The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:14:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Naples / Capodichino

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
76.05°F
68°F
No wind
78%
29.95 "Hg
Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 11:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:30 AM
8:35 PM
15:5
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:05 PM
2:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 8:13 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
70°F
79°F
72°F
61°F
70°F
81°F
72°F
Comfort level
66°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
61°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
17°N
8 mph
44°NE
9 mph
55°NE
7 mph
46°NE
6 mph
48°NE
7 mph
53°NE
4 mph
137°SE
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
2
3
1
2
Humidity
92%
65%
41%
42%
64%
51%
37%
48%
Visibility
8 miles
4 miles
17 miles
15 miles
16 miles
16 miles
23 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
33%
31%
2%
2%
32%
5%
26%
41%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 10:14 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
4 mph
50°NE
7 mph
47°NE
11 mph
25°NE
11 mph
32°NE
8 mph
40°NE
3 mph
250°W
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
3
3
3
3
1
2
Humidity
41%
39%
40%
44%
42%
45%
39%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
33%
42%
57%
48%
6%
47%
6%
33%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
0 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
240°SW
6 mph
260°W
10 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
9 mph
260°W
5 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
38%
39%
56%
64%
63%
59%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
44%
5%
3%
3%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 8:13 PM CEST