The Time Now > Japan > Fukuoka-shi > Weather & Forecast

Fukuoka-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:35:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fukuoka Airport

Partly cloudy. Quite cool.
Distance
8486 km from Fukuoka-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
32.14°F
23°F
18.02 mph from 320° NW
49%
30.27 "Hg
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 1:00 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:15 AM
5:11 PM
9:56
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:06 AM
4:01 PM

48-hour forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:06 PM JST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
37°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
25°F
23°F
23°F
27°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
312°NW
12 mph
317°NW
13 mph
311°NW
9 mph
311°NW
6 mph
281°W
6 mph
254°W
8 mph
264°W
6 mph
232°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
55%
55%
50%
61%
65%
71%
60%
68%
Visibility
4 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
15%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 11:14 PM JST
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
32°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
23°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
312°NW
7 mph
264°W
12 mph
299°NW
7 mph
288°W
7 mph
278°W
4 mph
270°W
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
3
1
2
1
Humidity
51%
61%
59%
56%
64%
46%
54%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
48%
22%
53%
12%
28%
4%
5%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
0.2 "
0 "
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
50°F
48°F
36°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
300°NW
7 mph
310°NW
12 mph
310°NW
6 mph
330°NW
4 mph
50°NE
1 mph
280°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
2
1
1
3
Humidity
58%
46%
63%
60%
43%
62%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
44%
6%
35%
28%
4%
8%
43%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
0.07 "
0.01 "
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:06 PM JST