The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:18:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
35.6°F
No wind
54%
30.07 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 4:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
5:18 PM
10:6
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:19 AM
12:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 3:18 PM AST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
39°F
34°F
39°F
54°F
Comfort level
39°F
37°F
39°F
48°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
52°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
94°E
7 mph
77°E
6 mph
41°NE
5 mph
69°E
5 mph
34°NE
5 mph
43°NE
5 mph
52°NE
6 mph
23°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
74%
83%
78%
62%
79%
83%
64%
37%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
3 miles
14 miles
9 miles
11 miles
15 miles
34 miles
Rain probability
39%
56%
71%
25%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
39°F
37°F
34°F
28°F
28°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
50°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
46°F
54°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
30°F
25°F
23°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
98°E
5 mph
86°E
6 mph
53°NE
5 mph
54°NE
5 mph
104°E
10 mph
100°E
8 mph
106°E
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
0
Humidity
52%
68%
42%
35%
32%
62%
60%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
56%
0%
0%
27%
26%
26%
38%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
39°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
27°F
23°F
21°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
300°NW
No wind
No wind
8 mph
40°NE
6 mph
10°N
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
1
1
3
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
52%
55%
51%
53%
52%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
15%
0%
0%
21%
21%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 3:18 PM AST