The Time Now > Japan > Kawasaki > Weather & Forecast

Kawasaki, Japan weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:55:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kitakyushu Airport

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
8508 km from Kawasaki
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
44.6°F
8.7 mph from 30° NE
55%
30.15 "Hg
Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 5:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
5:34 PM
11:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:18 AM
8:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 3:13 AM JST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
59°F
64°F
55°F
52°F
61°F
66°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
59°F
64°F
55°F
52°F
61°F
66°F
55°F
50°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
48°NE
7 mph
358°N
5 mph
5°N
5 mph
3°N
7 mph
13°N
9 mph
15°N
5 mph
38°NE
4 mph
87°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
65%
54%
80%
84%
61%
50%
73%
86%
Visibility
12 miles
13 miles
9 miles
11 miles
13 miles
15 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 5:25 AM JST
 
 
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
68°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
48°F
55°F
59°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
39°NE
8 mph
14°N
6 mph
74°E
6 mph
78°E
9 mph
67°NE
8 mph
30°NE
12 mph
10°N
3 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
4
1
Humidity
59%
54%
54%
61%
77%
88%
54%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
34%
9%
0%
6%
21%
65%
37%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.85 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Tue 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
350°N
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
10°N
No wind
4 mph
330°NW
2 mph
300°NW
6 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
2
1
2
Humidity
39%
40%
51%
48%
54%
46%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
6%
6%
6%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 3:13 AM JST