The Time Now > Japan > Matsudo > Weather & Forecast

Matsudo, Japan weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:37:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ichikawa Airport

Light rain. Fog. Mild.
Distance
8878 km from Matsudo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
5.59 mph from 80° E
88%
29.62 "Hg
3.11 miles
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 11:30 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:23 AM
6:58 PM
14:35
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:10 AM
11:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Matsudo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 9:14 AM JST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
75°F
72°F
68°F
75°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
358°N
6 mph
26°NE
7 mph
61°NE
6 mph
41°NE
12 mph
183°S
3 mph
127°SE
7 mph
30°NE
7 mph
111°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
4
1
3
3
Humidity
97%
86%
92%
94%
80%
86%
91%
67%
Visibility
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
13 miles
12 miles
12 miles
9 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
56%
56%
54%
8%
10%
3%
5%
4%
Rainfall
0.38 "
0.13 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Matsudo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 11:14 AM JST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
86°F
88°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
55°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
138°SE
12 mph
127°SE
11 mph
117°SE
13 mph
168°S
7 mph
155°SE
9 mph
122°SE
8 mph
170°S
24 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
3
3
6
Humidity
96%
80%
55%
55%
51%
50%
39%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
68%
43%
3%
3%
49%
6%
6%
41%
Rainfall
1.2 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.92 "
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
104°F
111°F
109°F
106°F
99°F
Dew point
70°F
61°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
200°S
25 mph
200°S
23 mph
210°SW
25 mph
210°SW
21 mph
210°SW
17 mph
210°SW
9 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
5
6
6
6
5
4
3
Humidity
66%
48%
82%
81%
80%
77%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
41%
38%
38%
5%
3%
4%
46%
Rainfall
0.71 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Matsudo

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 9:14 AM JST