The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Friday, October 20, 2017 1:57:09 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
84.07°F
28.4°F
7.46 mph from 350° N
12%
29.98 "Hg
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 1:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
5:23 PM
11:13
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:29 AM
6:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:10 AM AST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
90°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
86°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
84°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
358°N
6 mph
4°N
6 mph
3°N
7 mph
359°N
11 mph
329°NW
7 mph
324°NW
4 mph
19°N
5 mph
354°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
4
3
2
2
Humidity
11%
19%
26%
28%
13%
22%
28%
29%
Visibility
52 miles
49 miles
48 miles
51 miles
52 miles
47 miles
44 miles
48 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 11:23 AM AST
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
90°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
11°N
10 mph
327°NW
6 mph
247°SW
6 mph
182°S
12 mph
117°SE
12 mph
122°SE
4 mph
190°S
9 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
4
4
1
3
Humidity
13%
14%
16%
17%
17%
21%
8%
8%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
88°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
160°S
17 mph
330°NW
11 mph
340°N
11 mph
350°N
7 mph
340°N
2 mph
130°SE
11 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
1
4
Humidity
9%
25%
16%
11%
12%
12%
13%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
46%
6%
5%
4%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:10 AM AST