The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 4:50:45 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3771 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
76.53°F
41°F
7.46 mph from 300° NW
33%
29.8 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jun 29, 2016, 4:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:49 AM
7:25 PM
14:36
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:08 AM
12:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, Jun 29, 2016, 3:23 AM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
82°F
100°F
108°F
88°F
77°F
100°F
108°F
91°F
Comfort level
79°F
95°F
102°F
86°F
77°F
95°F
104°F
88°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
30°NE
4 mph
326°NW
14 mph
287°W
4 mph
333°NW
4 mph
39°NE
4 mph
1°N
11 mph
286°W
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
4
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
23%
14%
11%
25%
34%
14%
10%
21%
Visibility
42 miles
49 miles
52 miles
43 miles
42 miles
50 miles
53 miles
45 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, Jun 29, 2016, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Wed 29 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 01 Jul
Sat 02 Jul
Sun 03 Jul
Mon 04 Jul
Tue 05 Jul
Wed 06 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
106°F
108°F
106°F
106°F
108°F
111°F
109°F
109°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
68°F
70°F
79°F
73°F
82°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
109°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
298°NW
10 mph
283°W
11 mph
284°W
7 mph
263°W
8 mph
268°W
10 mph
268°W
10 mph
232°SW
6 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
13%
11%
10%
11%
11%
9%
8%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 07 Jul
Fri 08 Jul
Sat 09 Jul
Sun 10 Jul
Mon 11 Jul
Tue 12 Jul
Wed 13 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
111°F
111°F
111°F
111°F
113°F
115°F
117°F
Lo temperature
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
Comfort level
113°F
113°F
111°F
111°F
113°F
118°F
120°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
280°W
6 mph
290°W
6 mph
300°NW
9 mph
30°NE
9 mph
50°NE
3 mph
280°W
5 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
1
2
Humidity
18%
18%
18%
17%
15%
17%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Erbil

Last update: Wed, Jun 29, 2016, 3:22 AM AST