The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Monday, August 03, 2015 4:07:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Sunny. Hot.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
91.4°F
107.74°F
78.8°F
9.94 mph from 290° W
67%
29.71 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 3:50 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:55 AM
7:34 PM
13:39
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:42 PM
9:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 3:29 PM IDT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
84°F
81°F
77°F
90°F
84°F
81°F
77°F
88°F
Comfort level
84°F
79°F
77°F
90°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
90°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
315°NW
3 mph
293°NW
4 mph
345°N
6 mph
331°NW
6 mph
339°N
4 mph
300°NW
3 mph
322°NW
5 mph
325°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
43%
42%
54%
37%
42%
45%
55%
43%
Visibility
15 miles
12 miles
17 miles
33 miles
20 miles
15 miles
16 miles
27 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 10:32 AM IDT
 
 
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
Comfort level
91°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
91°F
Dew point
66°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
52°F
55°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
304°NW
6 mph
322°NW
7 mph
312°NW
7 mph
304°NW
6 mph
310°NW
7 mph
323°NW
11 mph
317°NW
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
3
4
3
Humidity
46%
38%
48%
44%
44%
32%
32%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
310°NW
7 mph
310°NW
9 mph
300°NW
8 mph
290°W
7 mph
310°NW
7 mph
320°NW
8 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
45%
48%
48%
43%
36%
30%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 3:29 PM IDT