The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Sunday, March 24, 2019 5:16:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Rain. Overcast. Cool.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
51.8°F
15.53 mph from 120° SE
72%
29.59 "Hg
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 4:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
6:16 PM
12:15
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:04 PM
8:23 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 3:19 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
63°F
64°F
72°F
64°F
57°F
61°F
64°F
Comfort level
68°F
63°F
64°F
77°F
64°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
54°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
29 mph
119°SE
28 mph
140°SE
16 mph
255°W
16 mph
225°SW
9 mph
148°SE
11 mph
255°W
11 mph
312°NW
9 mph
292°W
Beaufort scale
6
6
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
64%
82%
70%
42%
50%
70%
67%
59%
Visibility
4 miles
3 miles
3 miles
16 miles
17 miles
14 miles
15 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
42%
41%
36%
7%
7%
41%
58%
54%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.19 "
0.1 "
-
-
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 4:14 PM AST
 
 
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
63°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
30°F
27°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
188°S
9 mph
292°W
8 mph
168°S
12 mph
246°SW
8 mph
133°SE
22 mph
150°SE
16 mph
210°SW
17 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
6
4
4
Humidity
45%
60%
40%
35%
31%
18%
17%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
59%
5%
34%
6%
29%
31%
39%
Rainfall
0.32 "
0.15 "
-
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
0.07 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
52°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
230°SW
4 mph
220°SW
6 mph
190°S
2 mph
230°SW
14 mph
140°SE
6 mph
290°W
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
1
2
1
4
2
3
Humidity
27%
23%
21%
22%
25%
41%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
6%
36%
30%
7%
10%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 3:19 PM AST