The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Friday, June 24, 2016 11:18:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Extremely hot.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
95°F
91.53°F
48.2°F
6.84 mph from 340° N
20%
29.5 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jun 24, 2016, 11:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:54 AM
7:15 PM
14:21
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:10 PM
8:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Jun 24, 2016, 10:23 PM AST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
93°F
109°F
115°F
99°F
88°F
88°F
113°F
100°F
Comfort level
90°F
104°F
111°F
93°F
84°F
84°F
109°F
95°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
325°NW
11 mph
327°NW
14 mph
339°N
8 mph
310°NW
9 mph
352°N
12 mph
332°NW
17 mph
300°NW
13 mph
301°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
14%
9%
10%
15%
19%
26%
10%
15%
Visibility
47 miles
51 miles
55 miles
52 miles
47 miles
50 miles
54 miles
49 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Jun 24, 2016, 10:32 PM AST
 
 
Sat 25 Jun
Sun 26 Jun
Mon 27 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
Wed 29 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 01 Jul
Sat 02 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
115°F
113°F
111°F
109°F
111°F
111°F
109°F
113°F
Lo temperature
88°F
88°F
91°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
90°F
Comfort level
109°F
108°F
106°F
104°F
106°F
108°F
104°F
113°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
326°NW
17 mph
306°NW
19 mph
311°NW
16 mph
321°NW
12 mph
311°NW
19 mph
321°NW
20 mph
316°NW
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
3
Humidity
10%
11%
11%
12%
13%
12%
10%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 03 Jul
Mon 04 Jul
Tue 05 Jul
Wed 06 Jul
Thu 07 Jul
Fri 08 Jul
Sat 09 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
115°F
115°F
113°F
115°F
113°F
111°F
113°F
Lo temperature
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
Comfort level
113°F
113°F
113°F
111°F
113°F
113°F
115°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
280°W
6 mph
280°W
7 mph
290°W
8 mph
290°W
11 mph
300°NW
10 mph
290°W
10 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
14%
13%
14%
12%
14%
17%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Jun 24, 2016, 10:23 PM AST