The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:01:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Partly sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
81.72°F
44.6°F
8.7 mph from 280° W
25%
29.92 "Hg
Wed, May 25, 2016, 1:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:50 AM
7:11 PM
14:21
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:06 PM
7:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, May 25, 2016, 1:27 PM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
72°F
57°F
63°F
88°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
77°F
57°F
63°F
84°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
272°W
4 mph
262°W
2 mph
58°NE
3 mph
169°S
10 mph
279°W
4 mph
270°W
9 mph
60°NE
6 mph
84°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
2
3
2
Humidity
23%
42%
68%
62%
20%
39%
42%
43%
Visibility
43 miles
32 miles
24 miles
38 miles
45 miles
34 miles
31 miles
44 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, May 25, 2016, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
97°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
68°F
70°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
70°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
91°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
274°W
9 mph
101°E
12 mph
181°S
7 mph
233°SW
9 mph
262°W
9 mph
277°W
12 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
24%
21%
17%
17%
17%
18%
18%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
38%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 Jun
Fri 03 Jun
Sat 04 Jun
Sun 05 Jun
Mon 06 Jun
Tue 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
102°F
102°F
97°F
100°F
99°F
102°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
280°W
11 mph
270°W
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
260°W
10 mph
240°SW
12 mph
240°SW
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
4
1
Humidity
14%
12%
12%
10%
11%
11%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, May 25, 2016, 1:27 PM AST