The Time Now > Iraq > Baghdad > Weather & Forecast

Baghdad, Iraq weather and forecast

Current time
Friday, April 18, 2014 3:30:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Baghdad Airport

Pleasantly warm.
Distance
12 km from Baghdad
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
80.08°F
51.8°F
16.78 mph from 120° SE
37%
29.68 "Hg
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 3:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:30 AM
6:34 PM
13 hours 4 minutes
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:51 PM
6:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 9:25 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
88°F
95°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
93°F
81°F
Comfort level
77°F
86°F
91°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
88°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
54°F
50°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
129°SE
21 mph
160°S
14 mph
281°W
11 mph
316°NW
12 mph
310°NW
14 mph
316°NW
19 mph
312°NW
11 mph
301°NW
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
3
4
4
5
4
Humidity
31%
22%
17%
25%
49%
45%
13%
23%
Visibility
37 miles
40 miles
47 miles
31 miles
20 miles
33 miles
49 miles
41 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 10:17 PM AST
 
 
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
93°F
97°F
100°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
100°F
Lo temperature
77°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
97°F
Dew point
43°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
48°F
48°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
234°SW
16 mph
311°NW
11 mph
330°NW
11 mph
203°SW
8 mph
31°NE
7 mph
116°SE
11 mph
324°NW
6 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
17%
16%
15%
12%
22%
20%
11%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
102°F
104°F
100°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
Lo temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
37°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
3 mph
70°E
5 mph
270°W
7 mph
60°NE
3 mph
320°NW
2 mph
280°W
4 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
1
1
2
Humidity
15%
12%
16%
24%
24%
22%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Baghdad

Last update: Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 9:25 PM AST
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Baghdad and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world