The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:45:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
42.8°F
4.35 mph from 260° W
46%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Mar 31, 2015, 11:20 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
6:57 PM
12:28
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:36 PM
4:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Tue, Mar 31, 2015, 9:30 PM IDT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
45°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
63°F
55°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
63°F
55°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
281°W
6 mph
240°SW
8 mph
260°W
4 mph
270°W
3 mph
263°W
4 mph
288°W
7 mph
293°NW
4 mph
306°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
1
1
3
1
Humidity
84%
97%
85%
88%
83%
78%
46%
52%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
14 miles
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
21 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
21%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Tue, Mar 31, 2015, 10:32 PM IDT
 
 
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
63°F
66°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
72°F
64°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
48°F
59°F
63°F
54°F
59°F
64°F
75°F
64°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
37°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
268°W
6 mph
288°W
6 mph
308°NW
9 mph
287°W
4 mph
291°W
9 mph
321°NW
2 mph
115°SE
9 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
3
1
3
Humidity
87%
51%
39%
60%
41%
32%
27%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
63°F
63°F
70°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
75°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
340°N
No wind
3 mph
330°NW
9 mph
300°NW
11 mph
240°SW
11 mph
230°SW
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
3
3
3
2
Humidity
51%
36%
28%
35%
53%
54%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
15%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Tue, Mar 31, 2015, 9:30 PM IDT