The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:46:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
75.38°F
59°F
16.78 mph from 300° NW
65%
29.77 "Hg
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 2:50 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
7:14 PM
13:14
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:44 PM
3:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 3:11 PM IDT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
63°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
66°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
54°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
317°NW
3 mph
250°W
6 mph
209°SW
6 mph
257°W
6 mph
203°SW
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
233°SW
12 mph
257°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
3
4
Humidity
80%
85%
86%
69%
84%
81%
94%
67%
Visibility
10 miles
10 miles
3 miles
4 miles
3 miles
10 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
31%
35%
54%
69%
62%
59%
66%
75%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.3 "
0.39 "
0.11 "
0.18 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 11:14 AM IDT
 
 
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
66°F
72°F
75°F
81°F
88°F
91°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
57°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
84°F
91°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
322°NW
7 mph
229°SW
13 mph
263°W
10 mph
266°W
6 mph
134°SE
6 mph
125°SE
4 mph
130°SE
6 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
2
2
1
2
Humidity
68%
72%
65%
52%
27%
21%
20%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
73%
60%
63%
60%
3%
4%
57%
44%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.7 "
0.76 "
0.11 "
-
-
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
93°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
250°W
6 mph
80°E
5 mph
340°N
7 mph
350°N
10 mph
310°NW
9 mph
330°NW
9 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
39%
35%
15%
13%
26%
33%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
5%
6%
25%
30%
33%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 3:11 PM IDT