The Time Now > Japan > Kawasaki > Weather & Forecast

Kawasaki, Japan weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 9:52:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kitakyushu Airport

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
8508 km from Kawasaki
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
72.95°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 90° E
83%
29.71 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 9:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:11 AM
7:30 PM
14:19
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:47 PM
3:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 4:31 AM JST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
70°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
72°F
84°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
195°S
7 mph
191°S
4 mph
111°E
4 mph
141°SE
5 mph
172°S
12 mph
191°S
7 mph
191°S
6 mph
204°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
2
4
3
2
Humidity
98%
70%
85%
91%
88%
82%
89%
90%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
41%
46%
63%
59%
66%
68%
66%
55%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.45 "
0.2 "
0.31 "
0.93 "
0.49 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 6:22 AM JST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
82°F
77°F
75°F
82°F
88°F
86°F
95°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
75°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
203°SW
9 mph
182°S
14 mph
219°SW
9 mph
225°SW
7 mph
79°E
7 mph
90°E
4 mph
230°SW
14 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
3
2
4
Humidity
72%
86%
87%
79%
64%
67%
72%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
84%
99%
99%
86%
6%
67%
99%
57%
Rainfall
0.53 "
1.93 "
4.33 "
1.12 "
-
0.39 "
0.38 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
70°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
190°S
11 mph
230°SW
6 mph
220°SW
11 mph
240°SW
5 mph
270°W
6 mph
240°SW
7 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
4
2
2
3
Humidity
71%
89%
86%
73%
74%
78%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
50%
78%
69%
99%
99%
99%
99%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.72 "
0.47 "
0.46 "
0.66 "
0.53 "
0.45 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 4:31 AM JST