The Time Now > Ivory Coast > Abidjan > Weather & Forecast

Abidjan, Ivory Coast weather and forecast

Friday, April 16, 2021 10:57:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Abidjan Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
462 km from Abidjan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
96.1°F
78.8°F
9.94 mph from 230° SW
84%
29.8 "Hg
Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 10:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:08 AM
6:23 PM
12:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:16 AM
9:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 6:20 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
84°F
88°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
90°F
82°F
Comfort level
88°F
95°F
99°F
91°F
86°F
84°F
102°F
93°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
218°SW
8 mph
227°SW
12 mph
221°SW
7 mph
222°SW
7 mph
251°W
7 mph
247°SW
12 mph
212°SW
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
87%
79%
70%
84%
90%
92%
67%
83%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
4 miles
2 miles
6 miles
4 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
25%
37%
9%
70%
28%
81%
11%
8%
Rainfall
0 "
0.02 "
-
0.06 "
0 "
0.09 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 9:22 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
97°F
100°F
99°F
99°F
102°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
221°SW
11 mph
213°SW
11 mph
215°SW
11 mph
225°SW
11 mph
216°SW
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
200°S
10 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
73%
70%
72%
71%
72%
72%
72%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
78%
89%
43%
99%
83%
44%
49%
95%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.1 "
0 "
0.31 "
0.16 "
0.06 "
0.11 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
200°S
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
72%
73%
74%
72%
73%
71%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
89%
91%
45%
16%
6%
48%
61%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 6:20 PM GMT