The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:18:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
76.08°F
37.4°F
4.35 mph from 310° NW
29%
30.07 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 8:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:55 AM
5:54 PM
11:59
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:21 AM
3:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 3:32 AM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
93°F
72°F
66°F
82°F
91°F
72°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
90°F
75°F
66°F
81°F
86°F
75°F
54°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
7 mph
275°W
4 mph
55°NE
4 mph
75°E
5 mph
149°SE
12 mph
272°W
7 mph
230°SW
3 mph
99°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
2
2
4
3
1
Humidity
46%
16%
37%
39%
23%
16%
32%
56%
Visibility
43 miles
49 miles
39 miles
35 miles
45 miles
48 miles
35 miles
27 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
54°F
48°F
59°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
66°NE
11 mph
228°SW
6 mph
203°SW
6 mph
65°NE
5 mph
67°NE
3 mph
55°NE
6 mph
69°E
2 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
18%
18%
15%
15%
15%
10%
9%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
25°F
23°F
19°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
230°SW
5 mph
220°SW
4 mph
220°SW
7 mph
210°SW
6 mph
190°S
3 mph
230°SW
1 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
3
2
1
1
Humidity
9%
8%
7%
8%
9%
13%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 3:32 AM AST