The Time Now > Iraq > Erbil > Weather & Forecast

Erbil, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, April 27, 2015 11:59:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
93 km from Erbil
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
76.23°F
37.4°F
No wind
27%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 11:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:16 AM
6:47 PM
13:31
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:47 PM
1:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 9:29 AM AST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
63°F
59°F
77°F
86°F
68°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
63°F
59°F
77°F
82°F
68°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
298°NW
6 mph
1°N
6 mph
50°NE
5 mph
54°NE
8 mph
297°NW
7 mph
48°NE
6 mph
63°NE
4 mph
57°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
18%
40%
43%
27%
18%
36%
52%
56%
Visibility
47 miles
34 miles
34 miles
40 miles
48 miles
37 miles
33 miles
42 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Sun 03 May
Mon 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
48°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
298°NW
7 mph
60°NE
6 mph
64°NE
11 mph
182°S
9 mph
275°W
7 mph
277°W
8 mph
80°E
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
20%
20%
18%
16%
16%
16%
15%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 05 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
88°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
84°F
88°F
91°F
97°F
91°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
290°W
4 mph
310°NW
6 mph
330°NW
4 mph
20°N
1 mph
130°SE
2 mph
110°E
4 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
21%
22%
20%
16%
18%
35%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Erbil

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 9:29 AM AST