The Time Now > Italy > Ravenna > Weather & Forecast

Ravenna, Italy weather and forecast

Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:34:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Punta Marina

Cool.
Distance
3163 km from Ravenna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
42.8°F
3.11 mph from 290° W
72%
29.98 "Hg
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:55 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:40 AM
4:32 PM
8:52
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:56 PM
10:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 1:15 PM CET
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
39°F
37°F
37°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
Comfort level
37°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
317°NW
3 mph
321°NW
1 mph
317°NW
4 mph
22°N
3 mph
286°W
2 mph
275°W
2 mph
179°S
2 mph
152°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
85%
88%
89%
82%
91%
90%
100%
79%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
7%
6%
8%
8%
8%
7%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:14 PM CET
 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
Lo temperature
37°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
39°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
286°W
2 mph
173°S
4 mph
217°SW
4 mph
199°S
8 mph
149°SE
16 mph
280°W
9 mph
300°NW
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
3
4
3
1
Humidity
84%
82%
86%
83%
79%
84%
77%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
3%
54%
58%
63%
64%
48%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.19 "
0.13 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
Dew point
39°F
30°F
32°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
130°SE
4 mph
200°S
2 mph
180°S
12 mph
200°S
9 mph
200°S
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
1
1
4
3
2
2
Humidity
71%
52%
53%
79%
69%
91%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
52%
6%
61%
58%
73%
59%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0 "
-
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.41 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ravenna

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 1:15 PM CET