The Time Now > Italy > Catania > Weather & Forecast

Catania, Italy weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:53:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Catania / Fontanarossa

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2767 km from Catania
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
48.2°F
12.43 mph from 260° W
56%
30.18 "Hg
Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 11:20 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:06 AM
5:18 PM
10:12
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:20 AM
8:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Catania

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 7:14 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
63°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
66°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
66°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
265°W
9 mph
287°W
12 mph
282°W
10 mph
278°W
10 mph
277°W
7 mph
275°W
9 mph
289°W
6 mph
273°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
60%
80%
84%
81%
52%
82%
88%
82%
Visibility
15 miles
10 miles
9 miles
10 miles
14 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
4%
3%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Catania

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 9:14 AM CET
 
 
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
41°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
285°W
10 mph
279°W
7 mph
257°W
6 mph
274°W
6 mph
266°W
6 mph
272°W
2 mph
100°E
3 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
63%
56%
65%
69%
74%
67%
59%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
1%
4%
48%
6%
6%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
240°SW
4 mph
130°SE
14 mph
50°NE
6 mph
60°NE
16 mph
60°NE
22 mph
260°W
10 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
4
6
3
Humidity
50%
67%
73%
75%
88%
61%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
6%
6%
52%
63%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Catania

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 7:14 AM CET