The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:28:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
51.55°F
51.8°F
6.84 mph from 350° N
94%
30.12 "Hg
1.86 miles
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 7:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
4:56 PM
9:58
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:12 PM
9:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:15 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
54°F
57°F
64°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
63°F
Comfort level
55°F
52°F
55°F
64°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
30°NE
7 mph
9°N
6 mph
315°NW
12 mph
326°NW
9 mph
347°N
6 mph
312°NW
6 mph
261°W
7 mph
35°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
70%
78%
74%
51%
66%
80%
70%
55%
Visibility
16 miles
13 miles
12 miles
16 miles
13 miles
11 miles
13 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
2%
10%
31%
7%
43%
37%
9%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 5:14 PM AST
 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
41°F
34°F
36°F
30°F
27°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
328°NW
7 mph
292°W
7 mph
298°NW
9 mph
327°NW
6 mph
306°NW
4 mph
290°W
3 mph
300°NW
3 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
2
2
1
1
Humidity
54%
58%
44%
34%
38%
26%
23%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
54%
51%
6%
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
63°F
52°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
27°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
110°E
17 mph
140°SE
12 mph
110°E
10 mph
350°N
10 mph
320°NW
11 mph
310°NW
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
24%
34%
50%
72%
44%
38%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
48%
63%
76%
6%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.58 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:15 PM AST