The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:01:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Hot.
Distance
12 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
91.4°F
87.85°F
46.4°F
4.35 mph from 310° NW
21%
29.53 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Aug 28, 2014, 1:30 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:32 AM
6:34 PM
13:2
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:02 AM
7:23 PM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Wed, Aug 27, 2014, 9:03 PM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
86°F
104°F
117°F
99°F
86°F
84°F
117°F
97°F
Comfort level
82°F
99°F
113°F
93°F
82°F
81°F
111°F
93°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
50°NE
4 mph
324°NW
7 mph
277°W
6 mph
326°NW
6 mph
39°NE
6 mph
332°NW
6 mph
244°SW
7 mph
318°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
3
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
17%
10%
9%
14%
20%
22%
9%
21%
Visibility
53 miles
55 miles
55 miles
53 miles
51 miles
53 miles
55 miles
50 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Wed, Aug 27, 2014, 10:17 PM AST
 
 
Thu 28 Aug
Fri 29 Aug
Sat 30 Aug
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
117°F
117°F
115°F
113°F
115°F
115°F
117°F
117°F
Lo temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Comfort level
109°F
109°F
108°F
108°F
108°F
108°F
108°F
111°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
283°W
5 mph
272°W
6 mph
314°NW
9 mph
308°NW
12 mph
321°NW
9 mph
341°N
12 mph
329°NW
9 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
9%
10%
12%
12%
10%
9%
9%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
115°F
115°F
113°F
109°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
Lo temperature
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Comfort level
109°F
109°F
109°F
108°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
330°NW
8 mph
310°NW
9 mph
310°NW
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
8%
10%
13%
16%
18%
17%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-