The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:44:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pontecagnano Air Force Base

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
77.2°F
50°F
4.35 mph from 270° W
44%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:11 AM
6:21 PM
11:10
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:32 PM
8:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:12 PM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
70°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
64°F
75°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
99°E
4 mph
126°SE
4 mph
108°E
7 mph
230°SW
2 mph
279°W
4 mph
81°E
4 mph
78°E
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
1
2
2
2
Humidity
80%
89%
85%
59%
81%
88%
88%
57%
Visibility
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
13 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
37%
43%
41%
5%
2%
42%
2%
5%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.11 "
0.08 "
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
206°SW
5 mph
83°E
6 mph
107°E
5 mph
104°E
4 mph
93°E
2 mph
160°S
3 mph
190°S
4 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
2
Humidity
63%
61%
64%
64%
64%
50%
54%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
58%
5%
5%
5%
6%
43%
48%
80%
Rainfall
0.22 "
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.08 "
1.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
52°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
180°S
10 mph
110°E
4 mph
170°S
13 mph
190°S
4 mph
190°S
9 mph
290°W
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
4
1
3
2
Humidity
59%
74%
67%
75%
65%
56%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
57%
72%
57%
80%
64%
54%
3%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.3 "
0.02 "
0.77 "
0.24 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 2:12 PM CEST