The Time Now > Italy > Ravenna > Weather & Forecast

Ravenna, Italy weather and forecast

Friday, October 18, 2019 6:29:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Punta Marina

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3163 km from Ravenna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
75.96°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 90° E
61%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 5:55 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:29 AM
6:22 PM
10:53
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:18 PM
11:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:11 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
54°F
52°F
70°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
70°F
Comfort level
59°F
52°F
52°F
75°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
136°SE
4 mph
226°SW
5 mph
199°S
7 mph
146°SE
6 mph
163°S
4 mph
209°SW
4 mph
194°S
8 mph
82°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
90%
96%
100%
64%
90%
94%
100%
62%
Visibility
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
10 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
11%
10%
11%
10%
7%
10%
2%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
193°S
8 mph
194°S
9 mph
138°SE
5 mph
246°SW
5 mph
272°W
5 mph
50°NE
6 mph
50°NE
9 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
69%
68%
76%
82%
82%
72%
69%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
45%
62%
4%
3%
40%
47%
57%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.2 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
340°N
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
30°NE
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
160°S
3 mph
80°E
3 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
87%
78%
75%
73%
65%
86%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
63%
5%
6%
6%
78%
64%
Rainfall
0.36 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
0.38 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:11 PM CEST