The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:16:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
82.04°F
48.2°F
8.7 mph from 290° W
29%
29.95 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 2:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:13 AM
6:49 PM
13:36
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:46 AM
10:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 9:19 AM AST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
70°F
61°F
63°F
88°F
72°F
66°F
81°F
Comfort level
84°F
75°F
61°F
63°F
84°F
77°F
66°F
79°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
273°W
7 mph
10°N
6 mph
55°NE
6 mph
63°NE
6 mph
284°W
9 mph
61°NE
7 mph
64°NE
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
20%
37%
51%
55%
17%
42%
51%
31%
Visibility
45 miles
32 miles
31 miles
41 miles
48 miles
35 miles
34 miles
42 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 01 May
Tue 02 May
Wed 03 May
Thu 04 May
Fri 05 May
Sat 06 May
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
90°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
88°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
46°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
215°SW
7 mph
65°NE
8 mph
78°E
9 mph
117°SE
6 mph
86°E
7 mph
69°E
10 mph
147°SE
5 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
23%
22%
29%
40%
40%
39%
31%
25%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
0%
22%
52%
24%
13%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.37 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 07 May
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
90°F
93°F
97°F
93°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
90°F
95°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
32°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
260°W
1 mph
20°N
5 mph
80°E
3 mph
300°NW
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
5 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
0
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
25%
19%
15%
21%
22%
18%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 9:19 AM AST