The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:15:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
92.44°F
75.2°F
No wind
74%
29.8 "Hg
Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 10:50 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:13 PM
9:06 AM
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:22 AM
11:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 9:03 PM IDT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
72°F
84°F
75°F
68°F
70°F
81°F
72°F
Comfort level
73°F
73°F
84°F
77°F
68°F
72°F
81°F
73°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
296°NW
4 mph
295°NW
6 mph
299°NW
6 mph
309°NW
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
291°W
8 mph
300°NW
6 mph
303°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
1
3
2
Humidity
70%
72%
46%
62%
78%
75%
53%
69%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
28 miles
12 miles
8 miles
11 miles
21 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 30, 2014, 10:17 PM IDT
 
 
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
82°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
298°NW
7 mph
295°NW
7 mph
311°NW
7 mph
330°NW
9 mph
330°NW
11 mph
325°NW
8 mph
307°NW
9 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
49%
56%
48%
40%
28%
36%
41%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
310°NW
10 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
9 mph
290°W
8 mph
290°W
8 mph
280°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
43%
46%
51%
55%
46%
45%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-