The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, February 27, 2017 9:41:02 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Sunny. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
53.29°F
33.8°F
7.46 mph from 300° NW
44%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 9:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:34 AM
5:56 PM
11:22
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:21 AM
5:51 PM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 9:08 AM AST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
75°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
59°F
46°F
46°F
77°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
305°NW
4 mph
357°N
3 mph
324°NW
3 mph
149°SE
5 mph
223°SW
4 mph
203°SW
5 mph
89°E
7 mph
127°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
2
2
2
3
Humidity
23%
43%
65%
68%
22%
43%
59%
62%
Visibility
47 miles
39 miles
32 miles
42 miles
48 miles
39 miles
31 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
316°NW
4 mph
174°S
8 mph
123°SE
19 mph
129°SE
9 mph
199°S
10 mph
205°SW
9 mph
301°NW
10 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
5
3
3
3
3
Humidity
26%
27%
28%
45%
49%
47%
40%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
40%
5%
28%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.14 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
30°F
28°F
30°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
310°NW
6 mph
320°NW
10 mph
150°SE
6 mph
50°NE
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
14 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
3
4
4
Humidity
19%
18%
16%
14%
16%
21%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 9:08 AM AST