The Time Now > Italy > Ravenna > Weather & Forecast

Ravenna, Italy weather and forecast

Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:25:48 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cervia Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3163 km from Ravenna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
75.38°F
59°F
No wind
65%
29.89 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 10:55 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
8:08 PM
13:58
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:14 PM
4:42 AM

48-hour forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 8:08 AM CEST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
95°E
9 mph
106°E
12 mph
84°E
10 mph
76°E
10 mph
71°E
4 mph
108°E
2 mph
3°N
6 mph
335°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
2
1
2
Humidity
58%
72%
81%
75%
63%
74%
87%
88%
Visibility
15 miles
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
3%
1%
7%
9%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 10:14 AM CEST
 
 
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
66°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
57°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
108°E
9 mph
79°E
9 mph
109°E
9 mph
124°SE
11 mph
229°SW
7 mph
121°SE
15 mph
80°E
20 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
5
Humidity
60%
64%
68%
64%
46%
70%
85%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
4%
42%
49%
48%
40%
53%
69%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.81 "
0.71 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
210°SW
7 mph
80°E
2 mph
230°SW
4 mph
230°SW
1 mph
50°NE
4 mph
240°SW
4 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
73%
69%
69%
62%
59%
51%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
52%
46%
51%
54%
9%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0.36 "
0.1 "
0.28 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 8:08 AM CEST