The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:33:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
41°F
14.91 mph from 150° SE
35%
29.86 "Hg
3.11 miles
Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 3:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:01 AM
5:29 PM
10:28
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:06 PM
6:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 3:16 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
61°F
54°F
57°F
70°F
57°F
50°F
52°F
61°F
Comfort level
61°F
52°F
55°F
75°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
268°W
6 mph
12°N
7 mph
102°E
12 mph
145°SE
22 mph
304°NW
9 mph
275°W
11 mph
283°W
11 mph
247°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
5
3
3
3
Humidity
46%
65%
65%
38%
71%
77%
61%
31%
Visibility
21 miles
15 miles
17 miles
27 miles
3 miles
11 miles
15 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
5%
40%
36%
4%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.16 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 12:22 PM AST
 
 
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
54°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
37°F
45°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
170°S
12 mph
137°SE
9 mph
289°W
6 mph
145°SE
7 mph
40°NE
9 mph
346°N
6 mph
90°E
24 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
3
3
2
6
Humidity
30%
45%
32%
30%
28%
27%
20%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
3%
5%
1%
2%
4%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
59°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
43°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
55°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
Dew point
41°F
52°F
41°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
150°SE
10 mph
20°N
11 mph
320°NW
8 mph
310°NW
7 mph
300°NW
3 mph
180°S
11 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
3
Humidity
38%
81%
38%
27%
24%
23%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
78%
6%
3%
2%
2%
5%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.52 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 9:19 AM AST