The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Friday, April 23, 2021 12:04:37 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Sunny. Extremely hot.
Distance
3691 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
93.2°F
89.15°F
42.8°F
13.67 mph from 330° NW
17%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 11:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:23 AM
6:38 PM
13:15
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:30 PM
3:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 9:19 AM AST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
99°F
86°F
72°F
72°F
99°F
86°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
82°F
73°F
72°F
93°F
82°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
327°NW
11 mph
351°N
9 mph
336°NW
10 mph
340°N
14 mph
326°NW
7 mph
346°N
6 mph
4°N
8 mph
41°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
9%
14%
18%
18%
9%
14%
19%
18%
Visibility
54 miles
51 miles
49 miles
54 miles
55 miles
51 miles
48 miles
54 miles
Rain probability
10%
2%
5%
3%
3%
2%
3%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 11:22 AM AST
 
 
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
102°F
104°F
95°F
93°F
99°F
100°F
Lo temperature
75°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
88°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
30°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
335°NW
14 mph
333°NW
7 mph
31°NE
14 mph
172°S
14 mph
292°W
13 mph
312°NW
15 mph
300°NW
17 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
9%
9%
10%
12%
17%
16%
9%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
39%
2%
6%
6%
6%
6%
1%
2%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 May
Sun 02 May
Mon 03 May
Tue 04 May
Wed 05 May
Thu 06 May
Fri 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
104°F
108°F
108°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
25°F
30°F
30°F
25°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
20 mph
290°W
18 mph
340°N
10 mph
280°W
16 mph
290°W
5 mph
280°W
2 mph
290°W
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
5
5
3
4
2
1
2
Humidity
7%
8%
8%
6%
8%
8%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
2%
3%
3%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 9:19 AM AST