The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:38:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
3183 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
85.39°F
68°F
5.59 mph from 310° NW
62%
29.8 "Hg
Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 8:50 PM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:48 AM
7:42 PM
13:54
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:35 AM
6:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 9:07 PM IDT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
70°F
86°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
88°F
77°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
86°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
88°F
79°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
292°W
6 mph
297°NW
9 mph
313°NW
6 mph
304°NW
4 mph
303°NW
6 mph
315°NW
7 mph
323°NW
6 mph
329°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
71%
70%
40%
64%
73%
73%
41%
65%
Visibility
14 miles
16 miles
25 miles
14 miles
12 miles
16 miles
26 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 6:26 PM IDT
 
 
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
300°NW
7 mph
324°NW
10 mph
328°NW
10 mph
322°NW
11 mph
316°NW
14 mph
320°NW
13 mph
310°NW
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
3
Humidity
41%
41%
42%
37%
39%
37%
37%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
4%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 01 Aug
Wed 02 Aug
Thu 03 Aug
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
Sun 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
32°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
300°NW
9 mph
300°NW
8 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
8 mph
300°NW
8 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
44%
29%
31%
31%
31%
25%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
4%
4%
4%
3%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 3:08 PM IDT