The Time Now > Indonesia > Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien > Weather & Forecast

Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien, Indonesia weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:19:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Halim Perdanakus

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7459 km from Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
89.6°F
71.6°F
5.59 mph from 30° NE
66%
29.8 "Hg
3.73 miles
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 7:00 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
5:48 PM
11:47
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:30 AM
10:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 1:09 PM WIB
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
70°F
70°F
93°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
93°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
75°F
99°F
77°F
70°F
75°F
100°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
159°S
4 mph
190°S
5 mph
113°SE
9 mph
36°NE
4 mph
169°S
4 mph
193°S
5 mph
92°E
9 mph
32°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
81%
88%
88%
42%
82%
87%
88%
46%
Visibility
10 miles
8 miles
10 miles
27 miles
8 miles
7 miles
10 miles
26 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
7%
7%
5%
7%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 3:14 PM WIB
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
95°F
99°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
161°S
7 mph
154°SE
7 mph
193°S
6 mph
186°S
7 mph
190°S
7 mph
20°N
No wind
7 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
48%
51%
48%
53%
47%
47%
49%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
45%
43%
6%
41%
46%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
0.12 "
0.17 "
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
97°F
131°F
122°F
109°F
117°F
117°F
120°F
Dew point
66°F
86°F
84°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
30°NE
4 mph
120°SE
5 mph
130°SE
5 mph
130°SE
2 mph
110°E
3 mph
100°E
2 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
41%
81%
79%
63%
69%
73%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
38%
39%
37%
26%
59%
59%
57%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.34 "
0.47 "
0 "
0.14 "
0.17 "
0.61 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Masjid Jamie Baitul Muttaqien

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 1:09 PM WIB