The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:38:13 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Orumieh

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
110 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
41°F
37.4°F
No wind
87%
29.95 "Hg
2.49 miles
Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 9:30 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:51 AM
4:50 PM
9:59
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:09 AM
8:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 8:57 AM AST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
54°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
55°F
48°F
41°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
133°SE
5 mph
83°E
4 mph
83°E
3 mph
72°E
2 mph
290°W
4 mph
342°N
3 mph
353°N
3 mph
354°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
75%
90%
96%
82%
60%
73%
83%
65%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
7 miles
11 miles
16 miles
12 miles
11 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
55%
52%
15%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.2 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 4:17 AM AST
 
 
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
59°F
64°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
48°F
55°F
Comfort level
52°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
57°F
64°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
46°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
128°SE
2 mph
83°E
4 mph
341°N
2 mph
51°NE
2 mph
84°E
4 mph
63°NE
2 mph
57°NE
2 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
76%
63%
51%
49%
52%
70%
67%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
100%
26%
0%
0%
0%
21%
21%
10%
Rainfall
1.39 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Dec
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
Mon 08 Dec
Tue 09 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
34°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
190°S
3 mph
180°S
2 mph
170°S
3 mph
120°SE
2 mph
30°NE
5 mph
310°NW
3 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
37%
36%
36%
39%
52%
44%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
26%
36%
0%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.12 "
-
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-