The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Friday, January 19, 2018 4:07:44 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Overcast. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
53.83°F
32°F
34.18 mph from 170° S
36%
29.74 "Hg
4.97 miles
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 3:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
5:16 PM
10:3
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:35 AM
7:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 3:05 PM AST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
48°F
43°F
46°F
54°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
54°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
43°F
52°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
52°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
112°E
6 mph
52°NE
6 mph
24°NE
6 mph
317°NW
5 mph
17°N
6 mph
48°NE
6 mph
66°NE
6 mph
306°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
74%
78%
74%
57%
78%
76%
67%
50%
Visibility
3 miles
11 miles
13 miles
19 miles
12 miles
12 miles
16 miles
23 miles
Rain probability
85%
33%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 11:14 AM AST
 
 
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
45°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
48°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
120°SE
6 mph
102°E
4 mph
58°NE
10 mph
103°E
11 mph
113°SE
7 mph
151°SE
6 mph
130°SE
11 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
66%
63%
58%
42%
45%
67%
51%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
88%
39%
0%
0%
47%
42%
57%
45%
Rainfall
0.61 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
46°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
220°SW
4 mph
280°W
No wind
5 mph
280°W
12 mph
310°NW
5 mph
260°W
8 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
4
2
3
Humidity
66%
55%
36%
34%
26%
34%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
11%
10%
6%
4%
4%
3%
Rainfall
0.22 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 3:06 AM AST