The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:03:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
41.85°F
17.6°F
8.7 mph from 120° SE
32%
30.39 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 2:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
5:48 PM
11:1
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:57 AM
11:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 9:23 AM AST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
52°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
57°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
50°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
57°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
Dew point
27°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
284°W
5 mph
9°N
4 mph
27°NE
4 mph
62°NE
4 mph
242°SW
4 mph
357°N
4 mph
48°NE
4 mph
99°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
35%
64%
74%
82%
34%
66%
72%
81%
Visibility
34 miles
17 miles
14 miles
22 miles
37 miles
16 miles
16 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Sun 19 Feb
Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
28°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
46°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
296°NW
4 mph
65°NE
5 mph
124°SE
5 mph
94°E
6 mph
61°NE
6 mph
81°E
7 mph
267°W
3 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
3
1
Humidity
40%
40%
39%
37%
38%
42%
37%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
57°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
59°F
64°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
59°F
64°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
3 mph
40°NE
1 mph
310°NW
6 mph
110°E
11 mph
260°W
1 mph
180°S
3 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
0
2
3
1
1
Humidity
39%
64%
54%
47%
56%
53%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
37%
10%
0%
0%
64%
10%
0%
Rainfall
0.1 "
-
-
-
0.41 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 9:23 AM AST