The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:41:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Orumieh

Chilly.
Distance
110 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
35.6°F
31.62°F
35.6°F
4.35 mph from 250° W
100%
30.21 "Hg
1.24 miles
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 11:30 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
4:53 PM
10:8
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:22 AM
3:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 8:55 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
52°F
66°F
59°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
50°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
66°F
59°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
50°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
5 mph
81°E
5 mph
146°SE
6 mph
99°E
7 mph
69°E
11 mph
140°SE
9 mph
220°SW
1 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
3
4
3
1
Humidity
61%
57%
33%
53%
78%
78%
66%
84%
Visibility
17 miles
28 miles
36 miles
22 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
21%
55%
50%
40%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.17 "
0.13 "
0.17 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 10:17 PM AST
 
 
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
93°E
9 mph
140°SE
2 mph
63°NE
5 mph
115°SE
2 mph
111°E
5 mph
107°E
9 mph
114°SE
5 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
35%
70%
59%
81%
63%
54%
71%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
21%
40%
15%
92%
21%
0%
44%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.54 "
0.09 "
0.86 "
-
-
0.12 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
36°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
350°N
6 mph
10°N
No wind
4 mph
10°N
7 mph
40°NE
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
3
2
2
Humidity
58%
45%
44%
43%
45%
40%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-