The Time Now > Indonesia > Semarang > Weather & Forecast

Semarang, Indonesia weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:08:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Passing clouds. Hot.
Distance
7627 km from Semarang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
91.4°F
102.6°F
75.2°F
No wind
59%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 11:00 AM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:14 AM
5:31 PM
12:17
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:33 AM
6:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:32 AM WIB
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
81°F
75°F
86°F
91°F
81°F
75°F
86°F
Comfort level
106°F
88°F
75°F
93°F
102°F
86°F
75°F
93°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
330°NW
4 mph
107°E
6 mph
164°S
6 mph
146°SE
10 mph
331°NW
6 mph
98°E
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
122°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
83%
86%
63%
52%
81%
83%
61%
Visibility
22 miles
11 miles
12 miles
14 miles
27 miles
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9:23 AM WIB
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
100°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
75°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
150°SE
9 mph
162°S
9 mph
161°S
9 mph
145°SE
7 mph
172°S
6 mph
176°S
7 mph
350°N
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
63%
58%
60%
63%
70%
69%
60%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
33%
32%
44%
25%
40%
43%
58%
55%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.22 "
0.37 "
0.86 "
0.35 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
106°F
108°F
111°F
115°F
111°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
330°NW
8 mph
340°N
3 mph
170°S
4 mph
180°S
3 mph
190°S
3 mph
170°S
6 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
56%
47%
65%
65%
72%
77%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
48%
44%
53%
53%
55%
56%
55%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0.22 "
0.35 "
0.61 "
0.93 "
1.21 "
0.93 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Semarang

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:32 AM WIB