The Time Now > Italy > Catania > Weather & Forecast

Catania, Italy weather and forecast

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:07:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Catania / Fontanarossa

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2767 km from Catania
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
81.1°F
68°F
5.59 mph from 230° SW
70%
29.98 "Hg
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9:20 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:17 AM
7:48 PM
13:31
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:45 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:07 AM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
82°F
73°F
75°F
82°F
84°F
72°F
75°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
125°SE
7 mph
99°E
4 mph
9°N
6 mph
51°NE
12 mph
94°E
5 mph
56°NE
4 mph
333°NW
5 mph
31°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
4
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
81%
86%
79%
78%
67%
83%
85%
Visibility
21 miles
4 miles
3 miles
13 miles
4 miles
13 miles
12 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
3%
5%
12%
10%
9%
5%
11%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9:14 AM CEST
 
 
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
82°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
119°SE
10 mph
87°E
8 mph
128°SE
8 mph
239°SW
10 mph
127°SE
9 mph
175°S
3 mph
140°SE
3 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
65%
75%
60%
54%
47%
57%
35%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
6%
4%
5%
5%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
270°W
6 mph
110°E
3 mph
230°SW
2 mph
190°S
4 mph
170°S
5 mph
170°S
7 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
2
3
Humidity
31%
39%
50%
53%
59%
65%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
6%
5%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Catania

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:07 AM CEST