The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:47:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
80.29°F
53.6°F
No wind
39%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 10:20 AM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:48 AM
4:57 PM
11:9
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:06 AM
5:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 8:56 AM IDT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
73°F
66°F
59°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
59°F
64°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
319°NW
4 mph
6°N
4 mph
122°SE
3 mph
125°SE
3 mph
341°N
2 mph
22°N
1 mph
302°NW
2 mph
321°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
31%
51%
49%
39%
29%
42%
55%
50%
Visibility
43 miles
21 miles
17 miles
34 miles
45 miles
27 miles
16 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 10:17 AM IDT
 
 
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Lo temperature
59°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
158°S
3 mph
125°SE
7 mph
318°NW
7 mph
327°NW
9 mph
323°NW
9 mph
293°NW
11 mph
234°SW
8 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
35%
31%
46%
57%
63%
67%
67%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
26%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Sat 08 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
250°W
9 mph
280°W
6 mph
330°NW
No wind
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
30°NE
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
58%
58%
48%
42%
32%
31%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
43%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-