The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Monday, November 24, 2014 2:57:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
12 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
48.2°F
44.6°F
1.86 mph from 150° SE
87%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:30 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:40 AM
4:56 PM
10:16
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:16 AM
5:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Nov 23, 2014, 8:57 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
68°F
64°F
59°F
63°F
70°F
59°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
68°F
64°F
59°F
63°F
70°F
59°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
33°NE
6 mph
50°NE
6 mph
19°N
8 mph
46°NE
7 mph
31°NE
4 mph
17°N
6 mph
288°W
5 mph
31°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
60%
36%
43%
56%
47%
50%
66%
Visibility
17 miles
22 miles
30 miles
22 miles
17 miles
19 miles
19 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Sun, Nov 23, 2014, 10:17 PM AST
 
 
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
52°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
43°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
37°NE
6 mph
39°NE
4 mph
176°S
5 mph
197°S
6 mph
214°SW
9 mph
324°NW
5 mph
178°S
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
39%
50%
48%
47%
40%
49%
41%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
Mon 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
39°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
80°E
5 mph
270°W
7 mph
260°W
2 mph
280°W
1 mph
20°N
9 mph
80°E
11 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
1
1
3
3
Humidity
60%
68%
51%
43%
38%
38%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
37%
61%
36%
0%
0%
10%
10%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.31 "
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-