The Time Now > Indonesia > Semarang > Weather & Forecast

Semarang, Indonesia weather and forecast

Monday, July 16, 2018 5:54:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Haze. Mild.
Distance
7627 km from Semarang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
64.4°F
3.11 mph from 280° W
83%
29.86 "Hg
3.11 miles
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 5:00 AM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:51 AM
5:36 PM
11:45
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:46 AM
7:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Semarang

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 1:20 AM WIB
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
90°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
90°F
81°F
75°F
Comfort level
75°F
93°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
95°F
84°F
77°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
143°SE
7 mph
324°NW
5 mph
160°S
6 mph
139°SE
7 mph
120°SE
7 mph
352°N
4 mph
165°S
6 mph
135°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
80%
48%
78%
82%
85%
52%
79%
82%
Visibility
11 miles
20 miles
9 miles
8 miles
10 miles
17 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
3%
5%
5%
5%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Semarang

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 3:14 AM WIB
 
 
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
97°F
93°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
93°F
99°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
155°SE
6 mph
144°SE
6 mph
143°SE
6 mph
152°SE
7 mph
152°SE
6 mph
340°N
3 mph
320°NW
5 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
1
2
Humidity
52%
56%
56%
56%
58%
55%
54%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
3%
6%
44%
34%
58%
51%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0 "
0.03 "
0.19 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
122°F
122°F
122°F
126°F
127°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
30°NE
9 mph
60°NE
4 mph
170°S
5 mph
180°S
2 mph
190°S
6 mph
180°S
4 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
54%
48%
73%
73%
73%
77%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
33%
47%
53%
55%
43%
42%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.04 "
0.43 "
0.53 "
0.67 "
0.33 "
0.59 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Semarang

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 1:20 AM WIB