The Time Now > Italy > Catania > Weather & Forecast

Catania, Italy weather and forecast

Friday, July 03, 2020 11:11:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Catania / Fontanarossa

Clear. Warm.
Distance
2767 km from Catania
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.46°F
71.6°F
8.7 mph from 250° W
83%
29.89 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:43 AM
8:24 PM
14:41
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:57 PM
3:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Catania

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 9:29 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
79°F
86°F
77°F
66°F
66°F
82°F
77°F
Comfort level
72°F
81°F
90°F
81°F
66°F
66°F
84°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
272°W
6 mph
115°SE
12 mph
109°E
7 mph
75°E
4 mph
10°N
4 mph
214°SW
12 mph
92°E
7 mph
23°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
3
1
2
4
3
Humidity
82%
56%
56%
77%
93%
87%
57%
76%
Visibility
16 miles
20 miles
24 miles
11 miles
9 miles
14 miles
19 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
6%
6%
4%
3%
11%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Catania

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
117°SE
11 mph
101°E
11 mph
155°SE
12 mph
191°S
14 mph
124°SE
9 mph
110°E
8 mph
100°E
9 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
62%
60%
63%
55%
64%
51%
52%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
6%
44%
5%
3%
5%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
100°E
9 mph
90°E
8 mph
110°E
9 mph
90°E
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
100°E
9 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
43%
41%
53%
51%
40%
40%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
5%
5%
3%
4%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Catania

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 9:29 PM CEST