The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:38:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Güneşli. Soğuk.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
37.92°F
37.4°F
4.35 mph from 300° KB
87%
30.27 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Feb 09, 2016, 7:30 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:53 AM
5:40 PM
10:47
Yeni Ay
Moonrise
Moonset
6:26 AM
5:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, Feb 09, 2016, 3:43 AM AST
 
 
Salı
Sabah

Öğleden sonra

Akşam

Gece
Çarşamba
Sabah

Öğleden sonra

Akşam

Gece
Weather
Temperature
43°F
63°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
63°F
52°F
48°F
Comfort level
39°F
63°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
63°F
48°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
321°KB
10 mph
329°KB
7 mph
312°KB
7 mph
318°KB
8 mph
324°KB
7 mph
324°KB
6 mph
310°KB
6 mph
316°KB
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
80%
41%
60%
64%
72%
33%
49%
57%
Visibility
16 miles
31 miles
20 miles
17 miles
19 miles
39 miles
30 miles
24 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, Feb 09, 2016, 4:32 AM AST
 
 
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
320°KB
7 mph
322°KB
13 mph
317°KB
9 mph
320°KB
9 mph
319°KB
5 mph
319°KB
8 mph
81°D
17 mph
340°K
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
44%
37%
35%
39%
46%
40%
34%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
73°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
18°F
27°F
25°F
36°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
350°K
7 mph
270°B
7 mph
160°G
6 mph
190°G
15 mph
90°D
23 mph
200°G
3 mph
260°B
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
4
6
1
Humidity
12%
19%
17%
32%
29%
35%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
3
Alçak
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
15%
26%
44%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.06 "
-
0.22 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, Feb 09, 2016, 3:43 AM AST