The Time Now > Japan > Kawasaki > Weather & Forecast

Kawasaki, Japan weather and forecast

Friday, September 20, 2019 11:09:54 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kitakyushu Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
8508 km from Kawasaki
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
59°F
12.43 mph from 100° E
73%
30.04 "Hg
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:00 PM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:02 AM
6:17 PM
12:15
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:57 PM
11:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 9:13 PM JST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
68°F
72°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
65°NE
8 mph
66°NE
7 mph
71°E
7 mph
81°E
4 mph
57°NE
8 mph
76°E
9 mph
70°E
10 mph
92°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
86%
92%
83%
84%
92%
86%
85%
84%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
10 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
46%
50%
49%
60%
67%
68%
68%
38%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.47 "
0.34 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:14 PM JST
 
 
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
82°F
86°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
72°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
72°F
81°F
68°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
91°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
73°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
69°E
9 mph
74°E
6 mph
264°W
7 mph
44°NE
7 mph
72°E
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
40°NE
3 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
85%
83%
57%
57%
68%
66%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
99%
70%
4%
6%
53%
54%
67%
Rainfall
0.1 "
1.04 "
0.17 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.29 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
320°NW
3 mph
280°W
2 mph
320°NW
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
20°N
2 mph
20°N
5 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
1
2
Humidity
66%
78%
67%
63%
60%
62%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
58%
5%
40%
6%
50%
71%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.21 "
-
0.01 "
-
0.08 "
0.55 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 9:13 PM JST