The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:37:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
92.7°F
69.8°F
12.43 mph from 300° NW
55%
29.83 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 5:20 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:12 AM
7:07 PM
12:55
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:50 PM
5:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 3:27 PM IDT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
81°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
81°F
77°F
68°F
75°F
81°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
322°NW
6 mph
322°NW
3 mph
299°NW
4 mph
304°NW
11 mph
302°NW
5 mph
312°NW
3 mph
291°W
4 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
4
2
1
1
Humidity
35%
54%
62%
59%
38%
59%
60%
68%
Visibility
27 miles
14 miles
11 miles
15 miles
29 miles
13 miles
12 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 4:32 PM IDT
 
 
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
Tue 01 Sep
Wed 02 Sep
Thu 03 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
324°NW
11 mph
305°NW
9 mph
296°NW
7 mph
314°NW
7 mph
322°NW
9 mph
316°NW
10 mph
315°NW
5 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
40%
41%
41%
42%
34%
39%
38%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Wed 09 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
90°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
1 mph
300°NW
1 mph
280°W
2 mph
350°N
4 mph
340°N
7 mph
280°W
11 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
3
4
Humidity
44%
43%
36%
37%
37%
42%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 3:27 PM IDT