The Time Now > Italy > Salerno > Weather & Forecast

Salerno, Italy weather and forecast

Monday, December 11, 2017 4:04:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pontecagnano Air Force Base

Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
2963 km from Salerno
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
48.2°F
6.84 mph from 110° E
63%
29.92 "Hg
Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 2:50 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:14 AM
4:33 PM
9:19
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:22 AM
1:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Salerno

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 1:01 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
164°S
7 mph
163°S
7 mph
156°SE
9 mph
167°S
5 mph
130°SE
6 mph
143°SE
6 mph
188°S
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
83%
83%
81%
71%
79%
83%
87%
88%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
9 miles
9 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
45%
34%
10%
23%
0%
10%
25%
39%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
0.15 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salerno

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 3:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
Lo temperature
54°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
160°S
4 mph
243°SW
7 mph
232°SW
12 mph
211°SW
2 mph
255°W
No wind
6 mph
120°SE
9 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
1
1
2
3
Humidity
74%
87%
78%
85%
78%
36%
70%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
43%
26%
38%
32%
5%
59%
52%
Rainfall
0 "
0.56 "
0.19 "
0.66 "
0.41 "
-
0.11 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
45°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
40°NE
16 mph
50°NE
10 mph
30°NE
12 mph
70°E
15 mph
60°NE
15 mph
50°NE
5 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
4
4
4
2
Humidity
54%
64%
60%
61%
62%
68%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
56%
50%
56%
49%
49%
50%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.15 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.17 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salerno

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 1:01 PM CET