The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Sunday, January 21, 2018 8:35:09 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
59°F
48.2°F
No wind
68%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 7:50 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
5:02 PM
10:24
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:16 AM
9:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 8:06 PM IST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
43°F
59°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
55°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Dew point
30°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
221°SW
10 mph
236°SW
14 mph
244°SW
7 mph
239°SW
13 mph
233°SW
18 mph
243°SW
18 mph
255°W
7 mph
268°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
4
5
5
3
Humidity
60%
68%
42%
72%
69%
77%
82%
89%
Visibility
27 miles
24 miles
28 miles
14 miles
14 miles
10 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
64%
10%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 4:14 PM IST
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
Comfort level
52°F
41°F
48°F
39°F
34°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
Dew point
36°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
236°SW
17 mph
249°W
6 mph
253°W
12 mph
236°SW
22 mph
238°SW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
320°NW
12 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
5
2
3
4
Humidity
48%
84%
72%
85%
90%
82%
62%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
62%
29%
49%
61%
52%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.5 "
0.72 "
0.08 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
270°W
7 mph
270°W
6 mph
70°E
4 mph
50°NE
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
300°NW
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
68%
60%
42%
28%
26%
33%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
8%
5%
2%
2%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 8:06 PM IST