The Time Now > Israel > Jerusalem > Weather & Forecast

Jerusalem, Israel weather and forecast

Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:58:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Ben Gurion International Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
25 km from Jerusalem
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.69°F
59°F
9.94 mph from 250° W
54%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 2:20 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
4:51 PM
10:58
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:39 AM
10:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 1:57 PM IST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
61°F
Comfort level
59°F
54°F
54°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
262°W
6 mph
241°SW
7 mph
242°SW
11 mph
278°W
6 mph
250°W
6 mph
223°SW
9 mph
229°SW
14 mph
278°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
2
2
3
4
Humidity
78%
87%
81%
70%
79%
87%
91%
68%
Visibility
10 miles
7 miles
10 miles
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
11 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
21%
15%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Jerusalem

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 9:17 AM IST
 
 
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
73°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
77°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
290°W
11 mph
243°SW
11 mph
241°SW
7 mph
225°SW
9 mph
268°W
11 mph
240°SW
3 mph
218°SW
2 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
68%
73%
70%
59%
65%
78%
68%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
15%
15%
10%
21%
44%
15%
10%
0%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.13 "
-
-
0.22 "
0.1 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Nov
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
170°S
7 mph
220°SW
6 mph
270°W
1 mph
90°E
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
290°W
5 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
0
1
2
2
Humidity
23%
39%
57%
54%
52%
55%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
10%
20%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-