The Time Now > Indonesia > Semarang > Weather & Forecast

Semarang, Indonesia weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:51:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7627 km from Semarang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
8.7 mph from 290° W
94%
29.83 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 10:00 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:18 AM
5:50 PM
12:32
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:24 AM
5:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 7:05 PM WIB
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
82°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
81°F
84°F
79°F
Comfort level
77°F
90°F
95°F
82°F
77°F
88°F
93°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
255°W
7 mph
290°W
12 mph
292°W
7 mph
288°W
6 mph
276°W
7 mph
286°W
10 mph
294°NW
6 mph
283°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
91%
78%
73%
88%
91%
81%
72%
85%
Visibility
3 miles
4 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
11 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
62%
34%
74%
72%
63%
61%
47%
32%
Rainfall
0.39 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.33 "
0.27 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 9:14 PM WIB
 
 
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
93°F
90°F
91°F
84°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
289°W
9 mph
286°W
11 mph
296°NW
11 mph
291°W
7 mph
326°NW
4 mph
250°W
9 mph
330°NW
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
1
3
3
Humidity
78%
75%
77%
79%
79%
53%
63%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
76%
73%
57%
65%
45%
64%
53%
60%
Rainfall
0.71 "
0.44 "
0.21 "
0.81 "
0.7 "
0.07 "
0.2 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 01 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
330°NW
4 mph
340°N
6 mph
250°W
4 mph
300°NW
4 mph
300°NW
2 mph
220°SW
5 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
72%
76%
73%
71%
71%
77%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
60%
56%
57%
57%
57%
56%
57%
Rainfall
0.41 "
0.13 "
0.23 "
0.31 "
0.35 "
1.25 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 7:05 PM WIB