The Time Now > Ivory Coast > Abidjan > Weather & Forecast

Abidjan, Ivory Coast weather and forecast

Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:29:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Abidjan Airport

Passing clouds. Hot.
Distance
462 km from Abidjan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
89.6°F
105.12°F
78.8°F
14.91 mph from 230° SW
71%
29.83 "Hg
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 1:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
6:26 PM
12:8
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:50 PM
9:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 12:19 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
84°F
82°F
86°F
90°F
84°F
81°F
86°F
90°F
Comfort level
95°F
91°F
99°F
102°F
95°F
90°F
99°F
102°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
214°SW
7 mph
218°SW
8 mph
226°SW
14 mph
210°SW
7 mph
216°SW
6 mph
211°SW
6 mph
221°SW
11 mph
211°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
2
2
4
Humidity
79%
86%
73%
64%
81%
87%
74%
63%
Visibility
3 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
11%
9%
41%
9%
8%
12%
12%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 1:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
Lo temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
218°SW
11 mph
216°SW
11 mph
215°SW
11 mph
216°SW
12 mph
217°SW
12 mph
210°SW
15 mph
220°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
67%
67%
65%
66%
66%
65%
68%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
42%
6%
38%
6%
37%
50%
32%
36%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
-
0.05 "
0.01 "
0 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
99°F
111°F
111°F
109°F
109°F
108°F
106°F
Dew point
75°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
220°SW
10 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
70%
83%
82%
81%
82%
82%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
40%
6%
49%
52%
5%
53%
47%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.1 "
0.17 "
-
0.13 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 12:19 PM GMT