The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:12:53 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
83.91°F
69.8°F
4.35 mph from 320° NW
70%
29.92 "Hg
Sun, Aug 28, 2016, 12:50 AM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
7:08 PM
12:57
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:19 AM
3:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 11:22 PM IDT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
73°F
82°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
82°F
73°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
82°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
82°F
75°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
309°NW
6 mph
333°NW
11 mph
321°NW
7 mph
313°NW
6 mph
311°NW
5 mph
326°NW
9 mph
323°NW
7 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
76%
68%
47%
66%
76%
74%
48%
67%
Visibility
11 miles
13 miles
24 miles
11 miles
10 miles
14 miles
24 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 10:32 PM IDT
 
 
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 01 Sep
Fri 02 Sep
Sat 03 Sep
Sun 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
64°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
318°NW
9 mph
322°NW
8 mph
316°NW
8 mph
312°NW
7 mph
304°NW
7 mph
304°NW
7 mph
297°NW
10 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
51%
52%
53%
52%
48%
41%
40%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Sep
Tue 06 Sep
Wed 07 Sep
Thu 08 Sep
Fri 09 Sep
Sat 10 Sep
Sun 11 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
270°W
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
11 mph
280°W
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
31%
34%
37%
33%
29%
29%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 11:22 PM IDT