The Time Now > Indonesia > Pekanbaru > Weather & Forecast

Pekanbaru, Indonesia weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:07:15 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pakanbaru / Simpangtiga

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7017 km from Pekanbaru
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
82.04°F
73.4°F
No wind
84%
29.8 "Hg
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 11:30 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:56 AM
6:02 PM
12:6
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:54 AM
4:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Pekanbaru

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:08 PM WIB
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
70°F
99°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
95°F
81°F
Comfort level
70°F
70°F
104°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
104°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
70°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
288°W
2 mph
293°NW
4 mph
298°NW
4 mph
351°N
2 mph
302°NW
2 mph
239°SW
4 mph
253°W
4 mph
353°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
93%
100%
36%
78%
91%
96%
48%
77%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
27 miles
15 miles
8 miles
7 miles
26 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pekanbaru

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 9:20 PM WIB
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
95°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
299°NW
4 mph
268°W
4 mph
263°W
4 mph
296°NW
4 mph
307°NW
1 mph
300°NW
1 mph
70°E
1 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
42%
52%
50%
62%
58%
43%
49%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
11%
10%
36%
27%
55%
47%
57%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0.26 "
0.34 "
0.06 "
0.13 "
0.59 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
93°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
330°NW
3 mph
320°NW
1 mph
10°N
1 mph
100°E
2 mph
80°E
2 mph
90°E
1 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
0
1
0
1
1
1
1
Humidity
68%
62%
63%
64%
65%
65%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
57%
59%
55%
50%
55%
55%
54%
Rainfall
0.29 "
0.49 "
0.3 "
0.15 "
0.24 "
0.53 "
0.49 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pekanbaru

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:08 PM WIB