The Time Now > Ivory Coast > Abidjan > Weather & Forecast

Abidjan, Ivory Coast weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:29:39 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Abidjan Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
462 km from Abidjan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
7.46 mph from 210° SW
84%
30.01 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 12:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
6:33 PM
12:23
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:14 PM
6:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 12:11 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
75°F
86°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
214°SW
5 mph
235°SW
7 mph
238°SW
12 mph
221°SW
7 mph
229°SW
7 mph
241°SW
7 mph
262°W
12 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
93%
96%
96%
76%
93%
92%
94%
79%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
37%
51%
31%
12%
44%
63%
61%
38%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
208°SW
11 mph
231°SW
11 mph
244°SW
12 mph
237°SW
11 mph
240°SW
10 mph
219°SW
12 mph
200°S
9 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
4
3
4
3
Humidity
83%
79%
83%
78%
80%
82%
75%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
53%
71%
81%
81%
77%
52%
51%
39%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.18 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
200°S
10 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
12 mph
180°S
11 mph
170°S
10 mph
180°S
11 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
70%
80%
87%
89%
83%
82%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
7%
5%
57%
68%
46%
49%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
0.24 "
0.52 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Abidjan

Last update: Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 6:14 AM GMT