The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Monday, February 26, 2018 2:08:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Naples / Capodichino

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
37.08°F
30.2°F
5.59 mph from 50° NE
66%
29.59 "Hg
Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 12:50 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
5:47 PM
11:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:50 PM
2:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 1:11 AM CET
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
36°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
37°F
30°F
27°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
32°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
9 mph
26°NE
4 mph
69°E
5 mph
266°W
4 mph
191°S
4 mph
188°S
7 mph
44°NE
7 mph
26°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
1
3
3
Humidity
84%
78%
80%
83%
85%
59%
83%
83%
Visibility
10 miles
3 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
17 miles
11 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
36%
20%
14%
20%
0%
0%
10%
15%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0.09 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
41°F
43°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
Lo temperature
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
32°F
36°F
37°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
30°F
46°F
52°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
48°NE
5 mph
193°S
5 mph
25°NE
7 mph
99°E
6 mph
139°SE
6 mph
240°SW
8 mph
170°S
8 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
79%
62%
59%
75%
92%
68%
75%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
25%
22%
51%
52%
51%
37%
57%
Rainfall
0.5 "
0 "
0.08 "
0.3 "
0.28 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
15 mph
150°SE
12 mph
250°W
14 mph
290°W
4 mph
230°SW
6 mph
140°SE
10 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
2
2
3
Humidity
85%
76%
70%
63%
65%
61%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
53%
54%
6%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.67 "
0.53 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 1:11 AM CET