The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:15:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Orumieh

Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
110 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.2°F
42.8°F
No wind
59%
30.12 "Hg
3.11 miles
Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 2:30 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
5:10 PM
10:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:10 PM
11:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 2:57 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
61°F
66°F
73°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
Comfort level
66°F
61°F
66°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
44°NE
6 mph
61°NE
4 mph
95°E
9 mph
172°S
4 mph
32°NE
4 mph
43°NE
2 mph
89°E
7 mph
249°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
1
2
1
3
Humidity
41%
49%
43%
41%
67%
79%
76%
62%
Visibility
29 miles
24 miles
25 miles
22 miles
4 miles
3 miles
11 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
21%
21%
39%
55%
21%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.16 "
-
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 10:17 AM AST
 
 
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
39°F
30°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
54°NE
7 mph
88°E
6 mph
205°SW
4 mph
157°SE
9 mph
184°S
4 mph
170°S
3 mph
215°SW
2 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
3
2
1
1
Humidity
28%
46%
67%
72%
71%
55%
38%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
72%
56%
66%
66%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.44 "
0.97 "
1.19 "
0.98 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Nov
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
70°F
Lo temperature
55°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
27°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
90°E
7 mph
120°SE
6 mph
120°SE
2 mph
170°S
2 mph
60°NE
4 mph
190°S
6 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
31%
34%
35%
39%
37%
45%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-