The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, February 02, 2015 3:15:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Orumieh

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
110 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
28.4°F
28.4°F
24.8°F
No wind
86%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Feb 02, 2015, 3:24 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
5:30 PM
10:25
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
3:29 PM
4:55 AM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 9:36 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
34°F
32°F
61°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
64°F
48°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
61°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
64°F
45°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
26°NE
3 mph
18°N
4 mph
302°NW
2 mph
30°NE
3 mph
92°E
4 mph
93°E
7 mph
165°S
6 mph
107°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
2
3
2
Humidity
92%
100%
47%
84%
87%
91%
38%
66%
Visibility
12 miles
14 miles
26 miles
12 miles
14 miles
20 miles
37 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 10:32 PM AST
 
 
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
Sun 08 Feb
Mon 09 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
64°F
Lo temperature
32°F
36°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
57°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
43°NE
6 mph
107°E
8 mph
125°SE
4 mph
133°SE
4 mph
42°NE
4 mph
111°E
11 mph
108°E
3 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
1
3
1
Humidity
53%
42%
44%
46%
34%
27%
27%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
45°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
36°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
250°W
2 mph
320°NW
4 mph
210°SW
6 mph
120°SE
5 mph
100°E
3 mph
90°E
1 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
1
0
Humidity
49%
50%
43%
38%
44%
52%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
10%
47%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.19 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-