The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:37:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
84.16°F
37.4°F
6.84 mph from 280° W
17%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Aug 28, 2016, 11:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:32 AM
6:36 PM
13:4
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:29 AM
3:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Aug 28, 2016, 11:22 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
102°F
113°F
91°F
73°F
73°F
111°F
93°F
Comfort level
79°F
99°F
108°F
88°F
77°F
73°F
108°F
90°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
51°NE
2 mph
5°N
14 mph
289°W
7 mph
313°NW
3 mph
24°NE
4 mph
3°N
15 mph
293°NW
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
4
3
1
1
4
3
Humidity
23%
11%
10%
19%
41%
35%
11%
19%
Visibility
45 miles
52 miles
54 miles
47 miles
42 miles
50 miles
53 miles
47 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Aug 28, 2016, 10:32 PM AST
 
 
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 01 Sep
Fri 02 Sep
Sat 03 Sep
Sun 04 Sep
Mon 05 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
111°F
111°F
111°F
104°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
100°F
Lo temperature
77°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
104°F
104°F
104°F
99°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
289°W
12 mph
293°NW
11 mph
284°W
12 mph
263°W
7 mph
220°SW
8 mph
152°SE
9 mph
93°E
10 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
11%
11%
11%
14%
13%
10%
10%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 06 Sep
Wed 07 Sep
Thu 08 Sep
Fri 09 Sep
Sat 10 Sep
Sun 11 Sep
Mon 12 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
113°F
117°F
117°F
113°F
113°F
115°F
115°F
Lo temperature
72°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
109°F
115°F
109°F
106°F
108°F
113°F
109°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
36°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
260°W
7 mph
300°NW
8 mph
280°W
11 mph
260°W
8 mph
250°W
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
13%
12%
9%
8%
10%
13%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Aug 28, 2016, 10:23 PM AST