
50%
55%
59%
71%
81%
62%
58%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
3%
65%
51%
55%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
54°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
55°F
52°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
60°NE
9 mph
320°NW
No wind
5 mph
20°N
2 mph
300°NW
2 mph
250°W
2 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
77%
56%
76%
69%
55%
65%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
86%
43%
51%
6%
6%
45%
52%
Rainfall
0.7 "
0.01 "
0.08 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Okayama-shi

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 9:27 AM JST