The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, May 05, 2016 9:04:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
48.2°F
5.59 mph from 230° SW
59%
30.01 "Hg
4.35 miles
Thu, May 05, 2016, 8:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:06 AM
6:55 PM
13:49
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:13 AM
5:21 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, May 05, 2016, 8:37 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
61°F
75°F
81°F
66°F
55°F
72°F
81°F
Comfort level
75°F
61°F
77°F
79°F
66°F
55°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
39°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
220°SW
7 mph
73°E
7 mph
88°E
11 mph
204°SW
4 mph
308°NW
4 mph
70°E
4 mph
105°E
8 mph
238°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
1
1
1
3
Humidity
41%
51%
27%
41%
53%
82%
46%
23%
Visibility
24 miles
25 miles
40 miles
35 miles
25 miles
16 miles
30 miles
42 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
45%
54%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, May 05, 2016, 4:32 PM AST
 
 
Fri 06 May
Sat 07 May
Sun 08 May
Mon 09 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
61°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
52°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
149°SE
7 mph
229°SW
8 mph
301°NW
6 mph
285°W
8 mph
69°E
12 mph
227°SW
10 mph
72°E
4 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
4
3
2
Humidity
41%
26%
23%
19%
23%
19%
15%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
55%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 May
Sun 15 May
Mon 16 May
Tue 17 May
Wed 18 May
Thu 19 May
Fri 20 May
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
91°F
93°F
100°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
64°F
66°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
88°F
90°F
95°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
270°W
16 mph
210°SW
14 mph
260°W
3 mph
300°NW
6 mph
250°W
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
1
2
3
Humidity
14%
14%
11%
15%
16%
14%
12%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, May 05, 2016, 8:37 PM AST