The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 6:05:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
12 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
54.75°F
44.6°F
4.35 mph from 10° N
67%
29.83 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 4:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
6:21 PM
12:29
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:56 PM
3:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 3:31 AM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
70°F
73°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
81°F
68°F
61°F
Comfort level
70°F
77°F
64°F
55°F
55°F
79°F
68°F
61°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
91°E
11 mph
294°NW
10 mph
289°W
9 mph
309°NW
11 mph
321°NW
15 mph
305°NW
9 mph
297°NW
6 mph
351°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
4
4
3
2
Humidity
39%
33%
49%
67%
67%
25%
34%
48%
Visibility
30 miles
36 miles
23 miles
17 miles
26 miles
40 miles
29 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
81°F
81°F
88°F
84°F
88°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
64°F
73°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
25°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
283°W
14 mph
311°NW
6 mph
334°NW
11 mph
183°S
12 mph
319°NW
14 mph
322°NW
11 mph
340°N
5 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
4
4
3
2
Humidity
34%
27%
27%
21%
22%
10%
15%
12%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
91°F
81°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
88°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
25°F
32°F
55°F
50°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
350°N
6 mph
330°NW
9 mph
330°NW
2 mph
240°SW
12 mph
100°E
9 mph
270°W
12 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
1
4
3
4
Humidity
12%
8%
7%
11%
18%
24%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
44%
52%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.29 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Wed, Apr 01, 2015, 3:31 AM AST