The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, July 02, 2015 3:39:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Extremely hot.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
114.8°F
108.34°F
41°F
21.75 mph from 330° NW
8%
29.59 "Hg
3.73 miles
Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 3:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:56 AM
7:15 PM
14:19
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:25 PM
5:14 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 3:27 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
100°F
91°F
102°F
117°F
102°F
91°F
91°F
118°F
Comfort level
95°F
86°F
97°F
109°F
97°F
86°F
86°F
113°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
288°W
18 mph
312°NW
19 mph
324°NW
20 mph
305°NW
13 mph
295°NW
12 mph
333°NW
15 mph
324°NW
17 mph
303°NW
Beaufort scale
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
4
Humidity
13%
13%
11%
8%
11%
16%
18%
8%
Visibility
50 miles
51 miles
52 miles
56 miles
52 miles
48 miles
52 miles
55 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 10:32 AM AST
 
 
Thu 02 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
115°F
117°F
118°F
118°F
115°F
113°F
111°F
117°F
Lo temperature
88°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
Comfort level
108°F
109°F
111°F
111°F
108°F
106°F
106°F
113°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
306°NW
20 mph
312°NW
17 mph
320°NW
18 mph
323°NW
22 mph
325°NW
23 mph
319°NW
20 mph
305°NW
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
5
5
6
5
3
Humidity
10%
8%
9%
10%
9%
10%
9%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
115°F
113°F
113°F
111°F
113°F
115°F
117°F
Lo temperature
93°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
Comfort level
111°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
270°W
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
8 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
14 mph
300°NW
15 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
11%
10%
14%
13%
11%
10%
8%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2015, 9:29 AM AST