The Time Now > Italy > Trieste > Weather & Forecast

Trieste, Italy weather and forecast

Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:05:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Trieste Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3268 km from Trieste
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
84.97°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 40° NE
38%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:55 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:09 AM
8:06 PM
13:57
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
3:09 PM
12:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Trieste

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:12 PM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
81°F
91°F
81°F
70°F
70°F
90°F
79°F
Comfort level
75°F
81°F
93°F
82°F
75°F
70°F
93°F
81°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
67°NE
6 mph
64°NE
4 mph
81°E
6 mph
80°E
6 mph
76°E
6 mph
72°E
4 mph
88°E
4 mph
77°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
70%
54%
39%
55%
67%
74%
45%
68%
Visibility
13 miles
13 miles
21 miles
13 miles
14 miles
14 miles
16 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
1%
4%
11%
6%
2%
6%
10%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Trieste

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9:14 PM CEST
 
 
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
70°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
63°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
68°E
3 mph
76°E
4 mph
77°E
5 mph
98°E
6 mph
135°SE
6 mph
140°SE
2 mph
290°W
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
41%
49%
50%
46%
57%
91%
50%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
4%
41%
61%
43%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.19 "
2.8 "
0.19 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
46°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
50°NE
9 mph
30°NE
7 mph
20°N
6 mph
50°NE
4 mph
40°NE
3 mph
40°NE
5 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
2
1
1
2
Humidity
33%
51%
53%
58%
55%
56%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
5%
8%
8%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Trieste

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:12 PM CEST