The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Friday, November 21, 2014 7:43:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
55.4°F
5.59 mph from 260° W
73%
29.95 "Hg
Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 7:20 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:12 AM
4:37 PM
10:25
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:52 AM
4:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 1:57 PM IST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
50°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
268°W
12 mph
255°W
17 mph
263°W
19 mph
274°W
9 mph
266°W
8 mph
232°SW
8 mph
217°SW
7 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
5
3
3
3
3
Humidity
88%
86%
79%
72%
83%
88%
84%
75%
Visibility
3 miles
11 miles
11 miles
4 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
15%
10%
10%
15%
10%
10%
26%
15%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
0.06 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 3:17 PM IST
 
 
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
59°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
59°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
265°W
7 mph
235°SW
6 mph
183°S
7 mph
176°S
11 mph
209°SW
7 mph
199°S
4 mph
220°SW
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
5
3
2
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
76%
78%
71%
59%
74%
82%
75%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
15%
15%
10%
10%
26%
44%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.13 "
-
-
0.2 "
0.18 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Sat 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
30°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
140°SE
4 mph
190°S
3 mph
150°SE
7 mph
220°SW
12 mph
250°W
7 mph
270°W
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
3
4
3
2
Humidity
28%
28%
24%
25%
30%
42%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-