The Time Now > Japan > Fukuoka-shi > Weather & Forecast

Fukuoka-shi, Japan weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:50:42 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Fukuoka Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
8486 km from Fukuoka-shi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
53.6°F
4.35 mph from 80° E
73%
30.09 "Hg
Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 3:30 AM JST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
5:43 PM
11:20
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:36 AM
4:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 3:10 AM JST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
68°E
9 mph
70°E
7 mph
67°NE
6 mph
48°NE
6 mph
47°NE
8 mph
48°NE
6 mph
52°NE
6 mph
49°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
78%
75%
81%
83%
81%
75%
76%
79%
Visibility
11 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
81%
84%
62%
63%
21%
52%
51%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
0.33 "
0.34 "
0.13 "
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 11:20 PM JST
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
64°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
60°NE
8 mph
48°NE
9 mph
46°NE
11 mph
37°NE
10 mph
39°NE
No wind
11 mph
10°N
7 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
73%
74%
67%
66%
65%
70%
50%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
74%
72%
61%
58%
69%
47%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0.33 "
0.43 "
0 "
-
0 "
0.13 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
10°N
4 mph
10°N
No wind
6 mph
30°NE
2 mph
350°N
3 mph
260°W
8 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
1
1
3
Humidity
49%
79%
60%
57%
49%
61%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
45%
6%
4%
5%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Fukuoka-shi

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 3:10 AM JST