The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 2:27:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
66.2°F
No wind
69%
29.77 "Hg
Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 1:50 AM IDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:14 PM
9:03 AM
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:15 AM
1:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 9:04 PM IDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
68°F
75°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
81°F
72°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
77°F
73°F
64°F
64°F
79°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
290°W
4 mph
290°W
7 mph
301°NW
5 mph
318°NW
3 mph
309°NW
2 mph
331°NW
7 mph
324°NW
7 mph
332°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
1
1
3
3
Humidity
72%
67%
56%
64%
71%
71%
42%
53%
Visibility
8 miles
14 miles
25 miles
12 miles
9 miles
11 miles
31 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 10:17 PM IDT
 
 
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
81°F
86°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
295°NW
8 mph
326°NW
9 mph
342°N
8 mph
325°NW
7 mph
303°NW
9 mph
308°NW
10 mph
312°NW
9 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
58%
45%
32%
39%
51%
44%
46%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Mon 15 Sep
Tue 16 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
300°NW
8 mph
310°NW
10 mph
300°NW
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
310°NW
9 mph
320°NW
10 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
46%
47%
46%
48%
49%
45%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-