The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:18:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
44.6°F
No wind
77%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 7:50 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:35 AM
5:09 PM
10:34
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:58 AM
12:48 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 2:50 AM IST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
43°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
52°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
43°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
9°N
2 mph
279°W
3 mph
312°NW
4 mph
256°W
10 mph
246°SW
11 mph
265°W
2 mph
262°W
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
3
3
1
1
Humidity
64%
44%
64%
69%
64%
43%
63%
58%
Visibility
17 miles
29 miles
13 miles
16 miles
16 miles
31 miles
20 miles
24 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 3:32 AM IST
 
 
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 01 Feb
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
41°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
27°F
19°F
21°F
30°F
36°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
302°NW
10 mph
258°W
2 mph
205°SW
4 mph
69°E
2 mph
104°E
11 mph
259°W
4 mph
132°SE
5 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
1
1
4
1
2
Humidity
49%
47%
39%
24%
24%
34%
41%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
Sun 08 Feb
Mon 09 Feb
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
280°W
7 mph
320°NW
7 mph
340°N
3 mph
350°N
4 mph
310°NW
7 mph
310°NW
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
1
2
3
2
Humidity
28%
32%
36%
28%
21%
28%
30%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-