The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, April 27, 2015 8:37:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
12 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
75.27°F
32°F
5.59 mph from 320° NW
23%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 8:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:20 AM
6:40 PM
13:20
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:56 AM
12:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 3:34 AM AST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
91°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
95°F
79°F
70°F
Comfort level
61°F
86°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
90°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
346°N
8 mph
356°N
6 mph
18°N
7 mph
37°NE
7 mph
49°NE
4 mph
229°SW
6 mph
299°NW
6 mph
7°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
32%
10%
19%
30%
31%
11%
21%
27%
Visibility
47 miles
54 miles
50 miles
45 miles
50 miles
54 miles
51 miles
48 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Sun 03 May
Mon 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
95°F
99°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
100°F
104°F
Lo temperature
59°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
97°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
25°F
28°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
346°N
4 mph
88°E
7 mph
317°NW
10 mph
209°SW
8 mph
317°NW
14 mph
334°NW
12 mph
320°NW
4 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
11%
12%
10%
10%
11%
7%
8%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 05 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Weather
Hi temperature
104°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
108°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
Dew point
25°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
250°W
11 mph
290°W
9 mph
280°W
4 mph
250°W
2 mph
340°N
5 mph
320°NW
13 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
1
2
4
Humidity
6%
10%
8%
8%
9%
8%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 3:33 AM AST