The Time Now > Italy > Catania > Weather & Forecast

Catania, Italy weather and forecast

Saturday, September 19, 2020 9:55:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Catania / Fontanarossa

Clear. Warm.
Distance
2767 km from Catania
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
81.39°F
69.8°F
6.84 mph from 90° E
74%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 9:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
7:00 PM
12:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:50 AM
8:36 PM

48-hour forecast for Catania

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 8:15 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
66°F
82°F
77°F
72°F
68°F
86°F
75°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
86°F
79°F
72°F
68°F
91°F
77°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
117°SE
3 mph
142°SE
11 mph
117°SE
6 mph
105°E
6 mph
270°W
6 mph
63°NE
11 mph
119°SE
4 mph
75°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
4
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
92%
91%
62%
80%
81%
88%
56%
77%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
19 miles
11 miles
14 miles
14 miles
25 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
4%
5%
7%
1%
1%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Catania

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 5:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
57°F
46°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
117°SE
9 mph
193°S
9 mph
234°SW
8 mph
228°SW
8 mph
218°SW
4 mph
40°NE
7 mph
290°W
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
3
3
Humidity
67%
67%
67%
65%
54%
56%
39%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
43%
6%
47%
5%
5%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
-
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
66°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
70°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
270°W
2 mph
270°W
5 mph
140°SE
6 mph
110°E
6 mph
130°SE
6 mph
100°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
43%
43%
41%
55%
47%
40%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
38%
5%
6%
48%
5%
3%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Catania

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 8:15 PM CEST