The Time Now > Ivory Coast > Abidjan > Weather & Forecast

Abidjan, Ivory Coast weather and forecast

Saturday, July 04, 2020 10:17:44 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Abidjan Airport

Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Mild.
Distance
462 km from Abidjan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
72.68°F
75.2°F
5.59 mph from 230° SW
100%
29.98 "Hg
2.17 miles
Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 9:30 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
6:33 PM
12:26
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:06 PM
5:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 7:41 AM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
225°SW
7 mph
220°SW
6 mph
225°SW
6 mph
231°SW
9 mph
217°SW
7 mph
200°S
6 mph
217°SW
7 mph
226°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
81%
90%
93%
93%
81%
88%
91%
88%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
69%
67%
66%
75%
64%
50%
68%
35%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0.21 "
0.16 "
0.44 "
0.14 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 9:22 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
220°SW
9 mph
222°SW
9 mph
213°SW
10 mph
213°SW
9 mph
203°SW
9 mph
198°S
12 mph
190°S
14 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
82%
82%
84%
85%
85%
80%
75%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
99%
99%
67%
79%
88%
78%
57%
56%
Rainfall
0.92 "
0.81 "
0.07 "
0.11 "
0.18 "
0.18 "
0.07 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
180°S
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
230°SW
12 mph
220°SW
14 mph
230°SW
16 mph
230°SW
15 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
73%
74%
67%
74%
77%
80%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
54%
51%
76%
69%
5%
6%
54%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 7:41 AM GMT