The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Saturday, February 28, 2015 5:54:12 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
48.2°F
8.7 mph from 290° W
56%
30.09 "Hg
Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 4:50 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:08 AM
5:35 PM
11:27
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:11 PM
2:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 2:43 PM IST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
43°F
46°F
55°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
46°F
54°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
50°F
Dew point
30°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
298°NW
3 mph
302°NW
4 mph
305°NW
7 mph
302°NW
5 mph
300°NW
4 mph
291°W
5 mph
295°NW
9 mph
305°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
52%
53%
50%
38%
67%
75%
78%
55%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
16 miles
21 miles
9 miles
10 miles
13 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 3:32 PM IST
 
 
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
59°F
70°F
59°F
55°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
68°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
45°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
302°NW
8 mph
299°NW
10 mph
298°NW
5 mph
324°NW
6 mph
30°NE
4 mph
93°E
14 mph
274°W
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
4
4
Humidity
44%
59%
58%
68%
39%
25%
70%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
50°F
52°F
59°F
63°F
55°F
61°F
Lo temperature
43°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
Comfort level
48°F
43°F
46°F
59°F
63°F
54°F
61°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
240°SW
20 mph
250°W
17 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
1 mph
170°S
9 mph
250°W
12 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
3
0
3
4
Humidity
56%
56%
61%
57%
42%
46%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
43%
87%
47%
10%
10%
10%
15%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.56 "
0.19 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 2:43 PM IST