The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Saturday, April 10, 2021 5:27:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pontecagnano Air Force Base

Sunny. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
42.8°F
6.84 mph from 210° SW
52%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 4:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
7:34 PM
13:4
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
6:08 AM
6:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 2:20 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
45°F
45°F
61°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
61°F
Comfort level
48°F
41°F
43°F
61°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
63°NE
4 mph
83°E
4 mph
105°E
5 mph
182°S
3 mph
86°E
4 mph
89°E
4 mph
143°SE
7 mph
197°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
1
1
2
3
Humidity
68%
66%
79%
49%
71%
80%
91%
63%
Visibility
13 miles
12 miles
14 miles
16 miles
12 miles
11 miles
12 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
3%
4%
4%
7%
9%
5%
6%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 4:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
101°E
6 mph
154°SE
8 mph
229°SW
6 mph
41°NE
6 mph
34°NE
9 mph
40°NE
3 mph
260°W
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
3
1
2
Humidity
51%
69%
66%
50%
47%
42%
36%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
45%
78%
5%
4%
6%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.28 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
36°F
48°F
57°F
57°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
210°SW
8 mph
20°N
3 mph
70°E
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
240°SW
5 mph
190°S
2 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
41%
67%
94%
94%
65%
64%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
67%
93%
82%
51%
6%
58%
Rainfall
-
0.39 "
1.5 "
0.96 "
0.05 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 2:20 PM CEST