The Time Now > Italy > Catania > Weather & Forecast

Catania, Italy weather and forecast

Sunday, January 21, 2018 5:45:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Catania / Fontanarossa

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
2767 km from Catania
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
35.6°F
29.16°F
33.8°F
7.46 mph from 230° SW
93%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 5:20 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:11 AM
5:10 PM
9:59
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:10 AM
8:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 1:07 AM CET
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
64°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
41°F
63°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
64°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
252°W
17 mph
263°W
12 mph
242°SW
9 mph
254°W
7 mph
268°W
6 mph
111°E
5 mph
332°NW
7 mph
285°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
82%
57%
67%
71%
74%
47%
74%
80%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
22 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 3:14 AM CET
 
 
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
261°W
6 mph
249°W
14 mph
136°SE
10 mph
168°S
9 mph
282°W
8 mph
266°W
5 mph
80°E
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
60%
51%
72%
60%
58%
67%
69%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
28%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
27%
29%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
59°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
160°S
3 mph
50°NE
9 mph
240°SW
14 mph
210°SW
5 mph
170°S
13 mph
60°NE
12 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
4
2
4
4
Humidity
50%
38%
66%
74%
78%
77%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
2%
2%
5%
6%
46%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 1:07 AM CET