The Time Now > Japan > Kawasaki > Weather & Forecast

Kawasaki, Japan weather and forecast

Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:01:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kitakyushu Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
8508 km from Kawasaki
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
43.5°F
41°F
5.59 mph from 350° N
82%
30.12 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:20 AM
5:34 PM
10:14
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:34 AM
7:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9:08 AM JST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
52°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
50°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
50°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
48°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
339°N
3 mph
5°N
2 mph
90°E
3 mph
125°SE
6 mph
358°N
4 mph
91°E
4 mph
97°E
5 mph
51°NE
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
45%
79%
94%
100%
48%
79%
85%
92%
Visibility
17 miles
12 miles
11 miles
12 miles
19 miles
12 miles
11 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
28%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 5:14 AM JST
 
 
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
34°F
41°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
39°F
30°F
25°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
37°F
27°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
207°SW
6 mph
90°E
4 mph
94°E
14 mph
288°W
10 mph
306°NW
6 mph
310°NW
5 mph
330°NW
6 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
51%
52%
85%
59%
63%
59%
47%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
64%
70%
54%
31%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.61 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.37 "
0.08 "
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
46°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
30°NE
6 mph
30°NE
9 mph
290°W
16 mph
280°W
12 mph
280°W
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
50%
75%
79%
87%
85%
75%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
53%
41%
41%
42%
34%
35%
Rainfall
0 "
0.35 "
0.08 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
0.04 "
0.73 "
0.67 "
0.45 "
0.39 "
0.35 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kawasaki

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9:08 AM JST