The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, October 23, 2017 11:59:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
50.54°F
26.6°F
4.35 mph from 310° NW
38%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 11:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:17 AM
5:18 PM
11:1
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:23 AM
7:54 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 9:13 PM AST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
52°F
82°F
64°F
55°F
54°F
90°F
68°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
79°F
64°F
54°F
52°F
84°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
69°E
5 mph
78°E
4 mph
112°E
6 mph
62°NE
6 mph
61°NE
6 mph
77°E
10 mph
189°S
7 mph
73°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
45%
41%
15%
32%
41%
45%
13%
30%
Visibility
40 miles
45 miles
49 miles
44 miles
43 miles
45 miles
50 miles
47 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 11:25 PM AST
 
 
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
90°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
72°E
9 mph
77°E
6 mph
91°E
7 mph
36°NE
14 mph
141°SE
8 mph
190°S
11 mph
210°SW
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
17%
16%
19%
21%
18%
21%
20%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
5%
6%
40%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Tue 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
240°SW
2 mph
240°SW
4 mph
310°NW
6 mph
310°NW
8 mph
300°NW
4 mph
290°W
3 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
3
2
1
Humidity
24%
22%
20%
21%
20%
21%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
5%
5%
4%
2%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 9:13 PM AST