The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:34:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
78.51°F
44.6°F
6.84 mph from 310° NW
30%
29.77 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, May 24, 2016, 10:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:56 AM
7:02 PM
14:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:11 PM
6:59 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, May 24, 2016, 9:39 PM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
84°F
91°F
79°F
72°F
73°F
97°F
81°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
88°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
91°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
309°NW
15 mph
313°NW
14 mph
298°NW
7 mph
316°NW
6 mph
333°NW
7 mph
340°N
9 mph
314°NW
6 mph
333°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
43%
31%
20%
28%
38%
36%
16%
29%
Visibility
31 miles
35 miles
47 miles
40 miles
37 miles
43 miles
49 miles
43 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, May 24, 2016, 4:32 PM AST
 
 
Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
97°F
102°F
108°F
100°F
102°F
99°F
100°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
73°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
Comfort level
86°F
91°F
97°F
100°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
41°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
313°NW
9 mph
330°NW
5 mph
98°E
14 mph
154°SE
11 mph
310°NW
13 mph
330°NW
17 mph
328°NW
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
20%
15%
12%
9%
12%
9%
14%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 Jun
Fri 03 Jun
Sat 04 Jun
Sun 05 Jun
Mon 06 Jun
Tue 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
102°F
104°F
104°F
106°F
108°F
108°F
109°F
Lo temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
270°W
14 mph
280°W
12 mph
280°W
9 mph
270°W
12 mph
300°NW
12 mph
310°NW
14 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
10%
9%
8%
8%
8%
7%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Tue, May 24, 2016, 9:39 PM AST