The Time Now > Jamaica > Bog Walk > Weather & Forecast

Bog Walk, Jamaica weather and forecast

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:09:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kingston / Norman Manley

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
5372 km from Bog Walk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
97.14°F
77°F
19.26 mph from 130° SE
75%
29.95 "Hg
Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 8:00 PM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:51 AM
6:30 PM
12:39
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:11 PM
1:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Bog Walk

Last update: Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 7:21 PM EST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
86°F
91°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
91°F
81°F
Comfort level
79°F
93°F
102°F
84°F
75°F
77°F
102°F
84°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
44°NE
7 mph
98°E
18 mph
117°SE
7 mph
82°E
4 mph
23°NE
7 mph
95°E
16 mph
113°SE
7 mph
32°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
5
3
2
3
4
3
Humidity
79%
63%
57%
76%
80%
87%
56%
76%
Visibility
7 miles
9 miles
16 miles
9 miles
5 miles
10 miles
16 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
4%
4%
8%
9%
3%
4%
10%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bog Walk

Last update: Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 8:14 PM EST
 
 
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
93°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
98°E
14 mph
65°NE
14 mph
87°E
15 mph
89°E
17 mph
119°SE
18 mph
91°E
9 mph
110°E
6 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
3
2
Humidity
61%
60%
64%
64%
57%
56%
45%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
5%
6%
4%
48%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Wed 05 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
93°F
109°F
106°F
111°F
115°F
113°F
115°F
Dew point
68°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
90°E
11 mph
100°E
16 mph
90°E
15 mph
90°E
13 mph
100°E
14 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
51%
76%
73%
73%
75%
74%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
52%
49%
28%
36%
31%
26%
38%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.6 "
0 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bog Walk

Last update: Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 7:21 PM EST