The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 10:19:33 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Naples / Capodichino

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
46.33°F
44.6°F
4.35 mph from 310° NW
87%
30.12 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:21 AM
5:01 PM
9:40
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:53 AM
12:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
54°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
52°F
46°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
41°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
66°NE
5 mph
33°NE
6 mph
59°NE
8 mph
26°NE
7 mph
32°NE
9 mph
32°NE
9 mph
35°NE
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
95%
95%
62%
71%
75%
78%
62%
75%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
13 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
13 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
7%
4%
7%
9%
10%
11%
7%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
50°F
46°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
8 mph
32°NE
6 mph
31°NE
4 mph
87°E
4 mph
52°NE
2 mph
210°SW
3 mph
160°S
2 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
66%
65%
60%
57%
51%
42%
75%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
6%
2%
1%
2%
3%
58%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
57°F
57°F
52°F
41°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
46°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
250°W
6 mph
270°W
18 mph
240°SW
42 mph
10°N
16 mph
20°N
6 mph
310°NW
6 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
5
8
4
2
2
Humidity
58%
66%
69%
59%
56%
60%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
56%
58%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.17 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET