The Time Now > Italy > Ravenna > Weather & Forecast

Ravenna, Italy weather and forecast

Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:10:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cervia Airport

Fog. Chilly.
Distance
3163 km from Ravenna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
37.4°F
37.4°F
1.86 mph from 160° S
100%
29.74 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 8:55 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:41 AM
5:03 PM
9:22
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:32 AM
8:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 7:07 PM CET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
34°F
46°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
39°F
Comfort level
37°F
30°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
36°F
45°F
37°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
5°N
7 mph
297°NW
7 mph
350°N
2 mph
211°SW
14 mph
134°SE
7 mph
138°SE
6 mph
314°NW
4 mph
332°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
1
4
3
2
1
Humidity
86%
95%
74%
85%
69%
72%
61%
83%
Visibility
10 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
12 miles
15 miles
19 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
37%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
Lo temperature
34°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
39°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
297°NW
4 mph
146°SE
7 mph
331°NW
4 mph
294°NW
5 mph
304°NW
10 mph
130°SE
12 mph
90°E
10 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
3
4
3
Humidity
77%
64%
77%
81%
82%
63%
78%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
34%
0%
0%
0%
4%
6%
57%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
-
0.08 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
37°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
46°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
50°NE
3 mph
90°E
No wind
7 mph
220°SW
4 mph
220°SW
2 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
0
3
2
1
Humidity
60%
65%
64%
83%
90%
76%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
43%
52%
51%
41%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.19 "
1.3 "
1.04 "
0.28 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 7:07 PM CET